Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Playtex Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra

Women's Half and Full Cup Sizes A smooth shape in a precise fit. This lightly padded bra provides a seamless silhouette without wires. Even better, it comes in full and half cup sizes, so you get the best possible fit. In Taupe. Machine wash warm. Tumble dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra

Excellent Value

10/01/2007
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very hard finding half sizes. Not only is the 38NB a perfect fit, but I never expected to find a bra for less than $10. Very comfortable. I bought 5 of these and wear them every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra

Overall Great Bra

06/11/2008
By ,
Leesport, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these over 6 months ago and had to buy more. You're gonna find it the cheapest here at walmart. These bras just last and they keep their shape (which is round and soft- really nice looking). No uncomfortable bulky padding or underwire, I'm small, so they really are just perfect for me. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra

Finally it fits!

08/19/2007
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's hard finding bras in half sizes that fit well. A girlfriend who has the same problem recommended this Playtex bra. Well, when I got the bra I immediately tried it on and to my amazement I finally found the bra fits! I will be buying more in different colors and getting rid of my old bras that did't fit well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra

Product not true to size

09/06/2007
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The sizing of this product is not consistent with other products of the same brand. It seems to be smaller in width than similar products that I own. However, this is a very nice product and you may just need to get a larger width.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra

Rare Find

10/15/2007
By ,
Cocoa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very difficult to find these wonderful bras in what I would call "odd" non-standard sizes (38A), and not only did I find them for my young granddaughter, the price was amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra

most comfortable bra

10/07/2007
By ,
Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i am a 36 nearly A and this is the most comfortable bra i have ever owned. it has a natural shape, and it does not bind you. i absolutely love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra

a great product

04/12/2008
By ,
deer park, tx.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this bra. It is so comfortable.I would recomend this bra to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra

Love it!

05/04/2008
By ,
San Diegoi, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, fits well and the price is FANTASTIC!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra
10/26/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value for a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Playtex - Half Sizes Too Seamless Soft Cup Bra
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5