Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pet Select Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Pet Select Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

Eliminate the downside of having a pet by using the Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover. It has been clinically formulated to remove and deodorize pet stains and odors. This household stain remover not only removes pet stains and odors, but is also useful in removing household stains such as coffee, dirt and mud, red wine and other hard-to-remove stains. This dog cat odor remover efficiently helps keep your home fresh and odor-free while reducing the risk of allergies. Use this pet odor remover to maintain a fresh and healthy environment in your home. It is available in 32 oz or gallon sizes for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation90%43 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

You are going to love this stuff!

01/26/2010
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works like magic. I can't believe how fast and easy it is to use. I wish I had bought two bottles and started using it years before with my cat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 22 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

Good product

12/03/2012
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for odor, almost as good for stains.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 23 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

Best product on the market

12/13/2012
By ,
Merritt Island, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only does this product remove odor, it keeps my cats from going again in the house. I have one cat, out of 5, that urinates in the house, at times. I mist everything with this, tables, couch, bed, rugs, you name it. No more urine in the house. It seems to last forever. Super product, that is all I can say. Buy it, you will not be disappointed. And, I am sensitive to smells, this product has no odor. Love, love, love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 24 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

i USE THE PRODUCT. iT WORKS FOR ME.

08/29/2013
By ,
Nacogdoches, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is the best I have ever used. Took the stains out of a mattress that had urine stains on it for years. Had to work to remove the stains, but it was worth it. The way I did it was to scrub the area with PeePee, put toweling over the stain' flip the mattress holding the toweling in place. Left it for three days, then repeated the process for the other stains , on the side up. That's it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 25 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

The BEST Urine Stain Remover EVER!!!!

05/13/2008
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an older cat that has had many accidents in one of our guest rooms. I was close to tearing out the carpet, because I'd tried everything to get the smell out, and nothing worked. I saw this at a discount store and decided to give this product a try. This stuff is amazing. Seriously, it completely removed the odor from the carpet. I've tried many different things over the years, and this is the only thing that really works. You'll never use anything else once you try this stuff. I don't understand why this is not carried at the Walmart Stores, because it is absolutely the best pet stain remover I've ever used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 26 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

does not work

11/16/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Used this product on one small urine spot from dog. Tried product 3 times on same spot over 4 weeks per instructions. Still smells horribly like urine. DO NOT BUY!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 27 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover
01/02/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product did not work
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 28 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

Works fantastic!

06/04/2012
By ,
St Pete FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a CH kitty who doesn't have full use of his back legs and he has a hard time getting in and out of the litterbox. He has recently started peeing wherever he happens to be laying. I bought this (at Publix on the pet aisle actually) and used it as directed and the smell is gone. I blotted the excess urine, poured the solution on and then blotted again with clean paper towel and you could not smell the urine on the paper towel that you used to blot.) This stuff is amazing and has no cloying perfume to cover it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 29 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover
07/04/2011
By ,
Hanover, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've used this product several times and it still has not gotten rid of my cats urine odor on the carpet. I've decided to try other products and have found they work better at removing the odor than this does.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Review 30 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

Only thing that got rid of the smell

04/13/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It got rid of the smell, however whether its because my dog is a creature of habit, and when shes gotta go.. shes gotta go.. in the same spot "everytime".
She rarely pees in the house, but if you're not up when she needs to go.. don't be surprised to find that warm wet spot on the floor. It managed to get rid of the smell from constant peeing, however my dog pees ONLY in that spot.. no where else.
Overal its a good product, it doesn't mask the smell with any perfumes, that eventually stink your house out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 31 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

Amazing

08/17/2008
By ,
Lost Creek, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a puppy who decided my daughters carpet was the best place to go. Within seconds of squirting this product on a dark brown stain, we could see the original color of the carpet show through, and after working it in and blotting, the stain was gone! Even the stains we'd previously tried to clean were removed. We just ordered the 4 pack. I wish this were in stores so I wouldn't have to wait for the long shipping though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 32 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

dogs have alergies

11/17/2011
By ,
Cut Off LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried numerous products that have helped with urine odor but every one of them made my dogs sick. They hacked, their noses would stuff up from the smell of the product.
Your product worked awesome on the odor but better yet did not affect my dogs respitory systems. No more stuffy noses, no more hacking. Thank You Pet Select for a marvelous product.
My dogs thank you too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

Good product

04/10/2011
By ,
Iowa City
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used in a carpet cleaner in my sons room that has been soiled by our new puppy. I will purchase the bigger bottle and use as a pretreatment before using in carpet cleaner. The only complaint was that I used such a small amount in a large cleaner and maybe couldn't get the max results.
Therefore I will try again and use without water. I think overall it was good stuff
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Review 34 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

Great Product

11/19/2009
By ,
Sterling, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product because my beagle refused to go outside when it rained and she would soil my carpet. Well, I tried cleaning solution and scrubbed but the yellow stain was still there. I used the recommended amount of Pet Select Stain and Odor Remover and the stain and order was gone. This is a product that I would recommend to anyone with indoor pets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

A good choice.

01/29/2013
By ,
Theodore, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Any time your cat tinkles on the floor, you know she is either sick or acting out. Unfortunately mine was both! I did every thing I could to get her scent off the floor and nothing came as close as this did. She has now stopped and I would use this again if I needed to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 36 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

The very best pet cleanup product ever

02/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is hands down the only product you need to clean up after pet accidents. Really. Some products have to be mixed/diluted, this one is so easy - just pour it onto the stain, blot and voila no more odor or stain. Some stains (like vomit-sorry!) might have to be treated a second time. Buy more than one bottle at a time - you'll be glad you did!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 37 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

Best on the market

05/09/2008
By ,
Maryville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had cats (and dogs) for 40 years. This is absolutely the best product made for odor removing. It does not just add another obnoxious odor to the mix. It is odorless and leaves the area odorless ! I have wasted time and money on other products. This one works.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 38 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

Wonderful product

03/21/2009
By ,
Sullivan, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works. I like the fact that it has no perfume smell to mask any odor after you've treated the area. The price is about half of what you would pay if you purchased a product like this at a pet store. I just wish that they sold this in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 39 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

Fabulous Product

12/31/2007
By ,
Magnolia, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product from another store and was mortified to learn that they no longer carried it! Nothing else removes odors and stains like this product and I hope Wal-Mart will consider selling it in their actual stores!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 40 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Stain and Odor Remover

i was amazed on how it really works

09/19/2008
By ,
Rogers Ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a min schnauzer puppy I am potty breaking I was skeptical at first when I bought it cause I have bought so much other stuff that didnt work and wow this does
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
21-40 of 45 total reviews