Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pet Select Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Pet Select Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

Say goodbye to soiled newspapers and wet rugs. The super-absorbent Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads are the smart way to house train your dog. Spread them on the floor and they'll attract puppies when nature calls as they come with a puppy attractant. The plastic lining prevents damage to floors and carpets. Use them when you are traveling or anytime your dog might be confined indoors for an extended period of time. The puppy training mats arrive in a pack of 100 in a convenient size of 22" x 23". The disposable puppy toilet training mats feature Micro-Sorb technology with a quick drying outer layer and super absorbent core to sustain even multiple wettings. The easy-to-use dog pee pads are also designed to instantly mask urine odor, making these an indispensable tool for house training your pet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%75 out of 82reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

Best piddle pads ever!

06/22/2009
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to train my poodle on piddle pads... We live in Connecticut, cold/snow winter, summer rains most of the time, etc. I tried many piddle pads over the first year and I found these at WalMart on an end panel one day. Absoutely loved them...they don't smell, they absorb great, inexpensive-great product. When I went back, THEY WEREN'T THERE!!! Tried another brand they had in stock-terrible..Finally got the pet dept. mgr. and he told me they were on-line, I was thrilled! Have been using them ever since. Don't know why they don't carry in store but I will continue to purchase on-line, PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP carrying this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 2 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

Best pads we have found

02/12/2010
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only pads that we have found that do not leak. The quality is much better than the ones you find in the store.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

GR8 Product!!! GR8 Price!!

12/03/2008
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched and searched for potty pads for my PomChi (4lbs) and found others available with poor quality. I was so happy when I found these at Walmart online. They exceeded my expectation and you can't beat the price. They last for quite a long time and we use them daily (4per day). This product makes life so much easier. I love the box they come in also. It dispenses so easily. The only thing I would like to add is a sticky strip on the bottom to keep it in place. - THANKS!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 4 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

VERY SATISFIED WITH BACKING & AMOUNT OF URINE HELD

08/15/2011
By ,
Greenville, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Read Other Reviews About The Pads. I Have Learned That By Reading These Reviews It REALLY Helps Me To Make An Informed Choice. Since I Had Never Used Them Before, I Decided To Give Them A Try. I Found That The Reviews Were Very True. Since I Have Health Problems, My Dog Doesn't Always Get To Go Out On A Walk At All. Therefore, I Was Very Pleased That The Scent Helped Him Use The Pads Properly And They Hold Alot Of Urine. Especially When You Have To Be Away From Home For Hours. Again, Thanks To the Reviews, And Believe Me I Read Many Of Them Before Deciding To Give Then A Try. Yes, I Can Get Cheaper Pads, But These Are Worth The Extra Money & Well Worth It In My Opinion. I Hope This Review Helps Someone Else Out As Well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 5 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

GREAT VALUE

08/05/2009
By ,
BENSALEM PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YOU GET A LOT FOR THE PRICE JUST 12 PAD AT PETSTORE COST $10.00 THIS IS JUST A GOOD. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS WELL WORTH THE PRICE.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

PeePee Pads

04/10/2009
By ,
Plano, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are excellent pads for your tiny dogs like my little extra small poodle that weighs 5 lbs and is 7 years old. Since I am unable to take my dog out these potty pads are great and very inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 7 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

OUTSTANDING PUPPY PADS SHOULD BE SOLD IN STORES

06/10/2011
By ,
HAMMONTON NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been purchasing this product for the last 3 years in alabama walmarts and I am sad to see that when i moved to nj that i now have to wait and order them online these are the best quality puppy pads i have ever used and would not think of traiding brands unless these are not sold anymore THE WALMART STORES NEED TO HAVE THESE IN STOCK THEY ARE OF OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND SURPASS THE OUT BRAND THAT YOU CARRY IN YOUR IN STORES NOW i hope someone gets this thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 8 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

happy mama happy puppy

04/16/2010
By ,
vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
with a new puppy in the house these puppy pads are a must. absorb well and the floor stays dry. my little chihuahua hasn't missed the puppy pad yet. nice size, they fit in his bed and if he can't wait for morning he uses his pad. no wet or messy bed , just throw the pad away and get another. i was glad they came in boxes of 100. thanks walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

Great Pads for dogs

07/23/2008
By ,
Wingate , N. C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first starting using these pads with my Pomeranian puppies a few years ago. I use them daily as I have several dogs that I keep in the house. They are very absorbant and are the cheapest I could find anywhere. Thanks, Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 10 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

Five dollars more @ WM than my local pet store

03/23/2012
By ,
san francisco
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I absolutely love these pads but I have to give only 3 stars on the walmart site because they are $5.00 more. However they are great pads, and i make them last a little longer (maybe 1 or 2 "trips") by laying paper towel over the dried "go", because they get expensive over the lifetime of a small dog. My dog is 12 now and going blind so I have the trays in 3 places. Dogs like a little variety! Don't forget to collect the label on the bottom, with 10 labels you get $10 off.
Use these with a tray so your dog can't shuffle them around. Great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 11 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

Does the job!

09/15/2009
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was a little skeptical about these pads. Much better than expected. Was using the Blue Ribbon brand in walmart and deceided to buy these. Definitely soaks and absorbs up better than the blue ribbon brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 12 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

Lived up to expectations!

09/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality. I have an old dog and these help with her accidents. I also use one under the water bowl to protect the floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 13 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

Nice item

06/22/2009
By ,
Waldorf, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pads are some of the best i have got and at a reasonable price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 14 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

Good pads & affordable

09/10/2008
By ,
Hesperia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first our pup would shred all pads we tired until we found one that smelled like grass & he started using them. How ever these they were pricey. I found the wal mart pads on line bought them & he switched right over to them. Sure he will sometimes pull them out out of the holding tray, but if they are whole he will still use them. If he has used them for confetti he will use the tray. We double up on them at night. Have been using them for 9 months now & the price is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 15 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

PP Party!

05/24/2011
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is shy and doesn't go outside so we use the pp pads. Excellent absorption and they don't smell unless they've been left out and used over and over again for about a week. I couldn't live without my dog, and the pp pads make it so much easier on us. pp pads to the rescue! Hippo-hoowah!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 16 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

best pads on the market

01/10/2010
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a toy size indoor dog who is pad trained. these are the best pads out there and the price is amazing too. i recommend to anyone potty training.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 17 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

For small dogs only...

07/28/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got american cocker spaniel at home... and the peepee volume for the pad is always too much. My pet's paw got wet sometimes bcoz the pad doesn't absorb well. Get the OUT! brand at walmart store!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Review 18 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

The best urine-pads ever!

09/25/2013
By ,
La Quinta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an adult Yorkie , a rescue...I just adore her sweet self, but she is not housebroken. During the day, I can leave my doors open to the walled-in yard, but at night, I have a problem. I can't put in a doggie door because I don't want any of my pets outside at night. (We have night-hunters here ...Owls and hawks .) So? She is getting MUCH better in the daytime because she can go outside, but I rely on urine pads for her at night. These are incredible! SO much better than a leading brand I got at Petsmart...and they cost more money than these! These actually absorb the urine...they don't just allow it to lay there in a puddle, which is difficult to pick up. These are fabulous and I will always buy them from now on! Thanks, Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

Wonder Pads!

02/24/2009
By ,
Romeoville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pads are WONDERFUL! I used the Arm & Hammer pads and they left my little Shih Tzu dirty with yellow stains on the fur on her back legs but these Pads from Walmart NEVER do. My little angel stays clean and these pads are just made better and hold up better overall. I will never use anything else! Can't ever find them in the store but they're easy to get with the "Site to Store" option. Well worth every penny!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for Pet Select Pee-Pee Pads, 22" x 23", 100ct

Great Training Pads

04/28/2009
By ,
Sumter, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For some reason, I couldn't find puppy pads in Walmart anymore, very disappointing, so I had to use cheap brands from a dollar store. Searched online and found these....WONDERFUL!!!! VERY quilted, and absorbent. They came in the mail within days. 100 % Satisfied. Will continue to order online to avoid aggravation of not being able to find quality training pads in a store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next