Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

Generic Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

Watch your kitty go crazy for Kookamunga Catnip bubbles! This 4 oz. bottle is made from 100% pure and natural ingredients to give your favorite feline hours of frantic fun. A great way to keep them healthy and happy for many years to come. 4 oz. bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
3.292 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation62%15 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

Catnip Fun

01/15/2008
By ,
Georgia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My two cats were actually afraid of the bubbles, but thoroughly enjoyed the carpet where the bubbles popped. They rolled around on it for at least 20-30 minutes. I think with more frequent use, I will be able to break them of their fear of the bubbles. I was entertained for sure. There is a slight smell to the bubbles themselves but it does not stain or smell up the carpet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

Better than regular bubbles!

05/21/2009
By ,
Salinas, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kitty loves bubbles so that is what lead me to buy these catnip bubbles. The catnip bubbles exceeded my expectations. You successfully can blow a ton of bubbles on one try and the bubbles do not pop as soon as they hit the air. My kitty had a blast and I'm on my second bottle now and plan to buy many more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

Not cat friendly

02/27/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product thinking it would be fun for my cats. Catnip bubbles and playful cats, a natural combination. Wrong. My cats were afraid of the bubbles. They were attracted to the catnip smell, but the bubbles popping and splattering them sent them running away. I ended up pouring the bubbles down the drain. No, I would not recommend this product, not unless you have braver kitties than my own.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

Waste of money!!

12/26/2012
By ,
Watertown, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought this would be fun way to play with my cat but nope, I was wrong. The cat is absolutely scared of the bubbles...and only comes out from hiding (after running away from the sight of them) when I put it away cause he smells the artificial catnip smell. Do not buy this..just get normal cat nip instead which is way better for your cat anyways.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

Love it!!

08/27/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves these bubbles!! I've tried other brands but they don't blow as well as Kookamunga and my kitty isn't as interested. I've had a really hard time finding these so I'm really happy to see WalMart is now carrying them!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

Great!

06/22/2010
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bubble solution is very fragrant and blows a steady stream. Excellent quality! My cat loves the smell, even if she is still a bit weary of the bubbles themselves...
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

Waste of money

12/25/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I took the cap off the bottle, there was a crust on the seal, as if the chemicals separated due to age. The cats show no interest in the bubbles beyond simple curiosity, and there is no catnip scent that attracts them to the bubbles or the areas where the bubbles have popped. Complete waste of money, as I could have bought play bubbles at a dollar store that would have had the same effect.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

No Fun

09/10/2009
By ,
Eagar,AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My cats found this boring and could care less about it. I thought they would at least like to roll in the spots were the bubbles popped but not even the smell got their attention.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

catnip bubbles

02/24/2010
By ,
Charlottesville, Va.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My cat is terrified of the bubbles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

Love it!

02/02/2010
By ,
Lemont, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product after reading other reviews. I can honestly say that I got my moneys worth out of this product. My cat enjoys these bubbles alot! When I am finished and put them away he actually keeps looking for more. You can blow a nice stream of bubbles with ease and that was one of the qualities that I was really looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

CAT NIP BUBBLES

01/25/2010
By ,
Chicago Il.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have two cats, one of them especially crazy about catnip, the other one not so much. They are not so sure what to do with bubbles, but the bubbles are consistent, and the cats are always on the attack when the bubbles are to close. I think I'm more entertained then they are by their reaction to the product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

cats dont like water...

12/29/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
...and bubbles are part of bathtime. One of my cats just runs away and hides. The other yells, intrigued by the catnip smell, but ultimately winces if a bubble happens to touch him. Good idea, but doesn't translate well to my kitties. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

well.......

08/04/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i though it wood work but 1 of my cats are scard of it(lol) and the other doesnt care but doesnt want it!so this product is not the smartest thing although it does smell like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

bad bubbles

12/07/2011
By ,
elkhart in.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have 4 cats they all love cat nip but they did not like the cat nip bubbles.one of them loves to play with bubbles with my 4 year old but was not liking these at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

You know how cats are. . .

03/13/2012
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kittens love these and chase them all over the yard! The older cats don't seem to get it--they take a look and go the other way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

A fun product

03/03/2011
By ,
Wallisville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for "playtime" with the cats. They enjoy chasing the bubbles and go through all kinds of antics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

Good for kids, not cats

04/30/2009
By ,
Norfolk, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The kids went crazy over the bubbles. The cat, however, just looked at them, did not chase after or anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

CATNIP BUBBLES

02/05/2010
By ,
MICHIGAN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KITTEN WAS INTERESTED AT FIRST, THEN NOT AT ALL. OLDER CATS DIDN'T RESPOND TO IT AT ALL
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle

purchaseimade

11/28/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My cat loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles, 4 oz. Bottle
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5