Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Great Comedy for Woman

12/14/2012
By ,
Lafayette Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grew up watching the Golden Girls great comedy for woman, its funny without using ugly language. It touches on things that really happen in everyday life and and solutions to the problems they encounter. Very Good Writers and Actors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

The golden girls, complete second season

03/24/2014
By ,
Dearborn, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite show
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Good entertainment

02/11/2014
By ,
Croydon, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoyed watching this DVD, especially without commercials.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

great value nd product

12/29/2013
By ,
tmckinney
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Golden Girls season 2

12/30/2010
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! funny
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Lots of Laughs

03/22/2009
By ,
Roy, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved these DVDs. They are so funny, I have seen each one atleast 6 times but they still make me laugh. I think that if you don't have this you need to get it. I have also looked around for the cheap price and I found that with the site to store opition on here it was one of the cheapest deals around. Beacuse I didn't have tp pay for shippng.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)
01/29/2013
By ,
Newark nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS DVD set is amazing. I absolutely love the golden girls..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Great for fans of the show

12/11/2012
By ,
Milton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this show! I now have three of seven seasons. This was very affordable and the show is very funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Another Treat!

12/19/2007
By ,
Roeland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As usual, the Golden Girls are hilarious, comforting, familiar, and wonderful. If you like Golden Girls, you will like this product. If you don't like Golden Girls, we don't speak the same language.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Great Movie For A Golden Girl Fan.

12/22/2011
By ,
Kosciusko,Ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golden Girls Are The Best Comedy Show Ever!! If You Are A Golden Girl Fan You Won't Be Disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

One of the best series ever.

08/23/2010
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best T.V. shows ever! Its good to see it on dvd so it can be watched all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

love it!!

07/06/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the golden girls! when the discs came in none were broken and in great condition. enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

LOVE IT!

05/03/2010
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love the The Golden Girls! I watch my DVD's all the time! Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Love the GG's

09/11/2009
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a no Brainer
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Golden Girls: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5