Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for I Love Lucy: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)

I Love Lucy: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for I Love Lucy: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)

Season 4

12/25/2012
By ,
Bowling Green, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I paid around 40.00 dollars for the first three seasons several years ago. They're now 14.00, which is a great bargain for anyone who loves classic comedies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for I Love Lucy: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)

I Love Lucy; Season 4

12/30/2009
By ,
Chicago, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife is a huge Lucille Ball fan and this was a great gift for her and our daughters who watch them as well. The set arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition.
I've shopped Walmart online before and have not been dissappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for I Love Lucy: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)

We Love Lucy

01/06/2009
By ,
Nanuet , NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trying to buy all the seasons, Love the fourth season in Hollywood!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for I Love Lucy: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)

Classic

06/18/2011
By ,
ATL, GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I grew up watching Lucy re-runs on Nick at Nite.
Had to have the collection on dvd. I bought the 1st and 2nd season from Bestbuy.com only to discover later on that Walmart.com has the best prices on this dvd collection. Im purchasing them one season at a time and I cant wait to have them all. I can watch Lucy over and over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for I Love Lucy: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)

I do Love Lucy!

12/27/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my mom (a true Lucy fan) and she hasn't stopped watching them since she received them. For any "I Love Lucy" fan, this would be a great addition to your collection. We have almost all the full seasons of Lucy and we all still sit down and watch them over and over again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for I Love Lucy: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)

Great

12/03/2007
By ,
Charlottesville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful........Brings back childhood memories and laughter. What a great idea having it on DVD. I wish there were more old TV shows on DVD.
Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for I Love Lucy: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)

I LOVE LUCY DVD SERIES #3

01/08/2013
By ,
Kyle, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IT CAME IN GOOD SHAPE AND I LOVE HER IN THE OLD TV SERIES!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for I Love Lucy: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)

I love Lucy

11/16/2007
By ,
Cassopolis, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dvd. Very clear, sound great, and easy to pop in the player for a very enjoyable time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for I Love Lucy: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5