Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Radica 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Radica 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

Think of a question. Any question. The Radica 20 Questions game will guess what it is in 20 questions or less. Using artificial intelligence, this brilliant little device will figure out what you're thinking with astounding accuracy. Small and easy to carry, it's a terrific travel companion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

Good

07/28/2007
By ,
Goshen, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product, sometimes I think there's something to it's intelligence, but I just don't know. Sometimes, it produces answers out of no where, that's why I wonder. It's a very good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

Lots of fun

11/30/2007
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and my husband bought this product for our kids. The day we bought it we went out to eat and had some very bad service and had to wait over half an hour for our food. We had this with us and the hour passed quickly! This is a great item We love it and would recommend it to anyone looking to pass the time, I have a 9 year old daughter a 7 year old daughter and a 4 year old son and it keeps them entertained for hours and thats a tough thing to do
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

LOVE IT!

10/28/2007
By ,
mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THis is such a great toy for kids AND adults.. It's alot of fun to sit together and see if this thing can guess the "thing" we were thinking about. Even my husband likes playing with it. I take it with me if I know we are going to be in the waiting room a long time and it gives the kids something fun to do. FOr price you can't beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Review 4 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

Cool Toy

08/20/2007
By ,
Stamford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my daughter. When we were in the store and she told me she wanted it I was uncertain. It looks kind of silly. I thought maybe it might be fun for a whole two minutes or so but When we got it home I was intrigued with it myself. We have had it for over a couple of months and we are both still enjoying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

Gets a Lot of Attention!

12/26/2007
By ,
Billerica, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little game is very entertaining. Out of all of the presents my teenage nephews (Ages 14-17) received, this one grabbed their attention for a few hours on Christmas day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

FUN FUN!

02/11/2008
By ,
Great Falls, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gets the kids sittin still and trying to beat this thing for hours! Great purchase cause now I can actually relax for those few hours!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

GREAT PRODUCT! FUN!FUN!FUN!

12/26/2007
By ,
ELIZABETH, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS LOTS OF FUN FOR THE KIDS AND I ENJOYED PLAYING WITH IT! TRY TO STUMP THE COMPUTER. IT'S NOT AS EASY AS IT SEEMS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

Awesome

12/09/2007
By ,
West Jordan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it as a gift with the price tag still on it and I think it is just so much fun! Even my mom likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

x-mas gift

01/12/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gave to kids for x-mas and they loved it. its great for long car rides, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

Great Game!

12/25/2007
By ,
Anchroage, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game, even for adults! Keeps us entertained for hours!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

20 Questions

09/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came in a timely fashion and my grandchildren loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

VERY GOOD!!!!!

08/05/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this thing and its VERY good to take in the car!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game

stinks

12/31/2007
By ,
wisconsin
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this product is very bad! the yes button doesnt work!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game
12/28/2007
By ,
Fort Washington, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved it.
Something for the whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 20 Questions Original Hand Held Game
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5