Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Little Tikes Little Tikes Town Playhouse

The Little Tikes Town Playhouse makes a perfect and fun space for your kid right at home. It will not only entertain your child, but also promote his/her motor and sensory skills. This child playhouse features an "all around town" theme to inspire young imaginations and promote interactive role play. Your kids can play different kinds of games such as basketball, firehouse, hockey, ball toss, school house and more. This toy playhouse is created with durable materials to offer strength and durability. Find a gas station wall, a gas pumper and a phone to give a real feeling to your children. With variety of themes in it, your kid will never get bored of having fun in this wonderful Little Tikes Town Playhouse.
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%89 out of 93reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Great Playhouse!

06/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson and he absolutely loves it! Very easy to put together. Has alot of fun things on it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Great for my 2 year old and 6 year old alike

11/03/2008
By ,
Huntersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a hard time finding products that both my children can enjoy, never mind things they can enjoy together. This house has been a great addition to our back yard, my 6 year old loves to play with her brother inside it as well as talk on the phone and play basketball around the back, my two year old will play endlessly with the door and window as well as the phone and gas pump! He loves to call his sister from the window if she is off doing something. I think this product was great, it was a bit hard to put together and some of the holes needed to be made bigger, but once it was together there hasn't been a single complaint!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Wonderful playhouse for a boy or a girl

09/28/2014
By ,
edison, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it. so many different activities to do and learn with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

So much fun and not to hard to assemble

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put it together myself with my husbands drill. Simple easy to follow directions. Our daughter and her friends have already had lots of fun with this new house!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse
12/19/2009
By ,
Kingwood, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a gift for our grandson...I am glad that we had it sent to his home...way to big to get into the SUV. Very cute- and durable. It looks like there will be many days of fun.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

My 7 yr old twin grandsons love it.

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Awesome playhouse

07/09/2014
By ,
Milton, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Very good product

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As expected from little tykes. A very good product that our son absolutely loves. The attached games are a great add on yo the house!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Good Childs Playhouse

12/16/2007
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The playhouse is very sturdy - however, the gas pump hose won't stay in the hole designated for it - it falls out. Also, I thought the phone would make some noises, was disappointed in that. But, overall, it is a nice playhouse for both boys and girls. I purchased it for a 3 year old girl and a 1 year old boy - they fit in it nicely and looks like it is good for them until about 5 years of age. Could use more color inside - kind of bland. Thank You.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse
06/15/2013
By ,
Pittsburh Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our grandsons 2nd birthday. He loved it! It has so much to play with and he will get many years of enjoyment from it. It was pretty easy to put together. If I had to say something that Little Tikes could improve on, the inside it rather dull. I did know this from other reviews that I had read. They really could make it more colorful to bring out the items that are on the walls. The ship to store was so easy. The playhouse came in earlier than the date they gave us! Overall I would definately buy it again and recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Great play house with a variety of things to do

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and easy to assemble. We are painting areas on the play house for color and interest (Crayola paints) - such as veggies and fruit, gas pump, etc. Our two year old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

fantastic

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect backyard toy for kids. Our 2 1/2 year old loves it and as soon as his baby sibling can walk, will love it too. Walmart beat out EVERYONE for pricing. I'm so happy this worked out and we were able to get it for our kids. With the four sides there's much more for them to do and let their imaginations sore. The title is very true...endless adventure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

awesome playhouse

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 month old and 7 year old children have had a blast so far. This playhouse has several themes to keep their interest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Great for my 3 grand kids

12/27/2013
By ,
youngstown ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grand kids 1 is 4 & the other2 are 2
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse
09/17/2012
By ,
AUGUSTA GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty simple to put together, but the screws that came with it were WAY too long, I ended up cutting them off because the stuck through the plastic. The major pieces also do not stay snapped together very well. I wince every time the playhouse takes a hit. Also, the stickers are peeling off after less than 2 weeks. The kids dont notice any of this and they love to play in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

My 1 1/2 year old LOVES IT!

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty easy set up...looks durable so far...let's see how long it lasts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Easy assembly!!

05/20/2009
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just bought this playhouse for our 2 year old. It assembled in 30 minutes or less and she was already playing in it when we only had two sides up. My only recommendation would be to have a cordless drill - it makes quick work of the screws. Instructions are easy to follow. Very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

daycare toy

04/06/2008
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the toy is great the only thing I was mad about it is the gas pump was broken but other wise it was great product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

GREAT PLAYHOUSE

07/16/2008
By ,
HOME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YOU HAVE TO LOVE LITTLE TIKES. PRODUCTS ARE MADE TO LAST. HOURS OF FUN TO BE HAD. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Grand-Kids Love It

12/11/2013
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We just got around to putting the playhouse together last weekend for our grand-daughter's birthday. It didn't take long and was a fairly easy assembly. All the kids at the party loved it. The only draw back was the fact that there was no floor, so we built a platform and attached some outdoor carpet to it and it worked out just fine. We also had to attach some 1"x 1" wood strips around the sides to prevent it from sliding off the platform. Other than that, for the price it met our expectations, and we are pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next