Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Little Tikes Little Tikes Town Playhouse

The Little Tikes Town Playhouse makes a perfect and fun space for your kid right at home. It will not only entertain your child, but also promote his/her motor and sensory skills. This child playhouse features an "all around town" theme to inspire young imaginations and promote interactive role play. Your kids can play different kinds of games such as basketball, firehouse, hockey, ball toss, school house and more. This toy playhouse is created with durable materials to offer strength and durability. Find a gas station wall, a gas pumper and a phone to give a real feeling to your children. With variety of themes in it, your kid will never get bored of having fun in this wonderful Little Tikes Town Playhouse.
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%91 out of 95reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Great Playhouse!

06/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson and he absolutely loves it! Very easy to put together. Has alot of fun things on it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Great for my 2 year old and 6 year old alike

11/03/2008
By ,
Huntersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a hard time finding products that both my children can enjoy, never mind things they can enjoy together. This house has been a great addition to our back yard, my 6 year old loves to play with her brother inside it as well as talk on the phone and play basketball around the back, my two year old will play endlessly with the door and window as well as the phone and gas pump! He loves to call his sister from the window if she is off doing something. I think this product was great, it was a bit hard to put together and some of the holes needed to be made bigger, but once it was together there hasn't been a single complaint!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Shipped Quickly

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order arrived earlier than expected, arrived in excellent condition.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Happy happy great grandkids

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little boys love it and it is something they really wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

So much fun and not to hard to assemble

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put it together myself with my husbands drill. Simple easy to follow directions. Our daughter and her friends have already had lots of fun with this new house!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Wonderful playhouse for a boy or a girl

09/28/2014
By ,
edison, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it. so many different activities to do and learn with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse
12/19/2009
By ,
Kingwood, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a gift for our grandson...I am glad that we had it sent to his home...way to big to get into the SUV. Very cute- and durable. It looks like there will be many days of fun.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Good Childs Playhouse

12/16/2007
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The playhouse is very sturdy - however, the gas pump hose won't stay in the hole designated for it - it falls out. Also, I thought the phone would make some noises, was disappointed in that. But, overall, it is a nice playhouse for both boys and girls. I purchased it for a 3 year old girl and a 1 year old boy - they fit in it nicely and looks like it is good for them until about 5 years of age. Could use more color inside - kind of bland. Thank You.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse
06/15/2013
By ,
Pittsburh Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our grandsons 2nd birthday. He loved it! It has so much to play with and he will get many years of enjoyment from it. It was pretty easy to put together. If I had to say something that Little Tikes could improve on, the inside it rather dull. I did know this from other reviews that I had read. They really could make it more colorful to bring out the items that are on the walls. The ship to store was so easy. The playhouse came in earlier than the date they gave us! Overall I would definately buy it again and recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

GREAT PLAYHOUSE

07/16/2008
By ,
HOME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YOU HAVE TO LOVE LITTLE TIKES. PRODUCTS ARE MADE TO LAST. HOURS OF FUN TO BE HAD. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Grand-Kids Love It

12/11/2013
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We just got around to putting the playhouse together last weekend for our grand-daughter's birthday. It didn't take long and was a fairly easy assembly. All the kids at the party loved it. The only draw back was the fact that there was no floor, so we built a platform and attached some outdoor carpet to it and it worked out just fine. We also had to attach some 1"x 1" wood strips around the sides to prevent it from sliding off the platform. Other than that, for the price it met our expectations, and we are pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Easy assembly!!

05/20/2009
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just bought this playhouse for our 2 year old. It assembled in 30 minutes or less and she was already playing in it when we only had two sides up. My only recommendation would be to have a cordless drill - it makes quick work of the screws. Instructions are easy to follow. Very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

VERY DURABLE

06/22/2013
By ,
fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son when he was one he is now almost 6 and it's still in amazing condition. He's very rough on it and he broke the gas hose when he ran over it with his Dodge car. The stickers came off within the first year which is a bummer, but with the sun and the rain I guess you can't expect much when it's stickers. My daughter uses it still to this day. I had to replace the net for the basketball hoop but that's talking almost 5 years later. I can't complain seeing that my husband played rough with the hoop with my son. Great product I love all little tikes' products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Very good product

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As expected from little tykes. A very good product that our son absolutely loves. The attached games are a great add on yo the house!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

My 7 yr old twin grandsons love it.

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Awesome playhouse

07/09/2014
By ,
Milton, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Great Playhouse!

06/30/2010
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my childcare. I was looking for something that young children 1-3 years can play in but also older children that want to play with them. My daughter is 8 and can stand in the middle of the house. She has to ben to go in but does enjoy playing with the little ones in it. You definately need a screw gun to put it together and need someone to push down on the roof while attaching it with the screws. I just wish shipping wasnt so much and it takes a week or more to get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Great for my 3 grand kids

12/27/2013
By ,
youngstown ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grand kids 1 is 4 & the other2 are 2
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

fantastic

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect backyard toy for kids. Our 2 1/2 year old loves it and as soon as his baby sibling can walk, will love it too. Walmart beat out EVERYONE for pricing. I'm so happy this worked out and we were able to get it for our kids. With the four sides there's much more for them to do and let their imaginations sore. The title is very true...endless adventure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Town Playhouse

Christmas gift for toddler

12/22/2008
By ,
Texas Gulf Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While this playhouse took some time to assemble, my husband and I are looking forward to giving it to our 15 month old granddaughter for Christmas. We enjoyed the sturdy Little Tikes products very much with our children and expect this playhouse to last for many years. A pastor friend said that the day care center at their church has had a Little Tikes playhouse like it in their play area for 20 years and it is still good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next