Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fat Albert (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Fat Albert (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fat Albert (Full Frame, Widescreen)

not funny not worth the price

08/09/2012
By ,
Taylor, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was a Christmas present from years ago. I watched it and didn't like it. The only things that were great was the story line and the acting.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fat Albert (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great gift

02/14/2010
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this movie a few times in the Wal Mart stores my now 6 yr old saw it the first time at one year old at the park and never forgot it. He has played the movies so much they wear out- this is the only place I have been able to find the movie now. Wal Mart is Wonderful!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fat Albert (Full Frame, Widescreen)

An entertaining and helpful movie

01/26/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My eight year old daughter wanted this movie badly. Her opinion of the movie is that if someone dies, they are still with you some way or another.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fat Albert (Full Frame, Widescreen)

mommyof3

01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids broke the old they had and Walmart had it for only $5 was so happy
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fat Albert (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great family night movie.

12/11/2013
By ,
riverdale,georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She
Seen it before and enjoyed it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fat Albert (Full Frame, Widescreen)
01/24/2013
By ,
Corpus Christi Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is like so innocent it tells it like it is and should be we just have to pay attention to the message behind it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fat Albert (Full Frame, Widescreen)

I'm very happy with this movie!!

12/12/2009
By ,
San Diego,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this movie few weeks ago for bargain and have been searching every video store that carries it, but I ended up buying it new here. I love this movie very entertaining and funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fat Albert (Full Frame, Widescreen)

great buy

10/27/2007
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart is fast and reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fat Albert (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5