Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Goodyear Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17

Goodyear Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17

The Goodyear Integrity Tire is our most versatile all-season radial. This Goodyear tire features high tensile steel belts for strength, long treadlife and fuel efficiency. The Goodyear Integrity's polyester radial plies offer a smooth and quiet ride. The Goodyear Integrity Tire has a solid centerline and rib design for improved handling, steering and tracking, especially on wet roads.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation76%19 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P205/65R15 92T.

Great Tire Deal!!!!!!!!!!!!

09/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot remember being so pleased with a tire purchase. Price, Ride, Road noise. All excellent.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P185/65R14 85S.

Good Eco Tire

07/21/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since I bought these tires, I have had a good experience so far. Installed them on a 2001 Honda Civic. My gas mileage has improved significantly and handling in the rain got a lot better. I do a lot of highway driving so the noise is not that bad like other people experience. Its seems pretty smooth too..overall not a bad tire for the price, although if I had the money I would get a Michelin Defender but these a good so far!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P195/70R14 90S.

good price at blitz sle

12/30/2013
By ,
rushville, mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far handles great and holds well in the snow would recommend to a friend
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P185/65R15 86S.

Price right for the tire

12/18/2013
By ,
Jamesport,Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs smooth and no complaints. The road hazard is the reason I buy form Wal-Mart on tires.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P195/70R14 90S.

Good inexpensive tires !

12/17/2013
By ,
Newport News, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great inexpensive tire actually. They hold the road very well, even in weather. Not too soft nor harsh they give a good comfortable ride. They are just a good cheap tire. One draw back I have found but its not that big of a deal is they tend to jurk side to side on grates and groved roads. This is only minor, but it happens none the less.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P195/70R14 90S.

Good cheap tire

12/17/2013
By ,
Marion Ark
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good tire had flat 3 days after i put them on. Pick up a piece of glass
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P205/65R15 92T.

Walmart Goodyear Tires, Great Experience

12/11/2013
By ,
Lauderdale Lakes, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was wonderfully pleased with my experience purchasing my Goodyear Integrity Tires online and having them installed at the Walmart in Lauderdale Lakes Florida. Dorothy in the Auto Center was very thorough and handled the transaction beautifully. Dorothy is an extremely hard worker and takes her job seriously. The employees were also thorough installing the tires. The store and tire center was clean and streamlined in their operation. The tires are very quiet and the ride is very smooth. The price for the tires and the installation were a great value. I have recommended buying tires at Walmart to several friends and relatives. Thank you for a great experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire 215/70R15 98S.

good tire for the price

11/22/2013
By ,
leland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P185/65R14 85S.

60,000 ON THESE TIRES !!!

11/19/2013
By ,
Worcester,Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 2006 Chrysler Town & Country that I purchased new and was equipped with these tires. I have read all of the negative reviews here and find it hard to believe that these tires are as bad as people say that they are. I think it's more of CONSUMER NEGLECT. I rotated these tires every 5,000 miles and always kept up with the air pressures and never had to have the alignment done in the 8 years I have owned this vehicle. When the 60,000 mile mark hit,the tires were down to 2/32 but were worn evenly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P195/65R15.
09/15/2013
By ,
rockford, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staff worked very hard to find more tires, needed 4 at the time, could only find 2, they checked the other stores locally for me great staff, and the mechanic was very professional, took the time to explain another auto problem to me and how it would affect my tire purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P235/65R17.
03/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tires lasted well over 50,000 miles on a Pacifica. Good wet and snow traction. Tires are also quiet. If you're only getting 20,000 miles out of these it's because your car needs an alignment or new shocks. Great tire at an affordable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire 215/70R15 98S.

Overall the best tires i have ever owned.

08/09/2012
By ,
Waupaca, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First road noise was the first thing I noticed. These tires were so much quieter than the Altimax tires I was replacing. The traction is excellent. I bought them in the summer and I haven't had snow yet, but in downpour rain, they keep my van steady and true. If you drive a minivan or grand caravan and are looking for tires installed on the cheap, these beat every tire for quality and cost of installation anywhere.
I could not be happier with this purchase. I feel much more confident going down the road with these tires.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17

Good tires!

06/21/2012
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These tires came with my 2008 Dodge Charger. I live in New York City and if you've ever driven a car here, let alone parking it on the street and having to move it twice a week for street cleaning, you will understand the value of a good tire. There are more potholes and raised manhole covers on NYC streets than most other cities in the world! I drive fast which would normally destroy a set of tires in about 20,000 miles do to the street conditions. That being said, these relatively inexpensive tires stood up to 56,000 miles of Big Apple abuse! I just got a new set and I'm hoping they do as well as the last ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P225/60R17.

50,000 miles on this tire

04/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These tires came standard on my 2007 Honda Pilot. I just replaced my tires for the first time last month and my car had almost 50,000 miles. I live on a small mountain and drive up and down it multiple times a day. It is curvy and I drive very fast. They performed very well for me. I did have some sliding in the rain but think it was more due to front wheel drive and not the tires. I just replaced my tires at the Honda dealership and paid a total of $648 for tires plus and additional $65 for installation. I now wish I had purchased them at Wal-mart and will do so next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Review 15 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P225/60R17.

67,000

10/03/2011
By ,
Lake Park, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came on my Monte Carlo and had tires rotated at 6,000 miles, if you take care of the tire ,it will take care if you. Worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 16 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire 225/65R17 101S.

Worst tires I've ever owned...

08/18/2011
By ,
Memphis, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had these tires for about 15000 miles and they are worn bare. I will never buy Goodyear tires again! I guess that's why they are called Goodyear, they are only good about a year!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P225/70R16.

Meet my expectations

02/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these tires on 05/15/2006. I drove from Texas to Tennesse, then to Oregon and finshed in Seattle WA. All the while I was pulling a small U-Haul trailer. Ever sense I settled in the Seattle area I have had zero issues with these tires. They are currently left with 5% tread and I am looking at getting new tires and most likely will get the same ones because of the price and dependablity these tires have already shown.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17

Goodyear Integrity

12/12/2010
By ,
upstate new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tires went way above my expectations, 70.000 miles mostly all highway. good in rain and ok in snow since their on a rear wheel drive charger. ready for my next set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P225/70R16.

Met expectation

01/15/2011
By ,
Tilton, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have run these tires for over 40,000 miles on an SUV. They have met my expectations and I would consider buying them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Goodyear Integrity Tire P215/65R17
This review is fromGoodyear Integrity Tire P225/60R17.

They performed well versus cost

12/05/2010
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were the oem tire on my Ford Freestar. The first set lasted 49k. The next set I put on were the acclaimed Cooper CS4 ($35 more per). They were supposed to be a 60K tire. They lasted 45k. I then put another set of the Goodyear Integrity on, had 20k on them and they were hardly worn when I traded the car. Good tires and very different experience than someone who chewed through theirs in 20k. I'm not brand loyal, but do recognize good value in these tires.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+29points
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next