Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Bissell Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Use the Bissell Little Green Cleaning Machine, 1400M to scrub, spray and lift away dirt and stains from all types of surfaces. Its powerful vacuum suction can easily remove dirty footprints from carpets and stairs. You can also get rid of stains and spills in furniture and get your vehicle's interior looking clean again. This spot cleaning machine will be an especially welcome addition to homes with kids and pets. Use this appliance to keep your home free of dirt and stains without the need for high-priced carpet cleaning services. The long power cord and lightweight design make this portable steam cleaner easy to use just about anywhere. It's easy to remove the water tanks to fill them and to empty your vacuum when you're finished. Each floor cleaning machine comes with as 8 oz trial size Spot and Stain Formula. The machine also comes with a 1-year limited warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Great for a home with a new puppy

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this product perfect for removing the stains and smell of puppy accidents. The hose provides a wide mist of coverage around the soiled area and the vacuum suction is strong enough to pull out the majority of the fluid from the carpet so that it dries pretty quickly. It was very easy to put together and I find that if you rinse the collector receptacle with a lot of water after use, it cleans up pretty nicely and does not get all grimy the way some reviewers have stated. I would definitely recommend it for use on small spots although it should not replace a unit designed to clean an entire rug since it would take a lot of time with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Great Little Machine

08/05/2014
By ,
Aurora, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This "little" machine puts out great spot cleaning power. Easy to use, easy to clean. Separate tanks for clean and dirty water is a plus. You can tell how much water you removed after cleaning right away. Stores in a small space. Great for automobile upholstery, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Great Spot Remover for Furniture and Carpet

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bissell was wonderful in removing little black flecks of dirt from the sectional and dirt spots from the carpet in a different room. It was very easy to set up and use. The solution did not smell toxic and was very gentle on upholstery and carpet. When used correctly the material dried very quickly. All the little black specks and spots were gone with no residue left behind. It helped that I vacuumed everything in advance so there was no loose dirt. I highly recommend it for spot cleaning,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Great cleaning machine for spots

07/14/2014
By ,
Columbus, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little machine with a lot of power. It removes pet stains and you can also clean
couches and chairs with it. I have a Lazy Boy recliner that had not been cleaned in a long time. It
got all the dirt off of the cushions and it looks wonderful now!! I highly recommend this item. It is a good investment. The liquid to put into the machine is highly concentrated. So, you do not need much. Very economical.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Nice cleaner for a car.

05/18/2014
By ,
Portsmouth, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second green machine. I wore out the first one and bought this as a replacement. These work great for cleaning your car. They are small and light weight and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

clean machine

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this product it is amazing I have white sofas and it took all the stains out it is great, a good value also I will recommend this to anybody
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Great spot cleaner at a terrific price!

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had my carpets professionally cleaned annually, and I also use my own upright carpet cleaner. But I like to have friends visit so there are wine and food spills, and I have 2 cats who bring in dirt, mud and mice. The Bissell Little Green machine cleans spots wonderfully and is so lightweight that it is amost a treat to use! My favorite recent purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Great at removing stains on carpets and furniture

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used the "Little Green" as soon as I brought it home. It worked great on carpet stains in high traffic areas. I also cleaned all my furniture and was really happy with the results. It's size and weight make it easy to move around with.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

good product for price

08/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used the Bissell to clean my couch and it did a very good job.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Great machine had one before it works great.

08/06/2014
By ,
Newburyport, Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy it you will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Excellent Machine

08/26/2014
By ,
Ks.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Machine
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bissell Little Green Spot and Stain Cleaning Machine, 1400M

Love this!!

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a big shampooer but needed something smaller for spot cleaning since I have three kids who spill often. This puppy does the trick! SO easy to use, lightweight, and it does a great job. LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.