Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Six Flags Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Six Flags Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Want to take fun to new heights? Get the Banzai Mega Bouncer 7' x 7' for bouncy fun for all the kids and teenagers in your family. Designed to hold up to 200 lbs, the Banzai Bouncer is lightweight, yet durable. Plus, its really easy to set up and only takes 25 seconds to inflate. Perfect for birthday parties, the Banzai Bounce is a fun way to jump around safely —the mesh door makes it easy to keep an eye on the kids while they bounce around with their friends. Plus, the Banzai Mega Bouncer 7' x 7' includes everything you need to keep the inflatable bouncy house secure, such as: ground stake, repair kit and carrying bag. Since this bouncy house is easy to set up, you can take the Banzai Bouncer to the park in the handy carrying case, set up and throw a party for your little ones right by their favorite playground. The Velcro closures on the mesh door keeps kids from spilling out the door —making it a safer way to have fun as they bounce for as long as they want.
Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation89%90 out of 101reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Awesome Product

10/08/2008
By ,
Akron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this product. We bought it for my 1 year old's first birthday. She was a little scared of it because of the intimidating size, but our neices and nephews loved it! It was the hit of the party. Much bigger than I thought it would be and really easy to blow up and take down and put away. It was hours of fun for them and I'm confident my daughter will grow into it. We will definately use it indoors in the winter time for sure. The shipping was inexpensive and the product came in four business days. I was very impressed with quality and the money. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great product for a great price. I attached a picture with kids in it to show the size relative to the kids.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Mega Bouncer

01/26/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased the Mega Bouncer for my son's second birthday. It was easy to setup and inflated in less than a minute. I couldn't believe it. My son loves it! He can bounce for hours and I don't have to worry about him getting hurt. The Mega bouncer is made well. I actually got it in myself and played with him. The weight limit is 200 lbs. I wouldn't recommend anyone over 100 lbs actually jumping in it but it held us both.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Loved this product

02/19/2008
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this product for my sons 5th birthday party. I love it! Unfortunately the product was cheaper for a few months before I purchased it but so far is still worth the price I paid. We have had this product for almost 3 wks. We have set it up in the living room & let him play with it. He has such a great time. The door is a bit tight they have to squeeze through it. The quality of the material seems very durable. We are looking forward to warm weather for some fun outside play time. It was also larger than I was expecting for the price. It fits 4 children with enough room to jump.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

not worth the money

10/21/2008
By ,
greenville, NH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
although shipping on this product was fast and the box seems in good shape, there was still problems. when we went to set it up, there was a big slice on the side of the bouncer! and when we went to repair it with the repair kit, the glue bottle was empty! also we later found that it was leaking from almost every seam! the door also is very small and hard for the kids to get in and out of.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

good buy

10/23/2008
By ,
Plymouth, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality for the price, really does inflate in less than a minute, and set up is a piece of cake. However, getting it to fit back in it's carrying bag afterward is a joke!
It's smaller than I pictured, I was thinking the jumping area would be 7x7 feet, but the whole thing is 7x7. I bought this for my 2 year old, just before his birthday party so the kids could use it. It's ideal for 3 or 4 kids ages 1-5 to go in, but it holds up to 200lbs so my 12 yr old step son and his 10 year old cousin were in it too. Just not too many at once! Good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Keeps the kids occupied!!

10/26/2008
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched near and far and all over the internet for a moonwalk for my two little girls (3 & 1) and this one caught my eye right away. I was enticed by the price - $99 - where other places had similar ones listed for $200-700. Of course the thought entered my head "this is probably a wicked cheap one for $99" and I couldn't have been anymore wrong. The material is close to what you would see on the commercial moonwalks. As far as looks, it is really nice. You'll see other people say the opening is very small, which it is, but who wants a large opening where their children could slide out of? All-in-all, for the money you can't go wrong on this product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

don't waste your money

10/23/2008
By ,
medford or
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this thing was not worth 20.00 let alone 120.00 it popped on day one with a large tear on the outside. also it is so small maybe good for 2 3 year olds the whole thing is 7x7 so you can imagine how big the inside jump area is my 7 year old climbed on and jumper a few times and it blew what a waste. i hope walmart will return it om not sure yet. they one good thing is i bought it on a wensday and got it the following tuesday 6 days thats fast way to go site to store
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Not Happy - at all

11/09/2008
By ,
Sacramento, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this jumper for my 3 year old's birthday party. After only 2 hours of jumping, there was an 8 inch gaping hole at one of the seams. This product was only used by 4 little 3 year olds and the combined weight limit is supposed to be 200 lbs. I plan to return it tomorrow without any difficulties. Wish me luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Waste of Money

11/09/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product for my 2 1/2 year old last Christmas. The blower quit working 7 months later. I called the company and the warranty only lasts 60 days. It costs around $120 to replace the blower. Not worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

FUN FOR THE SUMMER

07/09/2012
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered it through Walmart online on Saturday June 30 with RUSH delivery, hoping to get it in time before Wednesday, 4th of July so that my little 3yr old boy can use it at our BBQ with his little buddies. Very happy it was delivered a day before. My boy, 3yrs old and two of his friends 4yr old and 7yr old had a blast jumping and playing in it. Very easy to set up and put away and clean. Good size for 3 kids maybe 4. Will definitely use it for all other occasions. Might even inflate it indoors because its way too hot outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer
09/02/2012
By ,
Choctaw, Ok.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this thing for my daughters 5th birthday party. I expected this to be much bigger. In the picture it shows much older kids jumping on it, this is designed more for babies. It was great for the 1 year olds. but 5 year olds are taller than the jumper! Its the worst walmart.com purchase i've ever made!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Good for young kids

08/01/2007
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bouncer was a little smaller than we imagined, but it does hold about how many kids we thought. We could get 3 or 4, five year olds in it. It also went up in less than the two minutes stated - very fast!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Great bouncer for small kids

09/07/2012
By ,
madison heights va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had wanted to rent a bouncer for my 4 yr olds birthday party, of course they are way too expensive to just rent. Found this bouncer online for sale on walmart.com for 99.00, regularly 199.00. it had great reviews, although some stated it was small. For me it was a great size. It rained on my nephews birthday, so we sat it up in the basement and the kids could not get enough of it. We let 3 at a time go in and they had a blast. the next day we put it up outside and they still enjoyed it. the children ranged in ages from 2-5 and weighed from 22-45 lbs. I thought it was a great toy even though my sister doesn't think so because she can't get them out when it is time to go to bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

We Love It!

10/06/2008
By ,
Natchitoches, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter, who will be 2 in December, after her cousin got one for her birthday. Madison played on it at the birthday party for hours. She wouldn't even come out of it to eat cake and ice cream, so I knew I had to get her one. A week later I ordered it.
Now that she has her own, she is ecstatic. She plays in it almost every day. We roll the cars out of the garage and set her up in there when it's raining. We got the bag of balls to go in it and she loves bouncing and falling down in all the balls.
I highly recommend this product to parents of kids 1 year and up. It keeps my daughter entertained and I can sit in a chair near her so I can watch her and read or just relax.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Very good quality & value

05/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very impressed with the quality of this bouncer. The weight of the fabric is much heavier than I would've expected, and feels very sturdy. It isn't quite as tall as I had envisioned, as the 5' is from the floor, not the side walls. In reality, that makes it fit better in the room and is plenty high to be secure for our purposes. The entry is a bit of a challenge, as it isn't an 'open fabric door' as some others I've seen. It overlaps just a bit, and is stitched together at the top and the bottom. I like that though, as it also means that little ones can't fall out unintentionally.
All in all, we had it set up out of the box w/in 10 minutes and have been very pleased with it since.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Good Buy!

07/29/2008
By ,
Sahuarita, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was contemplating buying this product for weeks and now I wonder what took me so long! My 3yr old daughter loves it. Set up is easy. Unfold it out the box, hook the blower up to the bouncer, turn it on and up it goes! Less than a minute as advertised. Room for 2-3 kids comfortably. Safe as can be. In fact, one of the drawbacks is the tiny (and i mean tiny) opening for the kids to crawl thru. They;ve got to squirm. And the blower is loud but I use mine indoors in her playroom so that was expected. Don't have to worry about the stakes coming out or the hot sun heating up the material. Cannot complain though she expends lots of energy doing flips and rolls which translates to naptime!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Great Product!

10/26/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son's 1st birthday party (for the bigger kids to have something fun to play in) kids from 18 months on up enjoyed playing in this bouncer. I think it is very durable, sets up and takes down very quickly and easily. We used it indoors for the party and it worked great! The opening was a little small for me to fit through, but I don't think that it is meant for someone my size :-) It is nice to know that your kids are securly in there though. I got tons of compliments on this from other parents and I think that a few of them were going to buy ones for their kids as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Banzai bounce

09/14/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used this at my granddaughters party, my great nieces party and took it to NC for my grandson to jump in. Held up to all the kids. weight limit should be a little less. I would say around 125 to 150 lbs. Was a big hit at all the parties. Will be using this for quite a while. read the reviews about leaks. bouncy houses have to let some air out when the kids bounce or they will rip. You need to leave the pump running while in operation, just like you see at the fairs. We placed a tarp under the bouncer, just to be on the safe side.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Lots of fun

06/02/2008
By ,
Rochester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bouncer was the hit of my daughter's birthday party. Many parents wanted to know where we got it so they could buy one--and when we told them the great price, they were almost certain to get one.
The door to the bouncer isn't the greatest. If a child falls against it, it can pop open. No one fell out, though, because of the way it is constructed. This construction, though, also makes it harder to enter and exit. But it's safer the way it is.
Great portablility and easy set up. Lots of fun everytime we have used it (every weekend since we purchased it).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Banzai Mega 7' x 7' Bouncer

Happy with this item!

04/10/2013
By ,
Plainfield, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday and she loved it. Two or three kids ended up jumping in it at once, one being a fourth grader, and they all were having fun. When they got tired they enjoyed just lying inside talking like it was their own private clubhouse. It was a hit. Good quality and did all it claimed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next