Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ice Age (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Ice Age (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ice Age (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Damaged

11/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I always check movie DVDs while still at the store. This disc not only had scratches on it from not being in the case properly, but also already had fingerprints on it. The seal at the top had been opened. I ordered this through sight to store. It was delay a day in getting to my store, now I know why...some along the way opened it and watched it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ice Age (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Cute

01/02/2009
By ,
High Point, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has loved Ice Age: The Meltdown for years and I thought it was time she saw the first Ice Age. She loved it as well. I had seen it years ago and it was just a good as before.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ice Age (Full Frame, Widescreen)

good

04/04/2014
By ,
dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kids loved,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ice Age (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great Family Movie

12/29/2009
By ,
Christiansburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are a few scary parts in this heartwarming continuing tale of the unlikely herd of opossums, mammoths, a sabre tooth tiger and a less than brilliant sloth. Children over seven should not have problems watching it. There is a bit of carnivorous dinosaur action.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ice Age (Full Frame, Widescreen)
04/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie for the kids especially my 4 year old boy. Full of laughs for adults too. Nothing inappropriate for young ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ice Age (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Exactly want I wanted

01/21/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, Calif.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was everything I wanted, Love to watch these movies and have so much fun with my grandkids. Thank you walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ice Age (Full Frame, Widescreen)

gift for daughter

11/10/2012
By ,
North Hollywood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps my little girl entertained
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ice Age (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Awesome Deal

06/06/2012
By ,
Miami, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want to laugh this is the movie for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ice Age (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5