Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Generic 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(414 Reviews) 381
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
63
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation94%389 out of 414reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
65 Questions | 188 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
63
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold
07/21/2011
By ,
Carrollton,TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ring by far exceeds my expectations. I bought this ring based on price and the great reviews it received. My now fiancé had recently lost his job but we were planning on purchasing me a ring that very same week. I knew that an expensive ring was not in the budget at that point and began to look for an alternative at a cheaper price. I came across this ring and fell in love based on user pictures and reviews. It came in my size (11) and was very inexpensive. So we ordered the ring. I did not get my hopes up too much as some reviews said it was tiny. The ring came and my fiancé proposed and this ring exceeds all my expectations. Yes the diamonds are the biggest as it is only 1/3 total carat for both the ring and the band but the ring is the perfect size for me. It has a nice shine and is very comfortable to wear. I strongly believe that for the price you are not going to find a better ring. If on a tight budget and want a pretty ring you should purchase this set.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NORRISTOWN, PA
your pic
Posted 05/25/2012
FYI the wedding band should be on the inside. i just learned that.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

IN LOVE!

06/19/2011
By ,
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiancé proposed to me two months ago and since then we've been looking for the perfect ring. We went to every jewelry store on the island of Saipan and not one ring caught my eye. I asked my sister who lives in Guam to look and take pictures of all wedding rings - not one caught my eye. As I was looking online, I came across this beautiful, elegant, fabulous ring. I thought this ring was going to be very pricey and over our budget, however out of curiosity I clicked on the thumbnail. Boy was I surprised to see the Wal-Mart site! I looked at all the rings that Wal-Mart had but this ring had me coming back to it and I knew this ring caught my heart.
My fiancé gave me this ring on Father’s Day (June 19, 2011) which is also our 3rd year together. It was perfect! The diamonds on this ring is small however; it didn’t matter to me as it sparkles so beautifully just like a 1-karat diamond. I can’t stop looking at it. Pictures just don’t do justice but here are some photos to share.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Love the style of this ring

03/04/2014
By ,
Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ring was purchased as a replacement for my original wedding set. We've been married 22 years and the center stone fell out of my ring a few years ago (and was lost). I came across this ring by accident but when I saw that the style was very similar to my original set and that the price was less than replacing the diamond in it, decided to give it a try. After receiving it, I'll echo many of the other reviews. It does sit fairly high off the finger. The center stone is not that large but surrounded by the white gold makes it appear larger. If you are expecting a clear, large diamond this is not the ring for you. The ring was true to size for me. Overall I am happy with this ring for the price. Eventually we'll replace the diamond in my original set, but with 6 kids at home and this ring on my finger, it can wait.
A note about shipping. I chose the shipping speed based on the "delivers by" dates that Walmart provides. The actual date that it arrived was 3 days later, so you may want to keep that in mind if you are needing this by a specific date.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

I like it...

07/29/2008
By ,
Allentown, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this ring to replace my first one which the diamond fell out of after 3 1/2 years. (But dont worry didnt get that from here). I think it's much prettier in person and the girls @ work have given me so many compliments. The price is great and my fiance likes it too. So hopefully the diamond doesnt fall out of this one and if it does... I know Walmart will replace it at no charge... I used to work there!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+93points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

I love it!!!

06/28/2010
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me just say that I love this ring, we really couldn't have found a better wedding set for the price...all the others in this price range looked really small and cheap, this one does not!!! Here are some pics also if you are having trouble deciding!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+156points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

I love it!!!!!!

09/09/2009
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got my ring and it is soooo beautiful. All of my friends loved it. Its perfect and looks expensive.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Beautiful!

07/27/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll admit I was a little skeptical when my fiancé and I bought this set online. I have a size 11 ring finger, so now everything looks good on my finger. When the rings arrived I was absolutely speechless! They are beautiful! The picture on this site doesn't do them justice. The diamonds are sparkly, and the metal is clean and shiny. The size was also perfect, which is great because they won't need resized. My only complaint is that the rings are hollow. Sometimes (like when it's hot out) this causes a little bit of irritation. Also, the wedding band is very thin. Granted it gives you that dainty look, but it looks like there isn't a wedding band there when worm as a set (in my opinion). Overall I absolutely love my new rings and would definitely recommend them! If you're on a budget, but want that expensive bridal set look; these are for you!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold
02/12/2012
By ,
Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, wow, WOW. I was skeptical, I'll admit it. Real diamonds? For that price? Seriously? But, I, like you are, if you're reading this, went through some of the reviews before making up my mind. I have to agree with the majority of what I read - this is SO much prettier than I ever could've imagined, and I'm totally over the moon about it!
I will recommend buying a jewelry cleaner - it just brings out the life in it to its fullest potential.
I have other friends who are engaged are married, and all of them, ALL of them have these teeny rings, and you can kind of tell they loved the fact that he proposed, and the guy it came from, but they probably would've picked something flashier if they'd selected for themselves. Well, I got to help select for myself, and thought there was no way we'd be able to afford my taste. (I've always had a flair for something a little more unique in the Jewelry department.) When we came across this, I was instantly in love. When it arrived, even more so! I can say, even though I probably am at least a little biased, that it's the nicest ring out of all of my peers. Easily. And probably cost the least! Gotta love that!
I wear the engagement ring 24/7, through cleaning, through swimming, through bathing, through dishes, and it's still in great shape after months. When it feels like it needs a bit of a 'sprucing up' because it's maybe not feeling as shiny as it could be, I pop it in the jewelry cleaner, and I'm in love all over again :) I find myself still to this day, staring at it at least once a day, and just loving it THAT much.
I get compliments on my ring from everywhere, friends asking, "No, REALLY, how much did you pay for it?". Even my mother asked me in confidence if it was real, LOL, because it looks so much more expensive than it was.
Totally, totally, TOTALLY worth it. How many of your friends can say that after they get married, they will be wearing 25 diamonds on one finger, and their fiancé DIDN'T have to spend a ridiculous amount? :)
The pictures I've posted are before I got the jewelry cleaner...imagine how much prettier they are with it!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
how's it holding up?
Posted 02/12/2014
I don't know if you'll get an email alert or not, but I see it's been 2 years since you posted. Are you still as much in love with it now?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

A lot of bling for your buck

01/08/2012
By ,
Bend, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stared at this ring for months. I fell in love with it the first time I saw it, but was a little cautious because of the price. I didn't want my engagement ring to be cheap looking. So I looked for 8 months for a similar ring. I loved the idea of the bypass and I also wanted it elevated off the finger the way this one is so the wedding band can slip under it. I didn't have any success finding anything even close to this ring so after almost a year I finally emailed the link to my now future husband letting him know when he was ready this was what I wanted. October 9th, 2011 he popped the question and this beauty has been on my finger ever since!
After 3 months of wear I do not have a single loose side stone and it is still beautiful. The center stone is small, but the setting makes it look almost double it's size. I will probably have it upgraded some day, but for now it's absolutly perfect. I do feel that it gets dirty fast, but I find that to be true with all of my stones set in white gold jewlrey. Nothing a little cleaning can't take care of. I have also not had any problem with the color wearing or turning yellow, but I will probably have it redipped just the same right before our wedding so it matches the band perfectly in color.
Another reason I love this ring is because the setting itself is large. I have big hands and I wear a size 10 ring so it was important to me to have a large ring so that it stood out on my large hands. This fits the bill perfectly.
If you are looking for a very pretty and original ring this is the way to go. It has a lot of sparkle and is not just the ho hum solitair that the 5 of my friends who got engaged around the same time I did seemed to all get. I swear they all have matching rings and their fiance's probably spent 5x's+ what mine did. Where's the fun in that?
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Beautiful set. Looks great on small fingers!

02/27/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with this set a few weeks ago after my first engagement ring broke. One of the prongs in the setting broke after almost two years of wearing it but due to it being an heirloom which was almost 26 yrs old, this wasn't a shock. So after looking online to see what the price would be to fix it, we decided that I should pick a set that I wanted instead. After many sites and looking at many rings i found this one. I loved it instantly. I bookmarked it and kept looking just to make sure it was "The one" but i'd catch myself glancing at the other bridal sets and clicking on this one repeatedly thinking I found another one i liked. That's when I knew this one was REALLY the one ! It arrived today and it is more beautiful than I thought it could be! I have small hands and wear a size 6 so I was a little worried it would look overpowering but it doesn't. It's perfect. I'm so happy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Houston, TX
I agree!
Posted 01/01/2014
I have very small hands. I wear a 5.5 ring. This set is beautiful and is not too bulky for small hands!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold
08/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is absolutely beautiful!! I just got it today and I love it!! As other people have mentioned my diamonds are a little cloudy but its not a big deal to me really b/c you can only tell if your looking at it closely. I got it on rollback for 229.99 and that is an amazing deal! it looks way more expensive than it is and I've gotten a lot of compliments on it! Anyone looking for an affordable and beautiful ring this is definitely the one! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Completely Breathtaking

07/30/2009
By ,
Jeffersonville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fience and I started looking for engagement rings in April. We went to many retailers and found some rings that I liked but the price was just outrageous! We went to shane company and found a ring not nearly as pretty for 3000! We looked everywhere and I mean everywhere. Then we looked here online at Wal-mart and I just fell in love with this ring! No other retailer offers anything for a better price! As soon as I saw this ring I knew this was the one! I spent hours and hours just drooling at it online before it came in the mail and then when it arrived I was like a child on christmas morning! He preposed a few weeks ago and I still can't stop looking at it and cleaning it. lol. I am in love with this ring!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Love this ring and was worried by reviews

08/11/2012
By ,
Watertown, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews on here that it was fake gold and fake diamonds i was heart broke when i got it because i didnt want major tarnish and everything. Yes its a bit tall but i love it and got it with the plan even though they never sent me the email with the warranty plan. But dont listened to the reviews who say its fake and doesnt have a stamp. I took my ring to Zales and they cleaned it and tested it its 100% real. The 10kt stamp is only on the WEDDING band and it it is very small and they tested the diamonds with their laser? and 100% real diamonds. So people who buy this ring if you have doubts take your ring to the nearest jewlers that arent walmart and test it out for yourself. The reason i was at zales was to get it checked out and see if they had a replica i wanted if this was fake but they didnt have one and it was real. Plus my fiance needed to get his band and got a tungston one from them. just double check with a jewler before you say its fake and take it back like most of these people "it was beautiful but there was no stamp so i took it back." if it hasnet turned your finger green and it looks like just take it thats what i say. The reason why we bought this ring was it was unique and goregous that and we bout a ring before just for temporary use until this one came that was sterlizign silver and cz diamond. I love both of them and cherish them both.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RING!!

01/22/2011
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My (now) husband gave me this ring as my wedding set and I thought he paid waaaay more for it. I wouldnt have even guessed it was from Walmart if I didnt see it on an advertisement! (lol)
I would definitely recommend this to other couples.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

OMG I AM IN LOVE ALL OVER AGAIN!! 5/24/2012

05/24/2012
By ,
NORRISTOWN, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recieved my ring today after watching it for over a month. It is my one year anniversary, So Hubby decided to get me another ring as my anniversary gift. I picked it out though. I have checked every website out there, but once I saw this I fell in love. I know he is happy this process is over for atleast 5 years because we agreed that I can upgrade for our 5 year anniversary. Initially I was looking at the yellow gold one because I didn't want there to be any mistakes on whether it was real or not, but after getting my ring and putting it next to a silver ring... Oh trust me you can't mistake that one, you can tell the difference.I lost my wedding band to my other bridal set and to be honest I am kind of glad I did, because this one looks ten times better. And in case you were wondering even with the height there is really no snagging on your clothes. 10k is not imprinted on my ring and I had to get it sized to an 8 1/2 but oh well who cares whose gonna be looking at the inside and Walmart is pretty trustworthy. I would definately recommend this ring to anybody but I'm not because I want the spotlight all to myself amongst the people I know!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Sparkly Ring!

07/16/2013
By ,
ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring it fits my size 4 finger perfectly! I paired this bridal set with my own band as seen in the picture and it works well! I have received compliments on it as well
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Ny
Posted 04/07/2014
I love this ring and it's the one my honey got me but I want to add another band to it the way you have it.. do you have a recommendation on where I could find one that would match as well as yours did?
0points
Customer Avatar
Dover, Delaware
Thank You
Posted 11/09/2013
Thank you so much for answering the question that no one else could answer, could I add another band. This will be a replacement ring for my wife, and we've married 2x so she has 2 bands and wanted to know if she could keep hers and add it.But since this ring is in NO local stores, she was getting worried! You've now answered that question, and proved this is her ring! Thank You again!
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 17 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Absolutely beautiful!

11/03/2010
By ,
York, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I receieved my ring about three weeks ago, and since I went in public with my ring I have recieved nothing but compliments on my ring! It's absolutley beautiful. It's so different. Not your typical engagement ring. It is set high, which I personally love. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for the perfect ring. No one believes me when I tell them my ring is from Wal-mart because it is truly that beautiful. My assistant at work- looks at my ring in "Awe" everyday! Also, the wedding band looks amazing with it!
My fiance let me pick my ring out, but the question of when he was popping the big question was the mystery. I fell in love with the ring online, but when I got it in, I was honestly in shock at it's beauty. I haven't stopped smiling about our engagement, or the ring yet!
We are getting married October 1 of next year, and I cannot wait to complete this set!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

This ring is perfect!

11/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this ring. I have been looking at it for months and my boyfriend finally proposed with it on 11-11-11!! We are so excited. We can't believe we found such a great ring for such a great price. This ring is great for anyone who is on a budget.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Beautiful Ring, Great Value

03/13/2014
By ,
Midvale, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE my bridal set! My husband and I didn't have a lot of money to spend, but I wanted something that mad a statement. I have big hands for a woman so a tiny ring just looks funny on me. When I saw this ring on-line I fell in love and when I actually got it I fell even more in love with it. The diamonds are Huge, but the way that the ring is designed makes it look very extravagant and expensive. I am so happy that I went with this ring. As with any ring you will need to clean it from time to time. I use that jewelry for gold and diamonds from Wal-Mart which is very inexpensive and works great! I use my ring every day and only take it off when I shower.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Beautifull

12/25/2010
By ,
Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my ring. Me and my now Fiance searched for rings for months and finally chose this one. We are on a tight budget with a 1 yr old daughter. This ring is beautiful for the price. Plan to upgrade later on in life. :) I love him and love him even more for getting this ring. It sparkles and shines in all lights. no problem with shipping, ring was fine when it arrived. There were no missing or loose diamonds. I were it at work (im a waitress) and when im doing the dishes. No problems.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 382 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next