Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)

Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)

Cute

12/15/2013
By ,
Fontana, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The video arrived damaged. You can't hear the first song. Other than that, it's a cute video and my son loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)

entertaining

12/29/2008
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter-in-law asked for a nursery video. I just guessed and picked this one. My 8 month old granddaughter loves it and its easy to sing along with it. Its all the "old ones" which I know.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)

Another very helpful product

05/31/2010
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this one as a gift and my daughter likes this one as well, she's beginning to recognize songs now. Plus it comes with a cd so we can play it in the car too. This entertains her and is a good help when I have a little stuff to do around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)

Best ever

03/28/2008
By ,
Rossville Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 6 month old granddaughter I was seeing clips on the on demand with the cable company and I noticed she loved it I bought it and she watches it over and over again this dvd is the best plus the cd she lisitins to while taking a nap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)

Fabulous dvd

03/04/2010
By ,
Fort Washington, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old grandbaby has LOTS of dvds, but this is her absolute favorite. That is why I just ordered another one (site to store) because we can't find it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)

Entertaining and fun

09/29/2008
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great DVD for the little one! Our 11 month old grandson LOVES watching it and listening to us try to sing along with the songs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)

Captures baby's attention

07/14/2008
By ,
Flint, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 month old son loves this DVD and we play the CD in the car on long trips and he smiles when he hears the songs.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)

entertaining

11/30/2008
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 year old loves to sing along to all his favourite nursery rhymes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)

a good one

06/10/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Genius: Favorite Nursery Rhymes (DVD + CD)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5