Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for South Bend South Bend Tally Counter

South Bend South Bend Tally Counter

The South Bend Hand Talley Counter features simple one-hand operation, making it easy to use while out on the water. This helpful accessory is capable of counting up to 9999 units before it needs to be reset. The digital tally counter is made of strong and durable stainless steel so that it will last for many seasons.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for South Bend Tally Counter

good solid item.

06/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this item works great for me it was well worth the money...
It is just a bit big, but did the job at hand.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for South Bend Tally Counter

It works

06/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hey--It works---I use it to count laps.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for South Bend Tally Counter

Very Sturdy and Excellent Value

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am familiar with tally counters of all price ranges from my days of providing products to laboratory customers. This counter has a full metal casing with plastic viewing window and knob and is exceptionally well-made for this price range.
Incidentally, I use my counter for keeping track of needlework rows- it is much faster and easier than digging for a pen and paper.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for South Bend Tally Counter

lap counter

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what we wanted it for, count our walking laps indoors at the ymca
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for South Bend Tally Counter

Simple, durable.

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps Me in My day to day job. (Counts).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for South Bend Tally Counter

Works great by not designed for lefties

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picked up the counter and used to tallly trees on a forestry job. It works fine and feels solid. The ergonomics (bend of the finger ring and position of the reset button) are designed for the left hand, i.e. for someone who wants the right hand free for writing, etc. I'm a leftie and used it in my right hand- it worked fine. Even though the reset button was resting on my palm it did not change the count. The reset button must be turned to reset the count to zero, and there is enough friction so it won't move, even in your right hand. Bought this "site to store" as no one in my area had one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for South Bend Tally Counter

Good Clicking for Cheap

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say ...it's a counter ..it works well and ...of course it counts .. three bucks a great deal
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for South Bend Tally Counter

Works great!

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does exactly what I need it to do!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for South Bend Tally Counter

it counts

10/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
depress the button and it adds.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for South Bend Tally Counter

Very good

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a charm!!! Works as good as one priced three times as much!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for South Bend Tally Counter

Excellent product

09/22/2014
By ,
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works flawlessly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for South Bend Tally Counter

easy to use

06/09/2014
By ,
49203
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As advertised, quick delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for South Bend Tally Counter

Fish counter

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, fast shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for South Bend Tally Counter

Tally Counter

04/27/2014
By ,
Warren, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works terrific
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.