Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR PRODUCTS Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

OUTDOOR PRODUCTS Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

The Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag is made from 1680 denier material. This makes it soft and easy to carry. Each fishing tackle bag features a variety of pockets so you'll be ready and organized on your next exciting fishing excursion. It has the ability to hold onto four large utility boxes or five large transparent utility boxes. Adjustable dividers ensure that your items stay organized. Each Spiderwire tackle bag includes a holder for pliers, a rubberized mesh pocket, two removable side fishing line dispensers and an interior pocket with zipper closure. The tough, all-molded bottom is ideal for weather of any kind. This fishing tackle bag will help to ensure that your gear is at your fingertips at all times.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

A little on the pricey side, but worth it!

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking on Amazon at the SpiderWire "Wolf" bag, and I thought this was it...only in orange, which I find to be more desirable for fishing. It is not the same bag, but very close. There are little details which make these bags worthwhile...the zipper pulls, high quality organizer boxes, etc. Buy this bag first, and give yourself some room to grow. It beats having a bunch of smaller ones laying around, and is less expensive in the long run.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

Great little bag

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little on the spendy side but well worth it, good bag with lots of pocket space it's not too big and not too small to where you can bring it for some shore fishing and don't take up all that much space on your boat which I love about it .. Over all if you got the money and are looking for a good bag this is it ..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

Very happy

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is just what I would expect from Spiderwire.I use Spiderwire fishing line and its great as well.I got rid of a hard tackle box so I could have a shoulder strap, I was worried about everything that I had fitting inside but everything fit without any issues.The bag seems very rugged and hopefully will last for many years.Plenty of pockets and storage space.Great all around product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

Bright tackle bag

06/25/2014
By ,
Lenoir
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a very nice bag , do feel its a bit over priced . Got bag 4 Father's Day and started loading gear in . One of my organization boxes was busted in corner but store didn't have another one so I made do with the box . Seems 2 b made well .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

Nice bag !!

06/30/2014
By ,
Manor Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice , well thought out design . Love the line spool attachments!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

good product

08/26/2014
By ,
greencastle IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product. But unfortunatly the walmart i have didnt give me the orange one i ordered..... Very dissapointed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

Great value for the price!

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new tackle bag, has pockets every for your needs included with four tackle boxes.. also like the color and the awsome look on it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

great bag

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this tackle bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

(e.g. A very helpful product)

06/04/2014
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is set up very nicely!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spiderwire Soft-Sided Tackle Bag, Orange

exactly what I was looking for

05/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good sturdy material has plenty of room for gear and it's my favorite color
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.