Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Urbini Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Urbini Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

The ultimate all-in-one stroller! The Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System is fully equipped to adapt to all of your child's journeys. Babies can comfortably nest in the Petal Infant Car Seat or rest easy in the cozy bassinet. Toddlers can ride forward or parent-facing in the Urbini Omni travel system convertible stroller seat. With the Omni, traveling with your precious child has never been easier. Comfortable, stylish, versatile. The world is waiting!
Average Customer Rating:
4.748 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(254 Reviews) 254
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
204
4 stars
40
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%248 out of 254reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
99 Questions | 199 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
204
4 stars
40
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

In love

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw the stroller online and saw the many different ways you could have it. IlI couldn't wait to open and try out my urbini. Because it was easy to assemble I fell in love even more with the system
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NewYork
Stroller
Posted 08/29/2014
OMG how did u get the purple one ...it's out of stock online
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Great stroller and car seat combo!

06/20/2014
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want youtube it! A lot of parents wrote reviews on it! Good reviews! I love the color everyone complements the color and the the way it looks! I like how you can press a button next to the top wheels and it makes the stroller wheels swivel or stay straight! All I can say is amazing!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hollidaysburg, PA
Urbini
Posted 08/16/2014
Does this come with the base?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Great and Amazing for Tall Parents

04/12/2014
By ,
Maple Shade , nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The combo is just worth it and worth the wait getting. Im 5'11 and my Husband is 6 '1 and it adjusts to our height perfectly. Easy Set up Just Wonderful
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Tacoma, WA
Adjustable
Posted 06/25/2014
How did you adjust it to your height?
0points
Customer Avatar
phoenix, AZ
Posted 05/13/2014
how did you get a hold of the red one?
0points
Customer Avatar
texas
stroller
Posted 05/07/2014
till what age or how many lbs will they fit in the stroller?
0points
Customer Avatar
Mesquite tx
How did you get it!?!
Posted 04/15/2014
I've been checking 10x a day for the past 3 weeks waiting for it to become available! How did you get it?!?!?!
+3points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 4 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Best carriage I ever own

06/16/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm completely in love with this carriage my lil man is due any day now n I have it set up as the infant car seat But dying to set it up as the bassinet as soon as he a little bit bigger and I can't wait to put him in and take him for his first stroll!! Very happy such a beatiful carriage well worth the money seems very durable n moves so effortlessly n smooth very easy to set up n change very sleek n beautiful color . I been through so many carriages with my first son n I know for a fact I won't have to go through that with this one I highly recommend urbini omni!!! Sorry about the photos I don't know why it's sideways
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
car seat base?
Posted 06/23/2014
does it come with a car seat base
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

AMazing travel system!

03/22/2014
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this travel system!! The car seat and bassinet seat both feel very comfortable and plush in all the right spots. The car seat base is a perfect size for any car, big or small, which is great for me because I drive a small hatch-back! The easy fold down and fold up feature is a little tricky sometimes, but I figured out you have to have the bassinet seat reclined all the way UP before folding it down. It works like a charm every time.
Steering and framework are perfect. I have tested it out a few times around the block with my 5 y/o in the stroller, the seat is very sturdy and comfortable for her standards so I know it will be wonderful for our little one due in May.
Since this travel system does not come with a parent tray, I bought an inexpensive velcro stroller cup holder which attaches easily and fits PERFECT on the bar handle!
No complaints here! We could not have found a more perfect stroller!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Havelock
Cup holder?
Posted 06/03/2014
which cup holder did you buy? I have this set in black and have been looking for a holder
0points
Customer Avatar
Terra incognita
question
Posted 05/18/2014
can you remove the parts that come in pink? and wash them? i really like it but i think it will get dirty really easy, thank you in advance
0points
Customer Avatar
North hollywood
Omg I need one
Posted 04/10/2014
What state did you get yours in?? I'm sooo eager to find one but having no luck and baby will be here in May
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 6 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

BEST TRAVEL SYSTEM FOR THE MONEY!!

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This system is better than I expected! I'm in love with it! I looked all over for a travel system, tried them in stores, and did a lot of researching online. They didn't have this one at my Wal-Mart, so I took a chance and bought it without trying. So glad I did!! The features are great, it's sturdy with no wobble to it, holds my large diaper bag, and easy to change from car seat, bassinet, to stroller. I couldn't be happier! I will purchase a cup hold for it to solve that issue so it's no big deal. The car seat is really light! I've researched and it's one of the lightest on the market and safe! I love the colors and picked the blue for my boy. It's perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Great stroller for infant through toddler

07/07/2014
By ,
Shawano, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart E-Commerce Disclosure:
"I received a Walmart gift card to purchase an Urbini stroller in order to facilitate this review and all opinions are my own."
I purchased and received my Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System stroller on Walmart.com for our third baby as the Graco stroller we used for my previous two children was worn out. This stroller is a great option for parents. The thing I like the most is that it accommodates newborn babies all the way through toddlers. You will never need another stroller! It was very easy to assemble; I had it together within minutes of receiving it. The bassinet and carseat is very easy to snap on and off and switch between the two. At first it was a little tricky figuring out how to get the carseat part off the stroller, but after a few times, it is a piece of cake. The bassinet part has an extra-large canopy on it. I can bring my baby to the park or the beach – and not have to worry about finding shade. My baby loves this stroller. During her fussy time I put her in the bassinet part and walk her around, and she is instantly asleep, so it must be comfortable!
Other things that are great about the Omni 3-in-1 Travel System:
Bright and modern colors
Smooth ride
Adjustable handle height
Easy fold down
Frame is very light weight and portable when folded down
Large canopy on bassinet
Accommodates newborn to toddler
Medium size basket underneath stroller
One thing I don’t like about the stroller is that you can’t use the carseat and bassinet option together. With my old stroller the carseat clicked right onto the stroller part, so you always had both parts with you. With this travel system, you have to decide which part you want to connect. Overall it’s not a big deal because we always have the carseat when we’re traveling, so we can easily switch between the two. Another thing I don’t like about the stroller is there is no cup holder or tray on the handle. I did find a strap on cup holder and organizer that works well on this stroller, so overall I am very happy with it and would recommend the Omni 3-in-1 Travel System.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Awesome so far...

05/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been stalking walmart.com looking at this stroller for months. It was always out of stock. Last week I logged on and saw they had the color I wanted so I snatched it up quickly. Just came today. Shipping was fast and the assembly took less than 5 minutes (Keep in mind I'm 6 months pregnant). As of right now this stroller is awesome. I played with it for a while and I love the features. There is 2 downfalls that I've noticed so far and that's no cup holder and the infant car seat is a little on the heavy side compared to others I've had. The actually stroller portion is very lightweight which is a plus. Once my baby boy gets here and I've used it a bit, it'll update my review. Don't wait on this stroller! You will miss out.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
color?
Posted 06/13/2014
What color did you get and how long did it take for them to restock? Im hoping to get peacock, green or red and their sold out...Im due July 7 and hoping I can wait :(
0points
Customer Avatar
New York,NY
Posted 06/02/2014
good too see that i was not the only one stalking the website lol. I actually had no money in my checking account at the time when i purchased this and applied for the walmart cc and thankfully was approved for more than i expected and i was able to purchase t :)
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 9 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

THE BEST CARSEAT, BASSINET, STROLLER EVER!

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS TRAVEL SYSTEM IS EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND USE. MY 12 YEAR OLD PUT IT TOGETHER WHEN BABY AND I WERE STILL IN THE HOSPITAL. IT'S HAS A VERY MODERN STYLE THAT WE'RE ALWAYS GETTING COMPLIMENTS ON. IT EASILY FOLDS UP, HAS EVERYTHING INCLUDED ON THE INFANT SEAT, WHEELS LOCK AND ROLL EASILY. BASSINET IT VERY HANDY AND HAS A LARGE CANOPY THAT IS GREAT FOR THE PARK. WE HAVE THE PINK ONE ;) I WAS SURPRISED TO FIND SOMETHING LIKE THIS AT WAL MART AFTER LOOKING EVERYWHERE. WE <3 IT!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

In love!

04/01/2014
By ,
Toronto, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby is 6 months old, the stroller I had broke so I decided to get this one. I'm in love with it, my baby fits so perfectly in it still at 17 lbs, and still has room to grow in. it rides so smoothly, I love the modern look, it's super thin even folded. I love the fact that u can easily handle it with just one hand especially since I have a 4 year old who loves holding my hand. I couldn't do that with my previous stroller. I was taking a big chance with this stroller since I live in Canada and drove to the States to pick it up. Sooo worth it! I'm in love! I could go on with all the things I love about it. It's just amazing overall!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Coachella, CA
Where did you get it?
Posted 04/24/2014
Hi where did you get it I have been looking for it all over, it has been out of stock
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Love it❤️

05/28/2014
By ,
Santa Barbara CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waited for this stroller for months as soon as it was available I ordered it in black. I'm expecting a baby girl in June. It was very easy to assemble I put it together while my husband was at work. We love it and are so glad we waited for the perfect stroller
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wisconsin
Cute Accessories
Posted 06/24/2014
Where did you get the accessories for it?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE!!

07/31/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this in the mail very quickly and it was perfect!! I must mention that if you are looking at the Viola color, check out the video for a more accurate representation of the color as the stock picture makes it look more pink. I cannot wait to put my baby in this travel system:)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Best Travel System Yet

07/20/2014
By ,
Phenix City Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I found out I was expecting, I've been looking at travel systems for a pram style stroller.. You know with the bassinet! Some came with the car seat and some did not but the prices were crazy! I saw some anywhere from $350-$700 and even more so when I saw this three and one for only $199 I fell in love. We got it in black even though we knew we were having a girl. Today my husband assembled it and it took all of 15minutes, maybe less. We played for it longer than expected trying to figure out how to make the stroller part of it go up and down. We watched a tutorial on youtube which helped a little better. When sitting the car seat on top of the frame it only faces the parent, however the stroller and bassinet can be either front or rear facing. Rather as a stroller or bassinet, it has the harness so that the baby is safely secured. The baby can be sleeping in the bassinet and wake up, and your able to change it from bassinet to stroller without even taking it apart, just a pull of a handle behind the umbrella shade thingy. Cool right!? Of course the wheels snap on, no twisting, tightening or anything. The front wheels have a gray button on top to lock the wheels, and of course like other strollers you can lock and secure at the bottom near the back wheels. The handle can adjust to fit for different heights. The only problem is, it does not have a cup holder which I knew when I bought it and still felt like it would be well worth it. Also the storage basket is kind of small, in my opinion. All in all my mother in law gave us the perfect gift!!! Can't thank her enough! Everyone should have this stroller, great purchase. I love it! 4 more months to go til baby receives her eviction notice, can't wait!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Love love love

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller. It's looks great and is very different from anything out there. Everyone who sees my stroller thinks I spent a lot of money, but I really think it's a great bargain for how expensive it looks.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Works great!

08/03/2014
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just picked it up yesterday and i couldnt be more happy! Great price for a great quality, i was expecting quality would be lower, but its very sturdy, stitched and made very well. Color is just amazing. Very easy to assemble and use. Folding took me 3 mins to figure out, but the secret is not immediately try to push down, lift it up and then it will collapse, no pressure needed. Everything is awesome. Went for a walk to park and ride was very smooth, i wasn't sure about wheels and how shaky it will be, but its smooth and great! Recommend to watch videos on how to set up everything, you will see how simple it is. Absolutely love it!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Idea is cool...

07/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The idea of this system is cool but it's not quite at a completely functional level yet. It's a bit difficult to snap the bottom of the seat once you change over to a bassinet and once you manage to do it, the seat is lopsided. As well as the canopy cover being lopsided. It is very cool though! Just wouldn't recommend it if you have the money to pay for something better..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Love It!!!!

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the stroller as a babyshower gift and i just love it... can't wait for my little one to get here so i can use it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Love this stroller

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first stroller my husband bought me was the Orbit (hated it) yah it was a cool looking stroller but it was too heavy. I antually wanted the Urbini but it was always sold out. After dealing with the heavy orbit for 2 weeks the Urbini finally was available online. I didn't hesate to order it. The day I got it I was so happy. I love everything from the bassinet to the car seat. Only negative thing I can say is there us no cup or stored holder but you can always by a attachment cup holder. I'm in love with this stroller rides smooth would recommend this stroller for sure
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Love it

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this system - it's everything I was looking for but half the cost of most 3-1 systems. Smooth riding, easy assembly, and looks fantastic (I ordered the red). Have received lots of compliments! The basket is small so looking into a skip hop bag that hangs on the handle. Also no drink/phone holder, etc, so will need to purchase something for this as well.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System

Exactly What I Was Looking For!!!

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I waited months for the viola to be back in stock. it was definitely worth the wait. I cant wait to put my daughter in it and use it!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 254 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next