Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bushnell Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

Bushnell Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

Bushnell's TRKR 1000-Lumen Flashlight provides high-powered lighting and a variety of settings. Light modes include a brilliant white light, night vision-preserving red light and a blood-tracking blue light. The brilliant white light of this multi-color flashlight is designed for use for traditional lighting needs, while the night vision-preserving red light and blood tracking blue light are designed for use while hunting or search and rescue situations. The impact-resistant aircraft-grade aluminum makes this flashlight exceptionally durable. Cree LED flashlight technology provides 1000 lumens of illumination for up to 378m. The flashlight can operate for up to 3 hours and 15 minutes in the white setting, 110 hours in red mode and 150 hours in blue mode.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

Really excellent & Great for Owl Watching!

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After going on an "Owl Prowl", I realized that we needed a light with red lens to be able to better watch the critters in our backyard. There's a little Screech Owl that hangs around quite often, and this is great for getting a view without disturbing him. We haven't been hunting yet this year to try out the blue light, but the regular white light is VERY powerful. Our backyard is relatively small, and this flashlight makes it look like daylight all over. (It's actually a bit too bright to use indoors). It takes quite a few AA batteries to achieve this power and, from the specs, it's clear that if used often the batteries will drain quickly. But the light is sturdy and well made and worth it if you really need to see well in the darkest night, with any lens you choose.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

very powerful yet versatile for trail walking

04/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this at wally world for forty nine bux while camping in the woods. Great value, long lasting, quality feel and versatile. While camping on a very dark moonless weekend, we realized we didn't bring our super bright 4 C cell xenon diving light. Went to wally and first tried Black & Decker rechargeable that was not very good. Took the B&D back and got this. Both the wife and I love it. The light has one white LED that lit up a tree over 200 yards away. (later at home I tested it against a 650 watt vintage movie light and it came in around 400 watts I would say, amazing for a flashlight). On the outer rim of the flashlight are 4 red LED's and 4 Blueish LED's. Red is the softest light & didn't test it much. Loved the blueish light as I realized it was the perfect light to softly but brightly aluminate a very large area without that blinding hotspot you get with any normal flashlight when you shine it on the path in front of you.
IE, Shining a light to 10 feet in front of you to the ground on a path:
A normal flashlight has a 3 to 5 inch bright hot spot, then a 6 to 10 foot normal beam, then the light falls off to black very fast.
Same 10 foot setup, this light has at least a 10 foot even light beam to a 180 degree graduating to dark cast. It will be so much better for sending the squeamish off to the "bath house" in the dark or just wanting to see around you very well without blinding you or others at the same time.
Getting back to the center white light it is incredibly bright! We used it to help with photographing the night sky and it was priceless for seeing, adjusting settings and switching a lens on "blue" mode and for lighting up a cabin and its surrounding area for framing some pictures using the "white" mode.
It is heavy at 1 LB. & 6.3 oz and long at 11 1/4 inches. This light was a surprisingly great find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

WOW!

08/08/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This might have been the best purchase I have ever made... if you are looking for an awesome flashlight this is your guy. Its big and takes 9 batteries but it is so worth it. It is blindingly bright... it is strongly constructed and a good value. Buy this flashlight and if you don't like it... I'll take it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

Awesome flashlight

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a greal light, supper rugged and the 1000 lumens will provide a brilliant illumination for a long way!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

Great flashlight

08/24/2014
By ,
new Braunfels, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Full power beam can spot a deer 250 yards away, for survey not shooting. So far I have not needed the blood tracking light, but it's nice to know that I have the capability.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

Very bright flashlight and w/ blood tracking.

10/15/2014
By ,
Macon, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase. I was surprised at how bright it is. The white LED lights are so much brighter than the old flashlight I have been using. The blood tracking capability is neat too for hunters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

This is the brightest flashlight in this size.

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have looked and looked for high powered light and this one is much smaller than others with similar light output.
It is easy to see farther than the 378 feet as my field is over 450 feet from my house and it lights up the end of that field enough to see any animals or any human walking.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

Awesome flashlight

10/05/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome flashlight
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

Just what I wanted

09/29/2014
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The flashlight is excellent. It is exactly what I was looking for. The white light turns night into day. The blue and red lights are perfect for what I need. This is a great light at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

Great light

07/19/2014
By ,
Pomona,Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It performs well worth more than I paid for it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bushnell TRKR 1000-Lumen Multi-Color Flashlight

very good lighting and a good price

07/13/2014
By ,
birmingham,al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good lighting a good price too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.