Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Toshiba Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Toshiba Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

The black Toshiba 15.6" Satellite Laptop PC, C55D-A5120 offers everything a budget-conscious consumer could ask for - productivity, basic portability and a comfortable keyboard - all at a great price, yet it doesn't sacrifice quality and style for cost. It comes with core essentials such as WiFi connectivity, a webcam and a bright, beautiful screen, along with a DVD/CD player. This black Toshiba 15.6" Satellite Laptop PC, C55D-A5120 is great for web browsing, socializing, emailing, entertainment and multitasking, now made even faster and more fun with the speed and fluidity of Windows interactive tiles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.928 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(236 Reviews) 236
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
72
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation79%187 out of 236reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 102 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
72
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Worst customer service ever

03/03/2014
By ,
Buffalo, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My 9 year old daughter bought this laptop with money she saved herself. It has never worked properly and trying to get customer service from Toshiba is a nightmare. In spite of the fact that I have gone through online and phone support numerous times and I have flat out asked to speak to a manager, I can not get past whoever answers the phone. It is not unusual to wait on hold over 30 minutes with no resolution to the problem. The one time I reached a tech support person who walked me through sending the laptop in for service or to be replaced, it was returned a week later with the same issues - and it cost me 25.00 in shipping and a whole day stuck at home waiting for FedEx to have the computer returned in the same useless condition. The computer is still under warranty, but that means nothing. I have owned laptops by Dell, HP and Acer, and I would buy any of those brands before ever considering another Toshiba product. I will never buy another Toshiba product based on this experience.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+124points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Indiana
Posted 05/01/2014
Luna1988, do you still have the laptop? If so, have you got it to work properly now? I recently bought one and feel it's not too bad if there is no hardware problem. Probably you need to installed the most up-to-date drivers from AMD by downloading AMD's auto-detecting program:
http://www2.ati.com/drivers/auto/amddriverdownloader.exe
This will check your laptop and automatically suggest the drivers you need to download and upgrade. Given the price range of this laptop, it deserves more than 1 star. (I'd give it three.) Let me know if there is anything I can help.
0points
Customer Avatar
Wrong
Posted 03/29/2014
Take it back that's wrong that babies hard earned money. I don't know when u bought it but you should have taken it back an got another one or your/her money back.. Hope it all works out.
0points
Customer Avatar
Fl
Is it possible
Posted 03/08/2014
To call someone else like the BBB
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 2 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

laptop freezing up constantly. terrible quick sta

06/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The quick start instructions are terribly inadequate and the cursor keeps freezing up for no apparent reason at random times on random screens. There is nothing user-friendly about this laptop. The support features might as well be sales features. I wish I had never selected this model. I tried to chat with Toshiba to get support. At first, the screen froze. Then I switched to another screen and back again and the cursor would once again move and I was able to start a session, BUT I could not write a reply to let the attendant know I was there because I couldn't tell where the dialog box was on the screen because the default color scheme made it invisible when viewed from certain angles. When I finally got a glimpse of the box and began typing, I discovered the attendant had abandoned the chat. Then I tried to close the chat window to open a new chat. The cursor froze on the screen again. There were many more frustrations. I am going to contact Walmart ASAP to see if I can return this sorry excuse for a laptop.
Recommends this product? No
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Poor Packaging but Great Computer

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I owned a Toshiba Satellite for 8 years and it finally croked. So I decided to try another. Surprised by the great price. Ordered it online and got it in a few days. The computer was packed in it's mfg. box. The box was placed in another box that was at least 10x too big with no packaging around it. So the computer must have thrashed around inside the box until it was delivered. I used to work in a computer company where we would return any computer packed that way, without even opening it. So I thought about returning it without opening it. I thought no way a computer is going to survive that!! But I needed it soon and thought I'd give it a try because Walmart is pretty good about taking things back if it doesn't work. Much to my surprise it works great. Fantastic screen and large keys on keyboard. Runs all of my programs well! Very easy to see on screen and use for old eyes (56 yrs old). I RECOMMEND IT AND WALMART!
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Great Bargain Laptop

06/19/2014
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a real nice laptop for the price point. It has all features I could want, and as I use it for business and personal use, it gets HEAVY use. Windows 8.1 is new to me, but after fiddling around for awhiles I am finally getting the hang of it. I added a cheap mouse, got rid of Norton and installed Avast, and installed LibreOffice and OpenOffice (in addition to the supplied MS Office 2013, which costs just $69.95 / $6.99 per month). So I am all set to go with this versatile machine. I ordered online and picked it up three days later at my local Walmart Express - pretty sweet! I don't do any gaming or any heavy graphics (I fool around with SketchUp and GIMP) so it is fast enough for me. For $328.95 + tax I consider this a fair bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

If You're Not Willing To Learn New Things......

04/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Don't get me wrong, this was a great deal if you got it with the printer. I was impressed when I saw online the new interface of pretty boxes on the screen and thought 'hey, this is new. I'll be up on the new technology until at least 2-3 years until another laptop breaks'. But anyway, this is not your ordinary laptop. You have to keep going back and forth between the desktop squares to get to each application. This can prove to be a pain when I'm working in Microsoft Word and then have to reference something online and then go back to Word. They are not all on the bottom of the screen like a normal laptop. You will easily get frustrated for the first few days and I"m sure there are more things I need to Google in order to make my life easier because I'm not returning it now. I've invested way too much time and energy that I don't have and won't get back. Bottom line is, if you have the time to deal with the extra aggravation, buy it. If you don't have time to and very busy, then look for a normal laptop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Indiana
Install the ClassiShell
Posted 05/18/2014
from http://www.classicshell.net/downloads/ if you miss the old Windows 7 Start menu.
0points
Customer Avatar
Peoria, AZ
Theres a work around all ready on the the laptop:
Posted 05/04/2014
Just simply click the desktop box, and BOOM. Your normal desktop is right there. Everything you would normally do is there. You can create shortcuts on the desktop just as you would previously. Its really not that difficult.
-1point
Customer Avatar
NJ
I downloaded free iobit windows 7 program
Posted 04/22/2014
from CNET works great, starts windows 8 with 7 format.
0points
Customer Avatar
Washington DC
Not a laptop fault - it's software
Posted 04/16/2014
People, don't discount a laptop because of software it comes with. All new laptops at this time come with Windows 8, which is very different than Win7 or XP, so if you have a problem with this laptop, you will have a problem with any other you buy now. There is a piece of software called Start8 which makes your desktop look and behave like Win 7. You may want to try that.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/15/2014
I am not a techie by any means, but I was looking at this laptop and saw your comment. This would be a deal breaker for me, so I thought I would research it, as I HAVE to have a taskbar. That's what you are saying right? There's no taskbar? Could the taskbar be locked and/or hidden? I just can't imagine using a computer without one...... If you figure it out, let me know! You can just google taskbar on windows 8.1 (as I believe this is an operating system issue, not a Toshiba laptop issue).
0points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 6 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Great disappointment

05/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Loved my last Toshiba laptop! A bit heavy, but easy to operate and navigate. Bought the Satellite C55-A5140. Right out of the box it would not even boot up. Had to send it back to the repair shop paying postage myself. They returned it bootable, with a checkmark on the repair sheet noting that they had installed the operating system! Like, thank you very much. Shouldn't you have done that at the factory? No offer to refund what I paid for postage. Since I mostly use my laptop for writing and it did not come with Office installed. I looked for the DVD slot to upload microsoft office. The DVD light does not come on, and I had to use a pin to open it. Still would not light when I closed it, so I'll be taking it to a local shop to upload office. I did pull up some documents on a memory stick which came up in word. But in the middle of working on them, I apparently hit another key or the fingerpad, and they disappeared. Never could find where they went.
This might be a good computer for games, but I don't game. Compared to my previous Toshiba, this is a piece of junk and I totally regret purchasing it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Great Laptop!!!!

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only reason I did not give this laptop 5 stars is because of the Windows 8 operating system. I have come to hate this OS. However, it is what it is. Now to the laptop itself. You cannot get a better deal. It is very nicely equipped with a DVD, enough USB ports, etc. I was really impressed with the amount of memory that came with this machine. It is not business class, but it handles Sage 50 Quantum (accounting software) with no problems at all. I believe it could handle any reasonable task thrown it's way. I like that it is not touch screen. In short, it meets all my needs at a very reasonable price. I have another Toshiba "bargain" laptop and it is 7 years old. It is used a lot every day and still no problems. The reason for this purchase was a work related one. The accounting software required updating and would not run on Win xp (the older Toshiba). Based on my experience I think this computer is tops. Another thing I like about it is the fan vents are on the sides and not the bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Excellent Value at Reasonable Price

05/25/2014
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am getting older and as I age I have developed conditions where I need more light and a sharper image. This screen has excellent lighting and images are sharp. Windows 8.1, the operating system (OS) is fast. It takes time to learn since it is so different than previous OSes. There are free tutorials to learn Windows 8.1. I do not like the mouse system that comes with laptops. Wireless mouses are inexpensive and easy to install. I am not nuts about flat keyboards. This laptop comes with a keyboard with the numbers on the side. I am glad to get that back. I wish the laptop had more USB ports. I bought a splitter that plugs in one of the ports and gives me four ports. They are as cheap as $5 online and at many stores. Try this laptop. I suspect that you will be a happy camper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

great home use, not intended for heavy gaming

03/03/2014
By ,
Kincheloe, Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In the time I have had this laptop it has been very fast, reliable, and easy to use. I don't play games on computers like WoW, World of tanks, Guild Wars ect. but for basic gaming and everyday bill paying, surfing the web, facebook and games. I would recommend this laptop for someones first computer or if you just a web surfer. This is my first windows 8 system and it's not to bad still prefer windows 7 professional. I purchased this laptop for my kids so they can do their homework. Personally I would be buying a much higher end laptop for heavy multi tasking. but this laptop does offer the expandability of the ram to 16gb which will help alot with multi tasking. Another plus to this laptop is it doesn't get HOT while it's on your lap like most laptops. It run quietly (other than the dvd drive when spinning up).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+67points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Window 8.1 needs rwork

10/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Hardware work well my problem was with the Windows 8.1 operating system. The operating system seemed to have a mind of its own, opening up pop up windows for some other application without any direction from me. So now I am busy trying to find someone who still sells a computer with Windows 7 as the operating system.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Briefcase Battlestar, so happy I bought three more

06/22/2014
By ,
u s a
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IMPORTANT TIPS:
-All new Windows PC's require important security and stability updates, new computers may seem initially sluggish when online until you open Windows Update to verify update progress.
-Microsoft embeds antivirus defenses configured for optimal defense with least performance impact. Commerical antivirus solutions layer extra protection most owners don't benefit from and can hamper overall performance by overscanning system activity. The included Norton's trialware can be safely removed since Norton's benefits are narrowly useful and mostly for demanding IT professionals.
It's amazingly fast and works better than other laptops costing twice as much.
The screen is brilliant and skeptics can learn for themselves at the store since Windows 8.1 improvements leverage the Radeon's full capability for DVD's, BluRay's and daily usage.
64bit AMD performance is for grownups, I've personally failed strangling it by simultaneously playing Battlefield4, CounterStrike games while windowing Prometheus BluRay all without jitters or lag. The system was upgraded to 16GB of RAM something anyone is well served in doing if using Microsoft Windows.
The included trackpad is horrendous, Toshiba has cornered the market on the Synaptics CheapPad version Misery that will fully disappoint Synaptic users on ThinkPad's or Latitudes's, invest in an inexpensive mouse unless you're already familiar with Toshiba's synaptic pads.
Paying for antivirus isn't necessary, Microsoft's embedded Windows Defender or freely downloadable Security Essentials share their innoculation definitions with commercial Norton, Symantec and the cultish Avast users, premium extras paid for in commercial antivirus are rarely used and widely misunderstood by the uninitiated user likely to overscan their system and doing more to wreck their performance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Great Computer

02/18/2014
By ,
Morehead, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for myself and my mom. Easy to set up and I love windows 8. I use it for school assignments and for downloading music. MY mother watches videos and plays games. It is fast, has a bright screen, and is everything that we need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+142points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

We like this laptop very much.

02/23/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good laptop. Easy to get around. I like the larger keypad. Would recommend it to anyone, especially for the price. Walmart shipped next day for a very small fee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Great Laptop !!!!!!!!!!!!!

03/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this laptop because it was time for an upgrade. I had my previous laptop for 6yrs (a gateway) which was an awesome laptop and lasted very long. But, some of my keys were missing and it kept crashing so time for an upgrade. Keep in mind I've only had this laptop for a little over a week.
I was actually looking for another Gateway because of how long my previous one lasted it made me more comfortable. However, the pricing was not quite in my "budget" so I opted for the Toshiba after a long search (not really just like a week or so), reading through the specs and reviews to find out which was going to give me what I was looking for. I was skeptical at first just because a lot of things are not built to last and the fact that the Toshiba only had 1.30 ghz processor. I a big game and movie person, so the majority of my time on this laptop would be for that. However, I was pleasantly surprised by how much I actually liked this laptop and windows 8. The computer starts and shuts down fast. You have the option of using the windows 8 start screen or the original windows start screen also known as the desktop. At first I was a little intimidated by Windows 8 but I figured it out pretty quick its not that hard at all. I love the layout and the fact that you get 450 something available gb of hard drive memory. I'm sure I won't need that much but its always good to have more than what you need. My only con would be that it is not touch screen enabled. That would definitely have made this laptop beyond excellent for me. Its a great laptop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Just what I needed

03/05/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't be happier. It works perfectly. I know there are a lot of people that are afraid to try the "new" Windows 8.1. I have heard there were a lot of problems upgrading from 8 to 8.1 and that is one of the main reason for buying this laptop...it already has 8.1 installed
I went to YouTube and watched videos of "how-to's" on 8.1 so when this laptop arrived I would be ready to tackle it. I have to say, I didn't have a bit of trouble and I am still tweaking it the way I want it.
This isn't a fancy computer, but it has a large hard drive and memory expands to 16GB.
Most of all the price is right. No more spending an arm and leg for a laptop
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

NOOOOOO!

11/17/2014
By ,
Md
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy piece of junk I had this less then 5 months and it already stopped working.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

love it

02/23/2014
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a good laptop..it doesn't have the biggest processor speed but to me its fast for what I do. Toshibas are very good laptop. my husband has had his Toshiba for 2 years and still runs like it new..fast boot up!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Good price for an expandable laptop

02/23/2014
By ,
St. Louis, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap and easy to expand memory and customize. Add in the bundle for the price and it was even better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kansas
Wonder if someone knows . . .
Posted 03/04/2014
I wonder what bundle comes for this item. Anyone know or can direct me to it?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

Not worth the money.

03/16/2014
By ,
Washington
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Laptop worked great out of the box for 3 days then half the keys on the keyboard stopped working. While I freely admit that "out of the box" failures do happen, usually it is just that an "out of the box" failure not a failure within 3 days. Walmart did offer to replace the laptop for one of equal or greater value since this particular model is no longer in stock or available. Hopefully the replacement laptop will work as advertised.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Toshiba Black 15.6" Satellite C55D-A5120 Laptop PC with AMD Quad-Core E2-3800 Processor, 4GB Memory, 500GB Hard Drive and Windows 8.1

I lke it

02/21/2014
By ,
US
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought this laptop to replace my broken laptop. It is running smoothly and I like it. I am used to using windows 8 since my desktop has it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 236 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next