Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

George George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

The Geroge men's short sleeve plaid woven is great for all occasions. It’s soft, comfortable, and practical. Wear it to work or for a casual day around the house. Pick your favorite print or a couple to mix and match.
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Easy Care Shirt Great Buy

05/04/2014
By ,
Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered several for my husband who hates to shop or try on things, and he was so pleased and so very happy as he was trying them on when they arrived. Material easy to take care of I only buy blends in shirts for easy wash and wear. so I am pleased as well Fit was perfect and even our sons pulled a couple to try on and they were also happy with the section I had made.
We haven't had the opportunity to wear them we are still in winter mode but I am sure they will have a good workout this summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Great lightweight work shirt.

04/14/2014
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these shirts for my husband to use as work shirts. They have held up well, don't wrinkle easily, clean up nicely. They are the perfect weight for our hot summers, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Very nice shirts for the price!

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The material is nice and the workmanship is better than many "name brand" shirts I've seen at higher-end stores. The short-sleeves are a perfect length for comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Excellent

03/16/2014
By ,
Y Vars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Nice. Totally happy here
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Basic comfortable cotton shirt

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what you'd expect, and a great deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Awesome

02/08/2014
By ,
Richardson, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

shirts for the summer

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchased these for my husband for summer he loves them... perfect fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

great value

04/14/2014
By ,
los Angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Great shirt for the price

04/12/2014
By ,
Afghanistan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The quality and price met all my expectations...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Great shirt

04/02/2014
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect basic cotton shirt that looks great with jeans, khakis, and shorts. Very nice quality material and details, especially for the price. Will probably buy a few more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Nice shirt

04/07/2014
By ,
Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat that price! :) Nice quality and true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

GREAT BUY!

03/10/2014
By ,
Columbia, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't planning on making a purchase for shirts when I went on Walmart website but this and other shirts like it at the same price caught my eye. Just my luck my size was available and so were my 3 other color choices. I received them in a timely manner, packaged well too. The shirts look even better when seen by the eye. Fits is great! I can't wait til the weather gets to where I can start wearing them and sure to get some compliments if not a few admiring looks.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Nice product

04/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Good value for an excellent shirt

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Great Clothes

03/20/2014
By ,
Lakewood, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased for my 25 year old nephew. He really loved the shirt and so did everyone else at a family gathering we had. Great price, styling and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Excellent shirt at a great price.

03/06/2014
By ,
On The Beach, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shirts. They are sewn together very well. The pocket pattern matches exactly. They are cotton, but I do not mind having to iron these shirts. They are very smart looking and you can't beat $7.88 per shirt. I bought 2 of each color that Walmart had in my local store and ordered these that were not stocked in my store. Excellent value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

great shirt

03/08/2014
By ,
Arcadia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great quality, amazing price, we will see how long will it last without fading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Goerge Men's Short Sleeve Shirt

02/24/2014
By ,
Springfield OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy wearing my new short sleeve shirt and look forward to buying more of them online...(-:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Men's Short Sleeve Plaid Woven

Nice Shirts

02/19/2014
By ,
Castries, St.lucia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great shirts. Well made and fits perfect.!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.