Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and easy, these are the jeans you'll wish you could slip into every day. A slightly fuller seat and thigh give you outstanding comfort, but the classic good looks and durability are still 100% Wrangler.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(919 Reviews) 662
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
657
4 stars
182
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation96%879 out of 917reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 128 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
657
4 stars
182
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best deal for the money!!!!

01/14/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for jeans to fit for a Big & Tall man, yet not have to spend an arm & leg, then this is it!! I am 6'5" 325lbs and have to look far and wide for good quality jeans. The specialty Big & Tall shops I have been to usually sell substandard foo-foo jeans at outrageous prices. All I want is a a good quality basic pair of jeans like they have been made for years. I never thought of looking at Walmart online for it because I could never find those sizes in the stores...well Walmart surprised me! These are your basic good quality easy fit & feel jeans. And for one of the few times in my life I ordered it online and they fit right...the first time!! All this at a price that can't be beat. I will be buying many more pairs of these jeans as long as Walmart keeps selling them. And I will be checking out more of their offers online in their Big & Tall section. Now if only Walmart would improve their shoe selection for guys with size 14 feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Better than Levi's!!!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wagner Relaxed fit Jeans

06/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Jeans met all of my expectians.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

GREAT PURCHASE!

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have a big man in your life, you know the expense it is to clothe them. This is a great price on this large of pants. And they're not some unknown brand.... they're Wranglers. Couldn't be happier with the price or quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

nice fit

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans are a nice fit but very stiff they are actually good quality jeans for a great price my only complaint is there aren't more colors or choices of styles in that size
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After visiting dozens of Wal-Mart stores trying to find big men's clothing. I finally got it. I easily order what I need and get it at my door. It is never to late to get smart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Jeans at great price

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice!

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits Well!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Too Relaxed?

05/15/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants but for me the relaxed fit left too much pants hanging down on the back of the leg. Probably just my shape as the waist fits good but the legs were too loose. Tried a regular fit and did much better. I am a big man size so maybe I'm just buying the wrong product. Wrangler jeans fit me the best and cost about 1/4 the amount of a similar Levi. No comparison for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great quality but too long

06/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
High quality jeans. Bought 3 pair. All 3 had size tags with the waist and inseam I ordered. But the inseams on all 3 jeans were actually 4 inches longer than ordered.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I am familiar with this brand

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just needed a larger size and it is not carried in the store where I shop
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great fit

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrangler jeans have always been a great fit for me. The problem has been getting my size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

wrangler clothes

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

big mens relaxed fit jeans

06/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
exceptional price, feels good to the touch.But when i tried them on the crotch was short, meaning i ran out of crotch space before i could pull the jeans all the way up. so i ended with a pair of hip huggers
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Big men's jeans

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked out well for my father. He just spent $60. 00 on 1 pair at a costom fit store. So I've now bought him 2 of these and he loves them better.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great jeans, will buy more

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 3 pairs of jeans at 54W and 30L, I must have lost weight, I took them back to the store and exchange for a 50W and 30L. Fits perfect. Glad they had this size at the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Relaxed fit Big men's jeans.

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended. I was positively surprised at the quality of the jeans and the fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Comfort 101

06/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These jeans are everything I had been looking for. They are very comfortable and fit great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great buy

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as it says. Fit is just right, very sturdy, fantastic buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Five Star- Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

wrangled blue jeans

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great fitting jeans
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 663 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  34 Next