Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and easy, these are the jeans you'll wish you could slip into every day. A slightly fuller seat and thigh give you outstanding comfort, but the classic good looks and durability are still 100% Wrangler.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(764 Reviews) 507
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
545
4 stars
160
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation96%732 out of 762reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 120 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
545
4 stars
160
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best deal for the money!!!!

01/14/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for jeans to fit for a Big & Tall man, yet not have to spend an arm & leg, then this is it!! I am 6'5" 325lbs and have to look far and wide for good quality jeans. The specialty Big & Tall shops I have been to usually sell substandard foo-foo jeans at outrageous prices. All I want is a a good quality basic pair of jeans like they have been made for years. I never thought of looking at Walmart online for it because I could never find those sizes in the stores...well Walmart surprised me! These are your basic good quality easy fit & feel jeans. And for one of the few times in my life I ordered it online and they fit right...the first time!! All this at a price that can't be beat. I will be buying many more pairs of these jeans as long as Walmart keeps selling them. And I will be checking out more of their offers online in their Big & Tall section. Now if only Walmart would improve their shoe selection for guys with size 14 feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Better than Levi's!!!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Well Made Comfortable Jeans

08/20/2014
By ,
Miami Lakes, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a long time, nearly 20 years, I've been buying the same brand of jeans at $45 each because they've been comfortable and durable. The last three purchases they've only lasted a few months before tearing beyond repair under normal conditions. I decided to take a chance on these jeans. They're really comfortable, fit better than the more expensive ones I used to buy and have good styling. If you're looking for affordable jeans these are the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great pants

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great. I just wish they stayed black longer, but for the price they aren't bad at all. I've had several pairs of these for years and they eventually gray but it takes about 100 washes to start really fading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Just rite for a fat boy

09/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My jeans fit great in the Waist, crotch and length. the only bad fit is the width very baggy in the hips. Should have got the regular fit, as I have slim hips. So think about it, if you have skinny hips and no butt get the regular fit. it's hard to find jeans for big guys. These are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Excellent

09/30/2014
By ,
NRH, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UNBELIEVABLE AND EXCELLENT QUALITY BEST PRICE I HAVE EVER PAID FOR NAME BRAND BIG MENS JEANS KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Buy

09/28/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I grew is size more than I realized , then I found out how hard it was to buy larger sizes. The price in a department store is unbelievable. I am very happy I found these jeans and the price is great, I reordered !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Way too baggy for me

08/29/2014
By ,
Chillicothe, Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fabric and fit seemed nice but legs were way too baggy, had to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Roomy and Comfortable

09/27/2014
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are for my son, who is hard to find good pants that are comfortable for him. He liked the pair and has worn them several times, so I will be purchasing more in the near future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good value at a good price

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very happy with his new Wrangler jeans. So happy, that I ordered another pair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great fitting jeans

09/15/2014
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two pair of these jeans for my son for his birthday and he was so excited about how they fit and that I found them at such a bargain from Walmart in his size as he is a large man. He modeled them for me and sent me pics to show me how they fit and he could bend over in them. He was very happy with these jeans and I'm sure I will be buying some more of these. It's great to be able to find his large size at walmart for such a great price. Thank you for including "over-sized" clothes in your store and on line. You make shopping much more easier and fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good buy for brand name jeans

09/25/2014
By ,
Troy, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was glad to find source for bigger sizes with good prices. A family member told me about online store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

BIg guy needs big pants.

09/20/2014
By ,
Northwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the jeans I buy. They fit my large body and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Husband LOVES these jeans!

09/17/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband was SO excited about these jeans that he saw advertised with U shaped crotch area because they are so comfortable and fit SO well! He said it makes all the difference in how it fits.
He rides a motorcycle as well and only uses these jeans now to ride in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Excellent

09/19/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find jeans for big men. Nice fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great

09/15/2014
By ,
Akron, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are the regular wrangler quality jeans. Not like the thin jeans you get at a big man's store. Will be buying lots of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great product for the price

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As expected and more!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great jeans

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband buys these jeans all the time and loves the comfortable fit & style for a big man. They are perfect to go out in or go to work in, so he has a lot for the different uses. Highly recommend to all, especially a big man.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

very well priced

09/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they fit very well but a bit longer then I wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Too Relaxed?

05/15/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants but for me the relaxed fit left too much pants hanging down on the back of the leg. Probably just my shape as the waist fits good but the legs were too loose. Tried a regular fit and did much better. I am a big man size so maybe I'm just buying the wrong product. Wrangler jeans fit me the best and cost about 1/4 the amount of a similar Levi. No comparison for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 508 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next