Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and easy, these are the jeans you'll wish you could slip into every day. A slightly fuller seat and thigh give you outstanding comfort, but the classic good looks and durability are still 100% Wrangler.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(816 Reviews) 559
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
578
4 stars
169
3 stars
31
2 stars
12
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation96%783 out of 814reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 125 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
578
4 stars
169
3 stars
31
2 stars
12
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best deal for the money!!!!

01/14/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for jeans to fit for a Big & Tall man, yet not have to spend an arm & leg, then this is it!! I am 6'5" 325lbs and have to look far and wide for good quality jeans. The specialty Big & Tall shops I have been to usually sell substandard foo-foo jeans at outrageous prices. All I want is a a good quality basic pair of jeans like they have been made for years. I never thought of looking at Walmart online for it because I could never find those sizes in the stores...well Walmart surprised me! These are your basic good quality easy fit & feel jeans. And for one of the few times in my life I ordered it online and they fit right...the first time!! All this at a price that can't be beat. I will be buying many more pairs of these jeans as long as Walmart keeps selling them. And I will be checking out more of their offers online in their Big & Tall section. Now if only Walmart would improve their shoe selection for guys with size 14 feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Better than Levi's!!!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

growls from the bear

12/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
well made product but too big for me even though i have bought my size in other wrangler jeans. i am currently working with wrangler.com to see if i can get a better choice. i like wrangler and plan to stay loyal to the brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Pants

12/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fit and finish of these jeans. Very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Did not know Walmart carried big men's Jeans

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking all over for Wranglers size 44 and I never thought Walmart. I did a internet search and was sent to a few very expensive stores and Walmart. Your store was not only a fair price but product was shipped in days. Thanks for this great product..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Pants

12/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They fit well, but are a bit thin.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Jeans for the Big and Tall Guy

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only drawback is that the length seems to run a little long.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Big Sizes

10/07/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is difficult to find men's big and tall sizes and at a reasonable price. I found both qualities in these jeans for my dad. He is very happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

awesome

12/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fantastic
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

clothier

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
comfortable fit, overall good buy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Perfect Fit

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband loves, loves, loves these jeans!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Just point, click and wear!

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love my new Wranglers I ordered online and received at my doorstop. They were the right size and color, and fit me perfectly. It was a great shopping experience!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wow

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit, die, delivery. great price point for a big mans size 54x30. I was buying stretch Lee's on line for twice the price. Thank you WalMart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Fit Pants

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit just like I thought they wood. I've bought them in the store before, but it's great to have the internet inventory to fall back on when the local store runs out of my size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Well Made Comfortable Jeans

08/20/2014
By ,
Miami Lakes, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a long time, nearly 20 years, I've been buying the same brand of jeans at $45 each because they've been comfortable and durable. The last three purchases they've only lasted a few months before tearing beyond repair under normal conditions. I decided to take a chance on these jeans. They're really comfortable, fit better than the more expensive ones I used to buy and have good styling. If you're looking for affordable jeans these are the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Too Relaxed?

05/15/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants but for me the relaxed fit left too much pants hanging down on the back of the leg. Probably just my shape as the waist fits good but the legs were too loose. Tried a regular fit and did much better. I am a big man size so maybe I'm just buying the wrong product. Wrangler jeans fit me the best and cost about 1/4 the amount of a similar Levi. No comparison for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

jeans

12/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fit is good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

wrangler pants

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the fit of these pants they are great pair of jeans I'm going to have to buy another pair cause these are a little big around my waist! I wish I could return these cause I'll never be able to wear them again but thanks !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great fitting

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty, received in a very shot time, good customer service
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

comfy

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit and heavy material for winter
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 560 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  28 Next