Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and easy, these are the jeans you'll wish you could slip into every day. A slightly fuller seat and thigh give you outstanding comfort, but the classic good looks and durability are still 100% Wrangler.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(885 Reviews) 628
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
631
4 stars
177
3 stars
32
2 stars
12
1 star
33
Customer Recommendation96%847 out of 883reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 125 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
631
4 stars
177
3 stars
32
2 stars
12
1 star
33
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best deal for the money!!!!

01/14/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for jeans to fit for a Big & Tall man, yet not have to spend an arm & leg, then this is it!! I am 6'5" 325lbs and have to look far and wide for good quality jeans. The specialty Big & Tall shops I have been to usually sell substandard foo-foo jeans at outrageous prices. All I want is a a good quality basic pair of jeans like they have been made for years. I never thought of looking at Walmart online for it because I could never find those sizes in the stores...well Walmart surprised me! These are your basic good quality easy fit & feel jeans. And for one of the few times in my life I ordered it online and they fit right...the first time!! All this at a price that can't be beat. I will be buying many more pairs of these jeans as long as Walmart keeps selling them. And I will be checking out more of their offers online in their Big & Tall section. Now if only Walmart would improve their shoe selection for guys with size 14 feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Better than Levi's!!!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best jeans ever

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is difficult to find these jeans in my husband's size, in stock. I keep checking and as soon as new stock comes in, I order another pair. I had been buying another brand of relaxed fit jeans in a big and tall men's store for three times the price. Walmart did some targeted advertising and I discovered that they carried a selection of big and tall clothes at "Walmart prices." These are name brand jeans that have been around since my husband and I have been kids and we are now in our late 50's. Wrangler makes a quality jean and Walmart sells them, online, with free shipping, for the lowest price anywhere. The combination can't be beat. My only complaint is that other people discovered this before me, so stock is always limited. I have washed these jeans and thrown them in the dryer a half dozen times already. There is no fading, no shrinkage, and no problems!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

mountain creek dude

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My big man's blue jeans are the cat's meow. I am very pleased with the way they fit and wear. Plus they are priced just right for an old man who doesn't need or want any frilly girly blue jeans. Just regular blue jeans for a regular old man.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

legs cut small

02/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
1 leg is cut smaller then the other and has extra fabric sticking out in croch that was never cut. U refuse to exchange them. Aholes.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good for the price.

02/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are decent for the price. Seems the sizing is a bit off but nothing major. They had a bad "dye" smell for the first few washings but other then that a good pair of jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Very happy to be able get big sizes at Wal-Mart.

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish Wrangler was making the "Advanced Comfort" jeans (1% spandex) in my size.
I'm 6' 2" wearing 46 x 32 and apparently they don't make "Advanced Comfort" in that inseam. Wrangler's Relaxed Fit jeans are a great fit and your price is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Regular jeans

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Husband pleased, heavy weight but feel good. Not stretch but just regular. He says feels good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

THE BEST JEANS ......EVER !!!!!!

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these jeans for my husband and was not disappointed . Fit well, launder well, wear well and as my husband says " extremely comfortable " And a added bonus a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

sick of exchanging

02/11/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I gave these a rating because I had too, to be able to submit my comments I have been wearing these jeans in 46 x 30 for years but it seems that when you order them online or get them in the store its a 50/50 chance that they will fit as they should or run tight in the waist. wrangler needs better quality control. the pair I bought last before this pair the shipping charge was .97 cents and now almost $5.00, that's a big increase in one step. thanks
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Too Relaxed?

05/15/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants but for me the relaxed fit left too much pants hanging down on the back of the leg. Probably just my shape as the waist fits good but the legs were too loose. Tried a regular fit and did much better. I am a big man size so maybe I'm just buying the wrong product. Wrangler jeans fit me the best and cost about 1/4 the amount of a similar Levi. No comparison for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Black Jeans

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are very nice and fits perfect. Fast shipping at a great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good value

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find size, but true to sizing. Style and fabric are great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

wrangler jeans

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit well and look good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler jeans are GREAT!

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Durable, and as practical as they ought to be.

02/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have rather a yardstick for budget blue jeans, having essentially cared to wear nothing else every day for decades: If they last a year, I call it even.
I think these will meet that standard, and that's enough for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good Value

02/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are pretty comfortable and seem to be well made, or at least much better than the last value priced jeans I bought. They're good, sturdy, kick around jeans, and that's all I was looking for. I'm satisfied that I got what I wanted for a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

quality item

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Again, wrangler jeans are as good as they always have been. I love the fit, quality and comfort.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

quick and easy

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so easy to order on 0n-line and fast delivery cant get any better
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

wrangler relaxed fit jeans

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried 1 pair each of name brand jeans all costing more than wrangler. Only wrangler fit right and would wear right. Save time and money buy wrangler the first time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 629 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  32 Next