Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and easy, these are the jeans you'll wish you could slip into every day. A slightly fuller seat and thigh give you outstanding comfort, but the classic good looks and durability are still 100% Wrangler.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(784 Reviews) 527
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
560
4 stars
162
3 stars
28
2 stars
12
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation96%751 out of 782reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 125 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
560
4 stars
162
3 stars
28
2 stars
12
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best deal for the money!!!!

01/14/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for jeans to fit for a Big & Tall man, yet not have to spend an arm & leg, then this is it!! I am 6'5" 325lbs and have to look far and wide for good quality jeans. The specialty Big & Tall shops I have been to usually sell substandard foo-foo jeans at outrageous prices. All I want is a a good quality basic pair of jeans like they have been made for years. I never thought of looking at Walmart online for it because I could never find those sizes in the stores...well Walmart surprised me! These are your basic good quality easy fit & feel jeans. And for one of the few times in my life I ordered it online and they fit right...the first time!! All this at a price that can't be beat. I will be buying many more pairs of these jeans as long as Walmart keeps selling them. And I will be checking out more of their offers online in their Big & Tall section. Now if only Walmart would improve their shoe selection for guys with size 14 feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Better than Levi's!!!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Big Sizes

10/07/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is difficult to find men's big and tall sizes and at a reasonable price. I found both qualities in these jeans for my dad. He is very happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Well Made Comfortable Jeans

08/20/2014
By ,
Miami Lakes, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a long time, nearly 20 years, I've been buying the same brand of jeans at $45 each because they've been comfortable and durable. The last three purchases they've only lasted a few months before tearing beyond repair under normal conditions. I decided to take a chance on these jeans. They're really comfortable, fit better than the more expensive ones I used to buy and have good styling. If you're looking for affordable jeans these are the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great pants

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great. I just wish they stayed black longer, but for the price they aren't bad at all. I've had several pairs of these for years and they eventually gray but it takes about 100 washes to start really fading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I only have had them for about 2 weeks.

10/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The denim is soft and I'm not sure that is a good thing. I don't know how long they will last. This is my first pair of Wrangler jeans. I usually buy Arizona or Levis. There is one issue I have with them and it is that I had to shorten the length on the pants. They were shortened and the excess part of the jeans were cut off. After washing them the first time they shreaded from where I trimmed off the excess length. It did not go all the way back to the stich but I'm not sure if they will hold up.
I'm going to try to update how they hold up in a few months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Excellent

09/30/2014
By ,
NRH, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UNBELIEVABLE AND EXCELLENT QUALITY BEST PRICE I HAVE EVER PAID FOR NAME BRAND BIG MENS JEANS KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Value!

10/29/2014
By ,
Bedias, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my fiance. At this price it was like getting one pair free. He is very happy with everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

a great price

10/28/2014
By ,
Monroe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you for having these pants online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great jeans better price

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have tried the rustlers, and the faded glory and they are both ok, but the fit and quality of the Wranglers leaves them both in the dust, and the shipping was quick and priced perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I'm back.

10/25/2014
By ,
East Central IL`12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been wearing Wranglers for years but took a break from them lately. I'm back now - forgot how comfortable they were and how good their quality was - especially compared to the jeans I've been buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

not a good fit

10/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not a full seat, tight and low waist for a full cut.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Very Good Buy but sizing is not up to standards

10/23/2014
By ,
Telford, Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice Jeans but Fit is a little off, seam more like 53/33 then 54/32 which I ordered, a little tight and long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great value!

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality jeans at a great price! Very pleased with all aspects of the transaction.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

good fit

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit and comfortable for such a large size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

just as I ordered!

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will buy some more!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Value on Two Pairs of Jeans

10/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to get two pairs of my favorite jeans for just over the price of one pair elsewhere. I am very pleased with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

nice jeans

10/15/2014
By ,
wildwood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Too Relaxed?

05/15/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants but for me the relaxed fit left too much pants hanging down on the back of the leg. Probably just my shape as the waist fits good but the legs were too loose. Tried a regular fit and did much better. I am a big man size so maybe I'm just buying the wrong product. Wrangler jeans fit me the best and cost about 1/4 the amount of a similar Levi. No comparison for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Black jeans

10/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs small
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 528 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next