Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and easy, these are the jeans you'll wish you could slip into every day. A slightly fuller seat and thigh give you outstanding comfort, but the classic good looks and durability are still 100% Wrangler.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.555 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(800 Reviews) 543
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
569
4 stars
166
3 stars
29
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation96%767 out of 798reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 125 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
569
4 stars
166
3 stars
29
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best deal for the money!!!!

01/14/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for jeans to fit for a Big & Tall man, yet not have to spend an arm & leg, then this is it!! I am 6'5" 325lbs and have to look far and wide for good quality jeans. The specialty Big & Tall shops I have been to usually sell substandard foo-foo jeans at outrageous prices. All I want is a a good quality basic pair of jeans like they have been made for years. I never thought of looking at Walmart online for it because I could never find those sizes in the stores...well Walmart surprised me! These are your basic good quality easy fit & feel jeans. And for one of the few times in my life I ordered it online and they fit right...the first time!! All this at a price that can't be beat. I will be buying many more pairs of these jeans as long as Walmart keeps selling them. And I will be checking out more of their offers online in their Big & Tall section. Now if only Walmart would improve their shoe selection for guys with size 14 feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Better than Levi's!!!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Big Sizes

10/07/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is difficult to find men's big and tall sizes and at a reasonable price. I found both qualities in these jeans for my dad. He is very happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great jeans, great price

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans at the big and tall store are no less than 36,00 These are just as good at 1/2 the price, My husband loves them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great jeans

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, durable and look good. Can't beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Well Made Comfortable Jeans

08/20/2014
By ,
Miami Lakes, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a long time, nearly 20 years, I've been buying the same brand of jeans at $45 each because they've been comfortable and durable. The last three purchases they've only lasted a few months before tearing beyond repair under normal conditions. I decided to take a chance on these jeans. They're really comfortable, fit better than the more expensive ones I used to buy and have good styling. If you're looking for affordable jeans these are the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

very comfortable

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are better quality than the big and tall stores if you could offer us shirts and tees we would buy sizes 6x to 8x
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

clothing for big men

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great pair of jeans, look good, feel good, easy to order and delivered to my door in just five days or less..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Excellent Buy

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat this buy. My husband put on some extra pounds, loves jeans and vows to get back in his old ones. Meanwhile, these are going to get us over the hump. Fit great. Wash well. And....you cannot beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Relaxed fit for fat guys

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are cool and fit us short heavier guys well!! Just because you are getting a little older, doesn't mean you can't wear jeans that are comfortable and these puppies work.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great fitting jeans

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrangler jeans are great fitting and wear well, and at a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

They fit and feel like the 50's

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit they feel like the jeans of the 50's Comfortable soft texture Excellent buy for the quality Will purchase another pair
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Big jeans for your big genes!

11/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are pretty good jeans. Plenty roomy in the seat and thigh, but my one complaint is that they're a little snug around the calf. I prefer a looser fit and these don't provide that - the leg is tapered. If the leg was straight, I'd have given them four stars! Good value for the price though!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

nice pants

11/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
like it, good fit
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Comfortable

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pants fit well for big guys.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great pants

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great. I just wish they stayed black longer, but for the price they aren't bad at all. I've had several pairs of these for years and they eventually gray but it takes about 100 washes to start really fading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Happy

11/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit well and run true to size. Good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

danny

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them for my birthday got good compliments.and they fit comfy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best fit

11/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just right!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Quite a bargain

11/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These pants are really comfortable and a great deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 544 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  28 Next