Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and easy, these are the jeans you'll wish you could slip into every day. A slightly fuller seat and thigh give you outstanding comfort, but the classic good looks and durability are still 100% Wrangler.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(894 Reviews) 637
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
637
4 stars
179
3 stars
33
2 stars
12
1 star
33
Customer Recommendation96%855 out of 892reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 126 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
637
4 stars
179
3 stars
33
2 stars
12
1 star
33
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best deal for the money!!!!

01/14/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for jeans to fit for a Big & Tall man, yet not have to spend an arm & leg, then this is it!! I am 6'5" 325lbs and have to look far and wide for good quality jeans. The specialty Big & Tall shops I have been to usually sell substandard foo-foo jeans at outrageous prices. All I want is a a good quality basic pair of jeans like they have been made for years. I never thought of looking at Walmart online for it because I could never find those sizes in the stores...well Walmart surprised me! These are your basic good quality easy fit & feel jeans. And for one of the few times in my life I ordered it online and they fit right...the first time!! All this at a price that can't be beat. I will be buying many more pairs of these jeans as long as Walmart keeps selling them. And I will be checking out more of their offers online in their Big & Tall section. Now if only Walmart would improve their shoe selection for guys with size 14 feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Better than Levi's!!!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and roomy

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans fit larger than most pants marked the same size. They offer plenty of room and comfort.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

jeans

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good pair of jeans and will buy again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great jeans great price

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans,comfortable at a great price would tell everyone about them when asked
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great jeans, fair price

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like Wranglers. These are the only jeans I wear. As an ex athlete I have very large thighs and the cut on Wranglers fit perfectly. WalMart offers them at a fair price. The weight of the jeans are perfect - tend to be a bit more on the heavier side - which is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Not great, but not horrible .

05/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sizing runs a little small, front seam below the crotch started to pull apart within a month. The stitching on the seams are not what they used to be. sizing runs a little small, not going to order these again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Too Relaxed?

05/15/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants but for me the relaxed fit left too much pants hanging down on the back of the leg. Probably just my shape as the waist fits good but the legs were too loose. Tried a regular fit and did much better. I am a big man size so maybe I'm just buying the wrong product. Wrangler jeans fit me the best and cost about 1/4 the amount of a similar Levi. No comparison for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Bike Jeans

05/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my motorcycle jeans tough and flexible
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Pants that fit.

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit really well, and are comfortable. I have been wearing strictly this brand for several years and they last a long time. Sure they begin to fade, but they still have a lot of wear left in them. If I need darker pants, I but new ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Large Men

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits just right, plenty of room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Men's relaxed fit jeans

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit great and look great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Brand loyalty

05/24/2011
By ,
Oak Grove, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only brand of jeans my husband will wear! They didn't carry his size in the 2 WalMart SuperCenters near our home, so I ordered from the website for him. These jeans are truly top quality denim and are very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best Jeans for the Tall & "Wide"

01/14/2014
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay! I'm 6' 4" with a 44 waist. Just try to find another brand-name jean that actually produces a pair of pants for us big & tall at a reasonable price! The Wrangler Relaxed Fit allows me to wear them in a 32" inseam, when in any other brand I would need a 34" inseam. Additionally, there is ample room in the "butt" and leg area. In other words, the fit is generous, not skimpy.
I've worn Wrangler Relaxed Fit Jeans for many years. They hold their own in quality and endurance.
These pants may not meet the expectations of the designer-focused crowd, but they are great for my everyday needs. And, the price is outstanding at less than $18.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Fit

11/13/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is not very often that I can put on a pair of jeans and have them fit perfectly right away. These Wrangler jeans fit perfectly and are of superb quality. Lots of extra room in the hips, seat, and thighs. You can't go wrong with these !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

It is nice to be able to order bigger mens sizes.

11/12/2013
By ,
Stockton, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was easy to order, if it didn't fit we could returne to store. Only wish we could have it shipped to store so we didn't have to pay shipping. For some reaon would not let us ship to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

mountain creek dude

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My big man's blue jeans are the cat's meow. I am very pleased with the way they fit and wear. Plus they are priced just right for an old man who doesn't need or want any frilly girly blue jeans. Just regular blue jeans for a regular old man.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best jeans ever

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is difficult to find these jeans in my husband's size, in stock. I keep checking and as soon as new stock comes in, I order another pair. I had been buying another brand of relaxed fit jeans in a big and tall men's store for three times the price. Walmart did some targeted advertising and I discovered that they carried a selection of big and tall clothes at "Walmart prices." These are name brand jeans that have been around since my husband and I have been kids and we are now in our late 50's. Wrangler makes a quality jean and Walmart sells them, online, with free shipping, for the lowest price anywhere. The combination can't be beat. My only complaint is that other people discovered this before me, so stock is always limited. I have washed these jeans and thrown them in the dryer a half dozen times already. There is no fading, no shrinkage, and no problems!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
03/26/2010
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have worn Wrangler jeans for several years. Overall fit & quality are excellent. I recommend these to family & frinds alike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good Jeans

07/08/2007
By ,
Camp Hill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Wrangler jeans are a quality product for a very good price. They are good fitting and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 638 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  32 Next