Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and easy, these are the jeans you'll wish you could slip into every day. A slightly fuller seat and thigh give you outstanding comfort, but the classic good looks and durability are still 100% Wrangler.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(693 Reviews) 437
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
488
4 stars
151
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation96%664 out of 691reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 105 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
488
4 stars
151
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best deal for the money!!!!

01/14/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for jeans to fit for a Big & Tall man, yet not have to spend an arm & leg, then this is it!! I am 6'5" 325lbs and have to look far and wide for good quality jeans. The specialty Big & Tall shops I have been to usually sell substandard foo-foo jeans at outrageous prices. All I want is a a good quality basic pair of jeans like they have been made for years. I never thought of looking at Walmart online for it because I could never find those sizes in the stores...well Walmart surprised me! These are your basic good quality easy fit & feel jeans. And for one of the few times in my life I ordered it online and they fit right...the first time!! All this at a price that can't be beat. I will be buying many more pairs of these jeans as long as Walmart keeps selling them. And I will be checking out more of their offers online in their Big & Tall section. Now if only Walmart would improve their shoe selection for guys with size 14 feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Better than Levi's!!!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best Jeans for the Tall & "Wide"

01/14/2014
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay! I'm 6' 4" with a 44 waist. Just try to find another brand-name jean that actually produces a pair of pants for us big & tall at a reasonable price! The Wrangler Relaxed Fit allows me to wear them in a 32" inseam, when in any other brand I would need a 34" inseam. Additionally, there is ample room in the "butt" and leg area. In other words, the fit is generous, not skimpy.
I've worn Wrangler Relaxed Fit Jeans for many years. They hold their own in quality and endurance.
These pants may not meet the expectations of the designer-focused crowd, but they are great for my everyday needs. And, the price is outstanding at less than $18.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

It is nice to be able to order bigger mens sizes.

11/12/2013
By ,
Stockton, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was easy to order, if it didn't fit we could returne to store. Only wish we could have it shipped to store so we didn't have to pay shipping. For some reaon would not let us ship to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Belt loops near the front

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit. Belt loops near the front of the jeans keeps the jeans and the belt in the same place. Weight of the denim material is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good quality jeans

04/15/2014
By ,
Phoenix, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans were purchased for my husband. He REALLY likes them! They are well made and appear to be a very sturdy denim. Very good quality product at a great price! I just wish the darker color was available (in stock) in his size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Fit

11/13/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is not very often that I can put on a pair of jeans and have them fit perfectly right away. These Wrangler jeans fit perfectly and are of superb quality. Lots of extra room in the hips, seat, and thighs. You can't go wrong with these !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

frustration

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The jeans were fine. Just as expected. I had to buy 1 size off my reg size since my size was sold out in many different choices. It was also frustrating that I could not do 'store pick up' but had to pay shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great value

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
true to size and amazing price for big size jeans. durable. second time buying them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Durabable comfortable jeans

02/03/2014
By ,
Beaufort, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these jeans. He is a tall "full figured" man. We have trouble finding his sizes in the store, so it was wonderful to just be able to order them online. We had already purchased a pair in store a few months ago, and wanted more. Very durable and comfortable. My only desire would be for them to come out of the dryer a little more wrinkle free, but overall we are very satisfied and happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great jeans

04/08/2014
By ,
Ridgway, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only wish they were a bit lighter in weight, less heavy fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Perfect fit for the big man

04/06/2014
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really like the way the Wrangler Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans fit. They are the most comfortable jeans I've worn in years. I will never buy any other brand of jeans after wearing these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good value!

04/06/2014
By ,
Gainesville, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The jeans are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Fit

03/26/2014
By ,
Pittsfield, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These Straight Leg Relaxed Fit Jeans have an overall good feel in quality with plenty of room in thigh area waist area allowing for flexabilty for people that are frequently active without any restriction in nature. Nice deep pockets and large back pockets offer plenty of room for personal belongings to be stored. I have owned the Primium Quality Wrangler Jeans over the years and they hold up well overall with a life use of a few years with everyday use. Overall a good product for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great value!

04/04/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great jeans. My husband is tough on jeans and these are comfortable for him, look great and last.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good Value

04/05/2014
By ,
Southeast Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very pleased with the jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Arrived on time and in good condition. Fit great.

04/04/2014
By ,
Oregon, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived on time and in good condition. Fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Too Relaxed?

05/15/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants but for me the relaxed fit left too much pants hanging down on the back of the leg. Probably just my shape as the waist fits good but the legs were too loose. Tried a regular fit and did much better. I am a big man size so maybe I'm just buying the wrong product. Wrangler jeans fit me the best and cost about 1/4 the amount of a similar Levi. No comparison for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Perfect!!

03/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True fit nice quality at an unbelievable price for big man jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great product. Husband loves them. True to size.

03/24/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product. Husband loves them. True to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 438 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next