Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and easy, these are the jeans you'll wish you could slip into every day. A slightly fuller seat and thigh give you outstanding comfort, but the classic good looks and durability are still 100% Wrangler.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(742 Reviews) 485
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
526
4 stars
158
3 stars
25
2 stars
11
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation96%711 out of 740reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 115 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
526
4 stars
158
3 stars
25
2 stars
11
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best deal for the money!!!!

01/14/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for jeans to fit for a Big & Tall man, yet not have to spend an arm & leg, then this is it!! I am 6'5" 325lbs and have to look far and wide for good quality jeans. The specialty Big & Tall shops I have been to usually sell substandard foo-foo jeans at outrageous prices. All I want is a a good quality basic pair of jeans like they have been made for years. I never thought of looking at Walmart online for it because I could never find those sizes in the stores...well Walmart surprised me! These are your basic good quality easy fit & feel jeans. And for one of the few times in my life I ordered it online and they fit right...the first time!! All this at a price that can't be beat. I will be buying many more pairs of these jeans as long as Walmart keeps selling them. And I will be checking out more of their offers online in their Big & Tall section. Now if only Walmart would improve their shoe selection for guys with size 14 feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Better than Levi's!!!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Well Made Comfortable Jeans

08/20/2014
By ,
Miami Lakes, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a long time, nearly 20 years, I've been buying the same brand of jeans at $45 each because they've been comfortable and durable. The last three purchases they've only lasted a few months before tearing beyond repair under normal conditions. I decided to take a chance on these jeans. They're really comfortable, fit better than the more expensive ones I used to buy and have good styling. If you're looking for affordable jeans these are the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Way too baggy for me

08/29/2014
By ,
Chillicothe, Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fabric and fit seemed nice but legs were way too baggy, had to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Jeans!

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, very comfortable!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Have been searching for JUST THIS ITEM!

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Short legs and ample waist. Only these will do, but difficult to find at the retail store in my size (must be others like me). Anyway, now I can be assured of a reliable source at great Walmart prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Jeans!

08/16/2014
By ,
Cleburne. Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit perfect and are unbeliveabley comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Jeans for the price

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these Jeans for my husband, he loves Wrangler jeans..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great jeans for an extra large person!

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend these jeans to any extra large person...one exception..needed 29 inch length..had to buy 30 but still ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great fit for the big man.

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits great in the legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Too Relaxed?

05/15/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants but for me the relaxed fit left too much pants hanging down on the back of the leg. Probably just my shape as the waist fits good but the legs were too loose. Tried a regular fit and did much better. I am a big man size so maybe I'm just buying the wrong product. Wrangler jeans fit me the best and cost about 1/4 the amount of a similar Levi. No comparison for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best Jeans for the Tall & "Wide"

01/14/2014
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay! I'm 6' 4" with a 44 waist. Just try to find another brand-name jean that actually produces a pair of pants for us big & tall at a reasonable price! The Wrangler Relaxed Fit allows me to wear them in a 32" inseam, when in any other brand I would need a 34" inseam. Additionally, there is ample room in the "butt" and leg area. In other words, the fit is generous, not skimpy.
I've worn Wrangler Relaxed Fit Jeans for many years. They hold their own in quality and endurance.
These pants may not meet the expectations of the designer-focused crowd, but they are great for my everyday needs. And, the price is outstanding at less than $18.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Big Mens Jeans!!!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Buy for Big Men

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these jeans for my friend's birthday. Before they arrived he had a motorcycle accident and has not been able to put them on. However, he has ordered them before and has been very satisfied. They arrived on time and look great folded up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

It is nice to be able to order bigger mens sizes.

11/12/2013
By ,
Stockton, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was easy to order, if it didn't fit we could returne to store. Only wish we could have it shipped to store so we didn't have to pay shipping. For some reaon would not let us ship to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great jeans for the larger man!

08/05/2014
By ,
Indianapolis IN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are comfortable and have the best fit I have found for large size jeans. The price is fair as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Jeans

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for great big men jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Fit

11/13/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is not very often that I can put on a pair of jeans and have them fit perfectly right away. These Wrangler jeans fit perfectly and are of superb quality. Lots of extra room in the hips, seat, and thighs. You can't go wrong with these !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great jean

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these pants! They are comfortable and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Brand loyalty

05/24/2011
By ,
Oak Grove, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only brand of jeans my husband will wear! They didn't carry his size in the 2 WalMart SuperCenters near our home, so I ordered from the website for him. These jeans are truly top quality denim and are very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 486 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next