Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice and easy, these are the jeans you'll wish you could slip into every day. A slightly fuller seat and thigh give you outstanding comfort, but the classic good looks and durability are still 100% Wrangler.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(855 Reviews) 598
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
608
4 stars
173
3 stars
32
2 stars
12
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation96%819 out of 853reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 125 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
608
4 stars
173
3 stars
32
2 stars
12
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best deal for the money!!!!

01/14/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for jeans to fit for a Big & Tall man, yet not have to spend an arm & leg, then this is it!! I am 6'5" 325lbs and have to look far and wide for good quality jeans. The specialty Big & Tall shops I have been to usually sell substandard foo-foo jeans at outrageous prices. All I want is a a good quality basic pair of jeans like they have been made for years. I never thought of looking at Walmart online for it because I could never find those sizes in the stores...well Walmart surprised me! These are your basic good quality easy fit & feel jeans. And for one of the few times in my life I ordered it online and they fit right...the first time!! All this at a price that can't be beat. I will be buying many more pairs of these jeans as long as Walmart keeps selling them. And I will be checking out more of their offers online in their Big & Tall section. Now if only Walmart would improve their shoe selection for guys with size 14 feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Better than Levi's!!!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best jeans ever

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is difficult to find these jeans in my husband's size, in stock. I keep checking and as soon as new stock comes in, I order another pair. I had been buying another brand of relaxed fit jeans in a big and tall men's store for three times the price. Walmart did some targeted advertising and I discovered that they carried a selection of big and tall clothes at "Walmart prices." These are name brand jeans that have been around since my husband and I have been kids and we are now in our late 50's. Wrangler makes a quality jean and Walmart sells them, online, with free shipping, for the lowest price anywhere. The combination can't be beat. My only complaint is that other people discovered this before me, so stock is always limited. I have washed these jeans and thrown them in the dryer a half dozen times already. There is no fading, no shrinkage, and no problems!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

decent product

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought two diff sizes cause I wasnt sure what I was they came way sooner that projected and fit well only issue I had was as usual with the shipper who once again left my parcel leaning against my door where anyone in my apartment could take it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Love these jeans!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these as a gift for my son. He loves the fit and durability.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Love Lees Jeans

01/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband can wear the same size in Lee jeans but not this brand. Big difference in sizing
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

comfortable, durable jeans.

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is about my 6 pair of Wranger jeans and I keep coming back. they're very comfortable and will last through just about any use you can put them through. A good jean with a comfortable fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Finally - I can bend over!

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a big guy - 6'6" and 290 - these jeans are really comfortable. Great price too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Finally - a jean that REALLY fits a robust man!!!!

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son really LOVES these jeans!!!!!! He is 6'5" tall and has a 52 inch waist. I got him the 54 inch jeans because most tend to shrink the first time they are washed. I'm glad I got him the 53 inch because they were a perfect fit and they did NOT shrink. He's never had a pair of jeans that he likes as much as he likes these and I'm going on line right now and buy him another pair. They are well made and he feels they are going to last .... but you would expect no less of a Wrangler product - would you?
The only negative I have about this delivery is - UPS delivered his package to the wrong house. I, in no way, blame this on Wal-Mart or Wrangler. UPS has to own this problem. Apparently even though my son AND the lady were home, the delivery guy neither knocked nor confirmed the house was the right one (and it wasn't even on the same street!). Had the lady not been nice (and honest) he would have had to wait another day to get them because they weren't delivered until about 6 p.m. so I know they wouldn't have come back out and brought them to him. She opened them because she was expecting a package too and thought it was his. When she saw what it was she knew it was Christmas and so she got in her car to bring it to him. What a breath of fresh air in this day and time. Wish I knew who she was so I could personally thank her!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Relaxed

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit. Will recommend to friends and family.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

bug jeans

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

They are to big

01/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They always come in to big now I have 2 pair that are 2 big for me and I know I can't return them cause I washed them to see if they will fit better but I guess that you have to deal with when ordering through online
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great product great price

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast delivery, great price great product, would buy again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

comfy comfy

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'am a big man and it is hard to find comfortable clothes that fit nicely these jeans not only are comfortable but fit well and the price is GREAT!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Happy Hubby

01/11/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Perfect fit/length.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Too Relaxed?

05/15/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants but for me the relaxed fit left too much pants hanging down on the back of the leg. Probably just my shape as the waist fits good but the legs were too loose. Tried a regular fit and did much better. I am a big man size so maybe I'm just buying the wrong product. Wrangler jeans fit me the best and cost about 1/4 the amount of a similar Levi. No comparison for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great price

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True size to fit.quality made and great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

love them when they fit!

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the ones that fit! however they're to small!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Happy at last!!!

01/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got what I ordered, earlier than promised, AHEAD of Christmas by a day!!! Who would have believed that??? Cogradulations!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great fit

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I have to say is that these jeans fit a big and tall man,and the feel is nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 599 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  30 Next