Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

Generic Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Dog Treats are made in the USA with real American chicken. They are packed with 11 essential vitamins, so you can be sure they will help keep your dog in prime tail-wagging, face-licking, fetch-playing condition. There are no artificial flavors or fillers. These Nudges dog treats, Vitamin Essentials, have added glucosamine and chondroitin sulfate for a healthier, happier dog.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

Made in the USA

08/05/2014
By ,
San Bruno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love the Jerky treats because they are not hard and easy for them to chew.. Especially since I have two seniors!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

I don't like them! But Mr Bear love them...lol...

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr Bear hate's the duck treats but love the Chicken...lol...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

Great product!

08/10/2014
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are excellent and the dogs love them. They look forward to them and remind me when its treat time. LOL They smell good and unlike the competition they are formed nicely with a fairly consistent size. That is good for my two boys who notice those things.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

good stuff

08/14/2014
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
inherited a westie who is soooooo picky about what he eats. thank goodness for nudges, full of vitamins and minerals and he loves them. they smell so good I wanted to try one! smell like bar b que
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

My dog loves it!

07/04/2014
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a healthy treat, made in the USA so there are no worries about your pet getting sick. If I ran out of these I think Dixie might disown me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

Best treat found

02/06/2014
By ,
lubbock, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is best dog treat I've found for my animal. She loves this treat and gobbles them up. Highly recommend NUDGE. Only problem, not stocked anymore at WM. Have to buy on line and pay shipping, not a good deal anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Dog Treats
Posted 05/13/2014
I have started ordering early and by adding my dog food and other household items I receive Free Shipping.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

finally! Made in the USA!

06/13/2014
By ,
newark ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs absolutely love them! Thanx Walmart for having a USA made jerky treat for my furry babies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

Great treats for your dog.

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves Nudges. She gets so excited when I get the bag of Nudges to give her one. A friend recommended them to me as her dog loves them also.
The reason I ordered them on line was every time lately that I went to the Pleasanton Walmart they were all out of them. I also like that they are made in the United States.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

Fantastic!

03/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Boston Terriers I have 4 and they love these jerkies! Great treat thank you Nudges!! I only wish that Walmart would carry the big bag more often the shelves are always out and it is very upsetting!! So I have to order online and wait! So Walmart please carry more on the shelves!!!! Great Product!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

My Dog's Favorite Snack

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe the affordable price on these packages. In the grocery stores (if I can find them) they want 10 times the amount Walmart was charging for the online purchase. I highly recommend this product, and I highly recommend buying them from Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

Nudges Premium Jerky

05/18/2014
By ,
Bella Vista, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our four pets love them dearly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

not my dogs favorite

06/02/2014
By ,
north dakota
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'll probably order these to have on hand when my dogs favorites are out of stock. These look to be ground up and then formed and dried, instead of actual sliced and dried pieces They'll eat these but not as well as their favorite brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

Dogs Love it

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really great (slightly pricey) treat for your dog. It is tough like real jerky so your dog has to chew it up before he can swallow it. Small dogs hold it in their paws and start chewing at one end very much like a rawhide treat. Large dogs have to chew it up pretty well before they can swallow so it eliminates the one gulp and it's gone trick. I'm not wild about the smell but the dogs don't seem to mind. Unfortunately, it sells so fast Walmart can't keep it in stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

Great All-Natural Treats

02/02/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only jerky treats that my dog will eat now !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

DOG LOVES THEM!!

03/03/2014
By ,
west hills, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made in the USA and much cheaper than what other store sell it for (including Amazon). Our local Walmart carrys them but they're often out of stock. I ordered four packages to get the free shipping because our dog loves them. We're always looking for treats that are good value and made of quality ingredients, and this one fits the bill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nudges Premium Jerky Cuts Chicken Vitamin Essentials, 18 oz

Very good product

02/19/2014
By ,
Apple Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pup is a very picky eater. I haven't found a wet dog food yet that she will eat. She will eat dry food and she loves these treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.