Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Make more of your space and stay organized with the Better Homes and Gardens Fabric Storage Cube. Generously sized, this cube can hold a variety of objects, such as magazines, trinkets, small toys and more. This fabric storage bin can be used in the office or classroom. It can also be used in a kitchen, bathroom, child's room or craft room. Made of 100 percent durable polyester, this cube comes in a wide variety of colors to help match any color scheme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(251 Reviews) 251
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
217
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation99%248 out of 251reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 72 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
217
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Better than IKEA

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PERFECT for my needs! I have an IKEA entertainment center that desperately needed storage baskets. So of course, I'm thinking they have the perfect ones to fit. WRONG! They weren't as big as the cubes from Better Homes and Garden or as inexpensive! Thanks Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Absolutely Great!

03/12/2014
By ,
Caddo Mills, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The storage cubes are the bomb-diggity! They are very large, and great quality! Very pleased with them, would definately recommend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage space!!

08/02/2014
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I expected!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Wonderful Baskets!

10/15/2014
By ,
Idaho Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what we were looking for. Good quality. Very sturdy. We made a cubby for the kids shoes and coats. We secured them together and then added beadboard and hooks in the center. We put a cushion on the one in the middle. Turned out great! We used these Better Homes and Garden Storage Cubes. They fit great. They hold the backpacks, jackets and shoes. I love the design!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Fits Ikea Expedit shelves perfectly, great price.

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for baskets to fit in the Ikea Expedit to store baby clothes and other items. These were the largest I could find that would still fit and as a bonus they were the cheapest! I couldn't be happier. The quality is top notch considering the price and they fit perfectly. I already ordered more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage cube

06/14/2014
By ,
Alabaster , AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using Storage Cubes with bookcase as chest of drawer
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Perfect as organizer in my living room!

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the storage cube and the pattern! I ordered 4 of this for my 2 Better Homes and Gardens bookshelves. It looks really nice and neat!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage!

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They worked great with my 4 cube organizer! So glad I got them. Great product and stores so much!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Roomy, classy looking organization!

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased 6 or 7 sets of these storage cubes - they are totally worth the $11/set!
Previously I purchased the 8-cube and 4-cube storage shelves (espresso), and bought these to go in them. They are much better than most collapsible storage cubes on the market because they are larger (15inx13in, if I remember correctly) than most, which are only 10 in high rather than 15 in high. They fit the 8-cube/4-cube/5-cube and 3-cube organizers from Better Homes and Gardens perfectly! And they hold a LOT of toys and have come in handy since my dad-in-law makes weekly deliveries of said toys, and they have to go somewhere - so my house doesn't start to look like a scary episode of Hoarders :) In the 2 months I have had them, they have held up well to 2 boys pulling them in and out 2-5 times per day and sometimes, sitting on them. The grey and white patterned cubes are particularly classy and very on-trend! However, I also purchased the tan, cream and black solid bins, which are great neutrals. Super easy to put together, just make sure the little tab is facing up when you put it in, so you can easily collapse later as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great product at a great price

06/20/2014
By ,
NW Burbs, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off - it's a little misleading when there are poor reviews because the item is out of stock. They didn't have the color you wanted so it gets a bad review - really??
Like someone else who reviewed this item, I was looking for something for my Ikea storage cubes - these fit like they were made for it. Very happy with the appearance and so far they seem durable enough to last a while, but time will tell. For storing a variety of toys they seem to be the ticket.
This was my first order with Walmart.com and my order was processed promptly and delivery was super quick even though I didn't pay for anything above the standard shipping method. I prefer to see and feel items like this and not buy online, but for the price it was worth the chance.
Overall I recommend this item as long as you don't plan on storing super heavy items inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

very great buy

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First they are Huge...lots of space to store you things. But be careful and measure the exact size you need. I purcase the for a shelf but they are too big. I still find many ways to use them. Example: I clean houses, so they are greater then big bulky plastic storage bins. Actually I fold them all and store them in a plastic storage bin to keep them clean and organized. They are so convenient for sorting laundry. I love these great cubes. just remember for special projects to compare measurements so that you don't buy the wrong size cubes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

good

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

love it.

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my fabric container storage bins and they were bigger than I thought. they fit all my stuff. I just really am very happy with my item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Just like the description.

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for storage of lightweight items. I use them to store my sons toys.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage cubes

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband to use in his car for all his files and other things.
Works great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

perfect for the cube organizer

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit and color selection
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

These are super nice

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't expecting a miracle due to the low price but wow was I amazed, they really pop and are of a good quality. Complete with the 4 cube organizer they are VERY nice. You won't be disappointed. They do sell these in stores so if you cant get your color online your store may have a display up. I found a few new colors in my local store. Yay!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Missing popular colors!

02/22/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i would LOVE to give these 5 stars but I need to buy red and it isn't offered. Even a grass green or yellow would be great but for some reason they've not made these in basic colors that a LOT of people use, particularly for playrooms.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

great bins great price

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased several fuchsia and tan bins. Fuchsia ones have slight blemishes on the fabric, but they were less than 7 dollars for 2 pack so I cant complain. Perhaps that is why there is huge price difference. I thought the fuchsia ones were single packs, based on the price, but there were 2 packs like all others. The shipping took forever, but overall great item and you can't beat the price. They fit IKEA cubes perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

great

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bins are huge and sturdy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 251 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next