Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Make more of your space and stay organized with the Better Homes and Gardens Fabric Storage Cube. Generously sized, this cube can hold a variety of objects, such as magazines, trinkets, small toys and more. This fabric storage bin can be used in the office or classroom. It can also be used in a kitchen, bathroom, child's room or craft room. Made of 100 percent durable polyester, this cube comes in a wide variety of colors to help match any color scheme and coordinates with the Better Homes and Gardens Cube Organizers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(285 Reviews) 285
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
247
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation99%282 out of 285reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 78 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
247
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Better than IKEA

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PERFECT for my needs! I have an IKEA entertainment center that desperately needed storage baskets. So of course, I'm thinking they have the perfect ones to fit. WRONG! They weren't as big as the cubes from Better Homes and Garden or as inexpensive! Thanks Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Absolutely Great!

03/12/2014
By ,
Caddo Mills, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The storage cubes are the bomb-diggity! They are very large, and great quality! Very pleased with them, would definately recommend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage space!!

08/02/2014
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I expected!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage cube

06/14/2014
By ,
Alabaster , AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using Storage Cubes with bookcase as chest of drawer
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Fits Ikea Expedit shelves perfectly, great price.

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for baskets to fit in the Ikea Expedit to store baby clothes and other items. These were the largest I could find that would still fit and as a bonus they were the cheapest! I couldn't be happier. The quality is top notch considering the price and they fit perfectly. I already ordered more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Wonderful Baskets!

10/15/2014
By ,
Idaho Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what we were looking for. Good quality. Very sturdy. We made a cubby for the kids shoes and coats. We secured them together and then added beadboard and hooks in the center. We put a cushion on the one in the middle. Turned out great! We used these Better Homes and Garden Storage Cubes. They fit great. They hold the backpacks, jackets and shoes. I love the design!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage!

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They worked great with my 4 cube organizer! So glad I got them. Great product and stores so much!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Perfect as organizer in my living room!

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the storage cube and the pattern! I ordered 4 of this for my 2 Better Homes and Gardens bookshelves. It looks really nice and neat!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great product at a great price

06/20/2014
By ,
NW Burbs, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off - it's a little misleading when there are poor reviews because the item is out of stock. They didn't have the color you wanted so it gets a bad review - really??
Like someone else who reviewed this item, I was looking for something for my Ikea storage cubes - these fit like they were made for it. Very happy with the appearance and so far they seem durable enough to last a while, but time will tell. For storing a variety of toys they seem to be the ticket.
This was my first order with Walmart.com and my order was processed promptly and delivery was super quick even though I didn't pay for anything above the standard shipping method. I prefer to see and feel items like this and not buy online, but for the price it was worth the chance.
Overall I recommend this item as long as you don't plan on storing super heavy items inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Roomy, classy looking organization!

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased 6 or 7 sets of these storage cubes - they are totally worth the $11/set!
Previously I purchased the 8-cube and 4-cube storage shelves (espresso), and bought these to go in them. They are much better than most collapsible storage cubes on the market because they are larger (15inx13in, if I remember correctly) than most, which are only 10 in high rather than 15 in high. They fit the 8-cube/4-cube/5-cube and 3-cube organizers from Better Homes and Gardens perfectly! And they hold a LOT of toys and have come in handy since my dad-in-law makes weekly deliveries of said toys, and they have to go somewhere - so my house doesn't start to look like a scary episode of Hoarders :) In the 2 months I have had them, they have held up well to 2 boys pulling them in and out 2-5 times per day and sometimes, sitting on them. The grey and white patterned cubes are particularly classy and very on-trend! However, I also purchased the tan, cream and black solid bins, which are great neutrals. Super easy to put together, just make sure the little tab is facing up when you put it in, so you can easily collapse later as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Consider before you buy the STRIPED bins

06/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 4 black and white striped bins to go in the bottom row of my 8-cube Better Homes storage unit (weathered finish). The combination of colors looks great and modern and fresh, but the fabric on each of the black and white bins starts at a different place. So it is not easy on the eyes. I may return these for the chalkboard wire bins instead. I do LOVE the size of these things and the ease of sliding them in and out (we use ours for toy storage in the living room).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Love these baskets

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the teal trellis cubes for my daughters playroom and I love them. They hold tons of toys and look great too. I also bought the matching rug.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

BH&G Storage Cubes

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these to be good quality, strong, nice size and stylish. I have purchased many of them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Sturdy AND flexible!

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids (6 & 7yrs) drag these around filled with toys all the time and fall all over them and they retain their shape to perfection! They fit perfectly in the Better Homes and Gardens Cube organizers giving a nice clean look. Better than any toy box since you can keep toys, books, etc... separate. I thought the pink and fuchsia would be blindingly bright but they turned out to be just the pop of color I needed! Not too bright at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

BH&G Fabric storage cube

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit perfectly in the cube storage units. Seem durable and come in lots of great colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Fits Ikea Expedit Series Organizer PERFECTLY

02/22/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After purchasing an ikea 16 cubby organizer for the playroom, I had difficulty finding the storage bins to fit (ikea is 2+ hours away & online the ikea bins were $20 each). Then I found these! They not only fit PERFECTLY but they are bright (brighter than the picture shows) which is perfect for our playroom colors! They seem durable but only time will tell for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Awesome!

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these!!!! They fit the IKEA look alike unit I purchased from Walmart and look fabulous!!! They are well made and a great size. I have the green, gray with trellis, and the aqua blue with trellis. For a two pack, the price is reasonable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Excellent Storage Solution

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to use these for storing items by category on a closet shelf. Neat and orderly appearance.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

quality for the price

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will purchase again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Awesome size and price

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are big and fit into the BH&G cubes perfectly. They look great and hold a lot of stuff, and to get them 2 for 12 or so is unbeatable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 285 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next