Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

This Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube will provide a fashionable way to store magazines, trinkets and more in your home. The color will complement a variety of decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.887 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%96 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Better than IKEA

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PERFECT for my needs! I have an IKEA entertainment center that desperately needed storage baskets. So of course, I'm thinking they have the perfect ones to fit. WRONG! They weren't as big as the cubes from Better Homes and Garden or as inexpensive! Thanks Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Absolutely Great!

03/12/2014
By ,
Caddo Mills, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The storage cubes are the bomb-diggity! They are very large, and great quality! Very pleased with them, would definately recommend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage cube

06/14/2014
By ,
Alabaster , AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using Storage Cubes with bookcase as chest of drawer
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage space!!

08/02/2014
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I expected!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage!

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They worked great with my 4 cube organizer! So glad I got them. Great product and stores so much!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great product at a great price

06/20/2014
By ,
NW Burbs, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off - it's a little misleading when there are poor reviews because the item is out of stock. They didn't have the color you wanted so it gets a bad review - really??
Like someone else who reviewed this item, I was looking for something for my Ikea storage cubes - these fit like they were made for it. Very happy with the appearance and so far they seem durable enough to last a while, but time will tell. For storing a variety of toys they seem to be the ticket.
This was my first order with Walmart.com and my order was processed promptly and delivery was super quick even though I didn't pay for anything above the standard shipping method. I prefer to see and feel items like this and not buy online, but for the price it was worth the chance.
Overall I recommend this item as long as you don't plan on storing super heavy items inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Roomy, classy looking organization!

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased 6 or 7 sets of these storage cubes - they are totally worth the $11/set!
Previously I purchased the 8-cube and 4-cube storage shelves (espresso), and bought these to go in them. They are much better than most collapsible storage cubes on the market because they are larger (15inx13in, if I remember correctly) than most, which are only 10 in high rather than 15 in high. They fit the 8-cube/4-cube/5-cube and 3-cube organizers from Better Homes and Gardens perfectly! And they hold a LOT of toys and have come in handy since my dad-in-law makes weekly deliveries of said toys, and they have to go somewhere - so my house doesn't start to look like a scary episode of Hoarders :) In the 2 months I have had them, they have held up well to 2 boys pulling them in and out 2-5 times per day and sometimes, sitting on them. The grey and white patterned cubes are particularly classy and very on-trend! However, I also purchased the tan, cream and black solid bins, which are great neutrals. Super easy to put together, just make sure the little tab is facing up when you put it in, so you can easily collapse later as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

perfect for Ikea Kallax cubbies

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Excellent for Storage

08/23/2014
By ,
Russellville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These collapsible storage cubes hold a lot of stuff! They are 12x12x12. I purchased the tan color. I wanted it to be a neutral color so I wouldn't have to change them out. The cubes are the perfect size to go into the Better Homes and Gardens cube organizer shelves.
They come in a two pack and they are flat. After you remove them from the package you open them up and place a fabric panel on the bottom to keep the bin open.
The bins hold so much stuff! We put our record albums in to one bin, then we put DVDs, CDs, books, lightbulbs, toys and other miscellany into them and we had left over space!
I liked the bins so much that I ended up ordering a blue pattern and a gray pattern for other rooms in the house.
If you want to hide the clutter or use them for toys or clothing they are a great size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

very nice

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit for my expedits, no wasted space on all sides like the others I have tried from walmart.
Much more rigid, nicer quality-and less expensive than the others too. Have purchased many in the teal print--very pretty. Wish they offered more patterns.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Fits Ikea's Expedit series perfect!

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pink and green are perfect for my daughter's room! A great price, and they fit Ikea's Expedit shelves! Love the free site to Store shipping too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

WORTH THE WAIT

06/02/2014
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After ordering a BH&G storage unit, I waited for WEEKS (MONTHS?!) for these bins to be back in stock. I was antsy & discouraged, and shopped elsewhere, looking for a comparable product, and I came close to purchasing at another store. I'm so, SO glad I waited. Once these were finally available online again, I ordered 4 tan sets, and am so pleased! The quality seems excellent, and the price is certainly unbeatable. They fit like a glove into the BH&G cabinets. It would've been difficult, if not impossible, to find other baskets or bins that fit the dimensions of this cabinet as perfectly. With these bins, I'm capitalizing on every bit of space in the unit. I'm very pleased with this purchase...it was worth the wait!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

it's good for the price paid.

08/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product fits well with the organizer that we also got from Better Homes and Garden.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Good purchase

08/28/2014
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very practical and not flimsy; very good for storage and looks good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Works well for recording

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't use this for storage or anything, but if anybody else is here wondering if it works for one of those portable recording booth setups, yes it does. I got a 2'x2' square of Auralex, cut a 12"x12" square out and folded it all into this cube, and it works great. I don't know if it would win any appearance awards, but it gets the job done great. I wish somebody had mentioned that so I wouldn't have had to wonder and hesitate so much, so just in case somebody else is in the same boat, there you go. Yes, this works for recording.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Sturdy and Good looking

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These storage cubes were the perfect size for our cube storage shelves that we bought from IKEA. They are sturdy and have worked great so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Awesome

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're much bigger than i was expecting and super cute. The quality is awesome as well, you can tell they will last a while!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Would buy again anytime

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this item for my 9-year-old daughter. She loves the color (pink), and it holds a lot of her toys. It is very easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Very nice boxes

07/06/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got 2 sets of the bins for the cube organizer of the same brand. One in natural cream color, the other in the dark grey pattern. They fit perfectly well. They are big and nicely constructed. With the bottom board, they can hold a lot without falling apart. Also the colors are accurate to the picture. I only wish they came in more color and patterns, i.e. light grey, bright yellow, light grey and white chevron like the Kingsley ottoman. Overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Fits Ikea Expedit Series Organizer PERFECTLY

02/22/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After purchasing an ikea 16 cubby organizer for the playroom, I had difficulty finding the storage bins to fit (ikea is 2+ hours away & online the ikea bins were $20 each). Then I found these! They not only fit PERFECTLY but they are bright (brighter than the picture shows) which is perfect for our playroom colors! They seem durable but only time will tell for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next