Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Make more of your space and stay organized with the Better Homes and Gardens Fabric Storage Cube. Generously sized, this cube can hold a variety of objects, such as magazines, trinkets, small toys and more. This fabric storage bin can be used in the office or classroom. It can also be used in a kitchen, bathroom, child's room or craft room. Made of 100 percent durable polyester, this cube comes in a wide variety of colors to help match any color scheme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(220 Reviews) 220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
191
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation99%218 out of 220reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 71 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
191
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Better than IKEA

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PERFECT for my needs! I have an IKEA entertainment center that desperately needed storage baskets. So of course, I'm thinking they have the perfect ones to fit. WRONG! They weren't as big as the cubes from Better Homes and Garden or as inexpensive! Thanks Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Absolutely Great!

03/12/2014
By ,
Caddo Mills, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The storage cubes are the bomb-diggity! They are very large, and great quality! Very pleased with them, would definately recommend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage space!!

08/02/2014
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I expected!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Fits Ikea Expedit shelves perfectly, great price.

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for baskets to fit in the Ikea Expedit to store baby clothes and other items. These were the largest I could find that would still fit and as a bonus they were the cheapest! I couldn't be happier. The quality is top notch considering the price and they fit perfectly. I already ordered more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage cube

06/14/2014
By ,
Alabaster , AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using Storage Cubes with bookcase as chest of drawer
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Wonderful Baskets!

10/15/2014
By ,
Idaho Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what we were looking for. Good quality. Very sturdy. We made a cubby for the kids shoes and coats. We secured them together and then added beadboard and hooks in the center. We put a cushion on the one in the middle. Turned out great! We used these Better Homes and Garden Storage Cubes. They fit great. They hold the backpacks, jackets and shoes. I love the design!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Perfect as organizer in my living room!

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the storage cube and the pattern! I ordered 4 of this for my 2 Better Homes and Gardens bookshelves. It looks really nice and neat!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage!

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They worked great with my 4 cube organizer! So glad I got them. Great product and stores so much!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great product at a great price

06/20/2014
By ,
NW Burbs, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off - it's a little misleading when there are poor reviews because the item is out of stock. They didn't have the color you wanted so it gets a bad review - really??
Like someone else who reviewed this item, I was looking for something for my Ikea storage cubes - these fit like they were made for it. Very happy with the appearance and so far they seem durable enough to last a while, but time will tell. For storing a variety of toys they seem to be the ticket.
This was my first order with Walmart.com and my order was processed promptly and delivery was super quick even though I didn't pay for anything above the standard shipping method. I prefer to see and feel items like this and not buy online, but for the price it was worth the chance.
Overall I recommend this item as long as you don't plan on storing super heavy items inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Roomy, classy looking organization!

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased 6 or 7 sets of these storage cubes - they are totally worth the $11/set!
Previously I purchased the 8-cube and 4-cube storage shelves (espresso), and bought these to go in them. They are much better than most collapsible storage cubes on the market because they are larger (15inx13in, if I remember correctly) than most, which are only 10 in high rather than 15 in high. They fit the 8-cube/4-cube/5-cube and 3-cube organizers from Better Homes and Gardens perfectly! And they hold a LOT of toys and have come in handy since my dad-in-law makes weekly deliveries of said toys, and they have to go somewhere - so my house doesn't start to look like a scary episode of Hoarders :) In the 2 months I have had them, they have held up well to 2 boys pulling them in and out 2-5 times per day and sometimes, sitting on them. The grey and white patterned cubes are particularly classy and very on-trend! However, I also purchased the tan, cream and black solid bins, which are great neutrals. Super easy to put together, just make sure the little tab is facing up when you put it in, so you can easily collapse later as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great Size

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although these are more expensive than other brands on the market, they are well worth it when you consider the size difference. These are nice and big and hold many small and medium sized toys that my daughter has. These are also the perfect size for the coordinating cube storage cabinet by the same brand. My only disappointment was that they didn't offer a brown color. Otherwise, they are great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

pretty color!

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the teal ones. Very pretty love them. I ordered them too go in a cubicle from target and they are to big for it, however I had another cubicle with larger homes and they fit perfect in there.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

organizer awsomeness

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 5 [ 2 packs ] for my master closet , and I cant express enough how much it has made my closet organized , plus the pattern is so cool . It has brought a wonderful color in a very white closet. The quality, size and price is superb !! Everything I was looking for !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Perfect fit and durable

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for cube shelving unit from Ikea. They fit perfectly!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

They fit perfectly inside ikea furniture!

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally have my living room back from all my toddler's toys! I bought 3 packs of two and it was the best $30 I ever spent!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Love these bins

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really pleased with the size of these bins. I expected them to be smaller than they are. They actually hold quite a lot of stuff and look great doing it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Cute Cubes

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for storage, sturdy too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

love them

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a storage cube at Ikea and did not get the cube inserts to go in it. I searched on the internet for inserts that were the same size as the Ikea ones and found them at Walmart.com. These cube inserts are excellent. The come in a variety of colors and are sturdy and modern looking. They look great in my home office.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

storeage cubes

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are much nicer than I expected them to be. I bought two in beige at the store but wanted to add color so I ordered two more on line then four more, which are on the way to me now. I use them for things like pan lids, Ziploc bags, plastic containers and other kitchen things that I like to have handy but not laying all over the counters. When the rest arrive, they will be used for kitchen utensils and small appliances.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great deal for the price

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bins were a different shade of teal than I expected - slightly greener. Other than that, they are of a quality comparable to Ikea's bins and fit well in the shelf. I'm very happy with them, especially considering the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 220 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next