Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

This Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube will provide a fashionable way to store magazines, trinkets and more in your home. The color will complement a variety of decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.887 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%79 out of 80reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Awesome

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product!!!! I want to do it in my entire house!!!! (that's what she said!) no but really, it's been a God send with my kids and keeping things in order. I can just pull out a bin and let them go to town! I used address labels, and stuck them on the shelving unit, and bam, organization!!!! The bins are HUGE and I honestly can't fill them up with the large amount of toys we have. Wooden trains sets, puzzles, Barbie dolls, crayons/arts sets, and coloring books!!!! I used to have rubber maid and Tupperware tubs stacked around my house....yet NOW, all my things are perfectly set towards my needs! I'm so happy, again, if I could afford it, I would have this shelving system in EVERY room of my home! Bravo Better Homes And Gardens! You have made this STAHM and military wife very happy, my kids can now better be distracted by the hubby's deployments!!!! Thank you, and well worth the investment!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Absolutely Great!

03/12/2014
By ,
Caddo Mills, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The storage cubes are the bomb-diggity! They are very large, and great quality! Very pleased with them, would definately recommend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Better than IKEA

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PERFECT for my needs! I have an IKEA entertainment center that desperately needed storage baskets. So of course, I'm thinking they have the perfect ones to fit. WRONG! They weren't as big as the cubes from Better Homes and Garden or as inexpensive! Thanks Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage cube

06/14/2014
By ,
Alabaster , AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using Storage Cubes with bookcase as chest of drawer
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great storage!

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They worked great with my 4 cube organizer! So glad I got them. Great product and stores so much!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great product at a great price

06/20/2014
By ,
NW Burbs, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off - it's a little misleading when there are poor reviews because the item is out of stock. They didn't have the color you wanted so it gets a bad review - really??
Like someone else who reviewed this item, I was looking for something for my Ikea storage cubes - these fit like they were made for it. Very happy with the appearance and so far they seem durable enough to last a while, but time will tell. For storing a variety of toys they seem to be the ticket.
This was my first order with Walmart.com and my order was processed promptly and delivery was super quick even though I didn't pay for anything above the standard shipping method. I prefer to see and feel items like this and not buy online, but for the price it was worth the chance.
Overall I recommend this item as long as you don't plan on storing super heavy items inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

perfect for Ikea Kallax cubbies

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

WORTH THE WAIT

06/02/2014
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After ordering a BH&G storage unit, I waited for WEEKS (MONTHS?!) for these bins to be back in stock. I was antsy & discouraged, and shopped elsewhere, looking for a comparable product, and I came close to purchasing at another store. I'm so, SO glad I waited. Once these were finally available online again, I ordered 4 tan sets, and am so pleased! The quality seems excellent, and the price is certainly unbeatable. They fit like a glove into the BH&G cabinets. It would've been difficult, if not impossible, to find other baskets or bins that fit the dimensions of this cabinet as perfectly. With these bins, I'm capitalizing on every bit of space in the unit. I'm very pleased with this purchase...it was worth the wait!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Very nice boxes

07/06/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got 2 sets of the bins for the cube organizer of the same brand. One in natural cream color, the other in the dark grey pattern. They fit perfectly well. They are big and nicely constructed. With the bottom board, they can hold a lot without falling apart. Also the colors are accurate to the picture. I only wish they came in more color and patterns, i.e. light grey, bright yellow, light grey and white chevron like the Kingsley ottoman. Overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great value, large size

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these.
Great colors and patterns. Fit perfectly in the BHG shelving units. Excellent price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Fabulous

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was quite pleased to find these bins for use in my Target Itso cubes (which have been retired and are larger than closetmaid storage cubes) - these are larger and sturdier than the container store variety often used for cube storage. We are pleased with the color/pattern choices and the price point is also cheaper than the smaller varieties sold elsewhere. Fabulous find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Fits Ikea Expedit Series Organizer PERFECTLY

02/22/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After purchasing an ikea 16 cubby organizer for the playroom, I had difficulty finding the storage bins to fit (ikea is 2+ hours away & online the ikea bins were $20 each). Then I found these! They not only fit PERFECTLY but they are bright (brighter than the picture shows) which is perfect for our playroom colors! They seem durable but only time will tell for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Excellent product

07/28/2014
By ,
Highland, MMI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and attractive storage bin. Extra roomy. Fits perfectly in the BHG storage cube shelving units.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great product for my cube storage unit!

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are exactly what I needed for my cube storage unit. They met my expectations. There was nothing about them I can complain about.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great to get organized!

03/15/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and well made. Just wish they weren't sold out. I'd buy a dozen!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

great

07/22/2014
By ,
Dunkirk,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very well made and strong for the price. They need more and better colors. I bought the tan,black and off white. The other colors are very loud and very ugly,more for the teenager. The take up the entire space in the BHG cube and have an additional flat (strong) insert to reinforce the bottom of the bin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Nice and durable!

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these and love how there's so many options for colors! Nice and heavy duty for toy storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Please Restock These Cubes!

03/26/2014
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need these cubes in blue and green but can only find them in purple and pink. Please restock these cubes! Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Maryland
Please Restock BH&G Cubes
Posted 06/07/2014
Please Restock These Cubes, I would love to buy green, purple, pink, yellow. All these colors are gone. Please RESTOCK THESE CUBES!!!!!! Thank you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Great product!

07/11/2014
By ,
Bama Tide Country
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have looked for something like this for years. I was thrilled when Walmart started carrying the Better Homes and Gardens Cube Organizers & Canvas Bins! I bought 8 organizers & 71 bins.
We recently remodeled our house & put a unit in each room to match the decor! There were color choices to choose from. It hard to find certain colors & also all white (not black) units to fulfill my requirements but I completed the project by going to different Walmart stores & shopping online.
They look nice & my family can stay organized!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Collapsible Fabric Storage Cube, Set of 2

Perfect!

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a Better Homes & Gardens 4 cube storage bench. At the time, these fabric storage cubes were out of stock & I didn't know if they were coming back. When they finally did, I ordered 2...which gave me 4 total cubes, in tan. NO OTHER storage cube fits the bench exactly...all others were either too small. I still can't believe how deep & how much these cubes can fit inside!!!! At this price, I wish I could put my whole house into cubes!!!! :) I do wish they came in every color of the rainbow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next