Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Embarrassing leaks is a common problem that occurs at some point of time to many young mothers who breast feeds their child. Lansinoh 20265 Disposable Nursing Pads can avoid this embarrassing leak. You need not worry about being noticed with these Nursing Pads under your clothing as it is ultra slim (2mm thickness) and light weight. You do not have to check often whether the pads are in place because of the special contour and non slip adhesive tape that holds the pad in its place. These are one time use Disposable Breast Pads and each pad is individually wrapped for cleanliness and comfort. Stay-dry lining of this breast pad draws milk away from your skin and thus prevents the sore nipples that are caused due to excess moisture. The milk is absorbed by a special polymer in the core of the pad thus making your clothing and skin dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.711 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(180 Reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%173 out of 180reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Waiting for true Review

04/01/2014
By ,
Rock Hill,SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Haven't used these yet! I like how each one is in it's own wrapper. Very easy to pack, I actually packed enough for 4 days while we're in the hospital. In my makeup bag and they took up very little room. Like fact that they are bigger too, seeing that no two women are the same. Unlike other products out there, they look really small in size and didn't look as if would protect my clothes. Will give a up to date review once I truly get to use them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

THE BEST

04/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Sister recommended these to me after I had my daughter who is now 14 months. I am so glad she did because they are very comfortable, and thin, but still absorbent. I am a large chested woman and can tell you that they are great for this body type. I was worried about others being able to see the outline under my shirt, but you can't at all. They are great....TRY THEM!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

This Is A Needed Product

08/20/2007
By ,
Jackson, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Liked this product alot because it has a self adhesive strip on the back that allows this product to say in place while you are breastfeeding. The only thing I think it needs is another adhesive strip so it will stay much better. I have tried others and this one holds up alot better than the other products I have tried like this and most of them do not have an adhesive strip on them. This product rocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Very useful

03/23/2014
By ,
Palmdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best breast pads EVER!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Love them

09/26/2007
By ,
Downers Grove, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never leak through these pads. No matter how much I leak, they never go through.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Best Nursing Pads.

02/04/2014
By ,
Lancaster, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't waste your time buying another brand, this are the best, keeps me dry, they're awesome.
LOVE THEM!! THEY ABSOLUTELY DO THEIR JOB.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Perfect absorbancy and comfort

01/18/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these with all 3 of my babies. I have tried others but these are best. They are soft, contoured to fit the breast and absorbant. No leaking problems for me with this product and my let down is strong sometimes, so i have to have a dependable product. These also have sticky backs to keep them in place. Great too for nursing bras so you can unhook without having to remove the pads! They softness helps sore nipples too! Great with the lanolin cream by this brand too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Good Value

01/18/2008
By ,
Marysville, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only thing I don't like about these is that I don't wear a bra with any padding or seams so you can clearly see the folds and creases in the pads, caused by how they were packaged. Other than that, I've never had a leak and they have lansinoh lotion in them so they are very moisturizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

not the best

09/12/2010
By ,
Gaithersburg, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I couldn't remember whether I usually like the Lansinoh or the Johnson's brand better.
Now I know. I like the Johnson's brand better. They are a bit thicker, hold their form, don't wrinkle and don't shift.
The Lansinoh slip out of place when I nurse, and I might not notice when repositioning my nursing bra, until the side of the pad gets itchy. They're also too big. They peek up out of the top of my bra cups, so I have to put them in all the way down at the bottom of the cup, and the pad circle they barely cover the nipple.
For a similar price, buy the Johnson's brand. They're more user-friendly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Dont stick to bra

02/06/2014
By ,
Hagerstown MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They do cover and keep dry but don't stick to my bra at all. There is sticky parts on the back but they don't do anything.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Baby Shower Gift

01/15/2014
By ,
Teague, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For my Daughter-in-Law
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Not for smaller women

07/18/2009
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am only an A-B cup and these showed clearly under my bra and through my shirt. They are very thin and absorbent, so I did use them at home or with certain shirts, but not with anything that clings across the chest. (And what doesn't when you're nursing!!!) I preferred another brand that were thicker, but more contoured or cup-shaped. A little more bulky, but not as noticable. I think they were Gerber or Johnson's ????
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

The best

12/31/2013
By ,
Kingsport, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am on baby # 3 & these are the ONLY nursing pads I will use. I have tried the cheaper NUK & even washable (don't waste your $) & these are the best. I never leak & would never buy another brand :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

sent as gift she was delighted with them

12/26/2013
By ,
puerto rico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good absorpency
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

best that I have tried

12/16/2013
By ,
tucson, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only tried two other brands but these were by far my favorite. They are individually wrapped which is nice because sometimes you may only need one, and they have a sticky part on the back to help them stay in place. Also, they are not bulky. This is my second time using them for nursing.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Best pads for this breast feeding momma

12/11/2013
By ,
Forest grove or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best breastfed ding pads ever I love them and wldnt change the brand for nothing their so soft and not itchy at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Great product to combat leaks!

11/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Personally, I prefer the cotton and washable breast pads. But these pads suffice perfectly fine. They conceal very well under clothes (better than the cloth pads, actually). The cloth pads last longer in terms of leakage, but you will find these inexpensive yet practical pads do a great job just the same.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

They work

12/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only brand I have used! They do not leak. Can not see them through a bra. Absorbs a lot.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

i loved them

02/24/2009
By ,
Rootstown ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i loved them they were great never leaked and you couldn't even tell you had them on. Or others could tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

PERFECT PRODUCT!

06/15/2010
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used the washable pads and I leaked through those and they would get my bra and shirts wet especialy at night. I have also tried other disposable pads and went through 2-4 pads per breast per day! With these I use only 1 per breast a day, rarely 2 but the most 2. They absorb a ton as I leak quit often and a lot, my skin is dry and they are large enough to prevent leaks. They are worth the price since I don't go through them as frequently as other disposables and keeps my skin and clothing dry unlike washable. I feel confident leaving the house without worrying about leakage!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 147 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next