Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Lansinoh Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Embarrassing leaks is a common problem that occurs at some point of time to many young mothers who breast feeds their child. Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads can avoid this embarrassing leak. You need not worry about being noticed with these Nursing Pads under your clothing as it is ultra slim (2mm thickness) and light weight. You do not have to check often whether the pads are in place because of the special contour and non slip adhesive tape that holds the pad in its place. These are one time use Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads and each pad is individually wrapped for cleanliness and comfort. Stay-dry lining of these breast feeding pads draws milk away from your skin and thus prevents the sore nipples that are caused due to excess moisture. The milk is absorbed by a special polymer in the core of the pad thus making your clothing and skin dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(190 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%182 out of 190reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
156
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

THE BEST

04/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Sister recommended these to me after I had my daughter who is now 14 months. I am so glad she did because they are very comfortable, and thin, but still absorbent. I am a large chested woman and can tell you that they are great for this body type. I was worried about others being able to see the outline under my shirt, but you can't at all. They are great....TRY THEM!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

This Is A Needed Product

08/20/2007
By ,
Jackson, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Liked this product alot because it has a self adhesive strip on the back that allows this product to say in place while you are breastfeeding. The only thing I think it needs is another adhesive strip so it will stay much better. I have tried others and this one holds up alot better than the other products I have tried like this and most of them do not have an adhesive strip on them. This product rocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Love them

09/26/2007
By ,
Downers Grove, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never leak through these pads. No matter how much I leak, they never go through.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Good Value

01/18/2008
By ,
Marysville, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only thing I don't like about these is that I don't wear a bra with any padding or seams so you can clearly see the folds and creases in the pads, caused by how they were packaged. Other than that, I've never had a leak and they have lansinoh lotion in them so they are very moisturizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Love these nursing pads, keep you dry

07/27/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried these and the Nuk brand. These are much better. They really absorb and wick the moisture away. They never feel wet. I only buy this brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Works Great

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work great, cover enough area, no issues with leaking onto clothing
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

not the best

09/12/2010
By ,
Gaithersburg, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I couldn't remember whether I usually like the Lansinoh or the Johnson's brand better.
Now I know. I like the Johnson's brand better. They are a bit thicker, hold their form, don't wrinkle and don't shift.
The Lansinoh slip out of place when I nurse, and I might not notice when repositioning my nursing bra, until the side of the pad gets itchy. They're also too big. They peek up out of the top of my bra cups, so I have to put them in all the way down at the bottom of the cup, and the pad circle they barely cover the nipple.
For a similar price, buy the Johnson's brand. They're more user-friendly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

excellent

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product! it is the second order. better than Medola!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

best product

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, did keep me dry and did not irritate my nipples or stick to me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Not for smaller women

07/18/2009
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am only an A-B cup and these showed clearly under my bra and through my shirt. They are very thin and absorbent, so I did use them at home or with certain shirts, but not with anything that clings across the chest. (And what doesn't when you're nursing!!!) I preferred another brand that were thicker, but more contoured or cup-shaped. A little more bulky, but not as noticable. I think they were Gerber or Johnson's ????
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

I've used these for 9 months +. Love them.

06/27/2014
By ,
Mayfield KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried a few other brands also. Some were too bulky and you could see them no matter what shirt I wore. Others stuck to my skin/nipple! These were light weight, thin, didn't stick to me. I don't use the sticky part on the backs, I just leave the piece on there so the sticky part doesn't stick to my bra. This is the cheapest way to go for nursing pads.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Perfect absorbancy and comfort

01/18/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these with all 3 of my babies. I have tried others but these are best. They are soft, contoured to fit the breast and absorbant. No leaking problems for me with this product and my let down is strong sometimes, so i have to have a dependable product. These also have sticky backs to keep them in place. Great too for nursing bras so you can unhook without having to remove the pads! They softness helps sore nipples too! Great with the lanolin cream by this brand too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

i loved them

02/24/2009
By ,
Rootstown ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i loved them they were great never leaked and you couldn't even tell you had them on. Or others could tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Best Nursing Pads.

02/04/2014
By ,
Lancaster, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't waste your time buying another brand, this are the best, keeps me dry, they're awesome.
LOVE THEM!! THEY ABSOLUTELY DO THEIR JOB.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Works well so far

06/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Large pads, covers a little more square footage then really needed but does the job well. Has adhesive strips to help hold them in place, also comes individually wrapped.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Nursing pads

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit well and can't be seen through clothes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads

06/01/2014
By ,
Miami, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Thin, flimsy, does not stay in place.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Simply the best for the money

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands down, the best disposable pad I have used. Soft, good contour, very absorbent, stay in place well, WAY better than Nuk and Evenflo, in my opinion. Spend a couple of extra dollars, I should have before wasting money on the others.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

PERFECT PRODUCT!

06/15/2010
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used the washable pads and I leaked through those and they would get my bra and shirts wet especialy at night. I have also tried other disposable pads and went through 2-4 pads per breast per day! With these I use only 1 per breast a day, rarely 2 but the most 2. They absorb a ton as I leak quit often and a lot, my skin is dry and they are large enough to prevent leaks. They are worth the price since I don't go through them as frequently as other disposables and keeps my skin and clothing dry unlike washable. I feel confident leaving the house without worrying about leakage!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lansinoh - Disposable Nursing Pads, 60-Count

Do not stay in place

02/08/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After readig so many great reviews about these pads, I decided to try them. The absorbency is great but even though each pad has two adhesive tabs, the pad didn't stay in place. I had a wet shirt on the night I used these pads for the first time, it happened because the pad had moved. I thought I might have put it wrong, but the pads moved for 18 days till I used them (I ordered a box of 36 pads). To prevent wetness, I had to move the pad everytime I changed sleeping position. I would suggest buy a smaller pack and see if sit works for you.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 157 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next