Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas (Widescreen)

Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas (Widescreen)

Great Christmas movie

12/14/2012
By ,
Tooele, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great christmas movie, that my three year old loves to watch everyday. It has lots of laughs,and good messages about being a good friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas (Widescreen)

Great DVD for any Mickey Mouse lover!

09/28/2009
By ,
Wichita, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got this for his 3rd birthday after seeing it on TV last year. he loves this movie and his baby sister will even sit with him on the couch and watch it! Just right for 2 toddlers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas (Widescreen)

One of our favorite Christmas movies!

12/18/2013
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you love Disney, you will love this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas (Widescreen)

Adorable Movie

01/11/2009
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute movie and computer animated characters give a fresh look. This movie held my 2 year old's attention.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas (Widescreen)

THIS IS A GREAT MOVIE

01/10/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY 3 YEAR OLD LOVES THIS MOVIE.... HE CAN'T STOP WATCHING IT.. I ONLY LET HIM WATCH IT ONCE EVERY THREE DAYS BECAUSE MY HUSBAND AND I ARE VERY STRICT ON TV TIME. BUT IF IT WAS UP TO HIM HE WOULD VIEW IT EVERYDAY!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas (Widescreen)

great holiday movie

12/29/2008
By ,
Andalusia, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 yr. old enjoyed wathcing this again & again. It was her favorite Christmas movie this year! I thought it was a really cute movie too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas (Widescreen)

great movie for kids

01/14/2008
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 16 month old son love's this movie. He will sit glued to the television when it is on. It was well worth the money we paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas (Widescreen)

A Great Holiday Movie

01/13/2008
By ,
NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wonderful movie is a Holiday classic. Children love this and will want to watch it over and over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mickey's Twice Upon A Christmas (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5