Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rachael Ray Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set

Rachael Ray Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set

The Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set is sturdy and stylish. It is ideal for weekday use, casual meals and important occasions throughout the year. She is known for her fun, relaxed tabletop designs, as well as her cooking, and this microwave-safe dinnerware set is a collection that's functional and contemporary, while being slightly retro. Made of porcelain, it coordinates with the stainless steel Pinwheel flatware set and other great Rachael Ray dinnerware designs. Cleanup is quick and easy too as the set is dishwasher-safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love it

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect little set! The colors are bright and beautiful (but not outrageous) and the pattern is subtle enough. I also love the two different styles of bowls. Overall, a great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set

Awesome dishes!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am thrilled with these dishes. They are pretty and perfect for everyday use. I love Rachael Ray products. I highly recommend these dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set

Just the thing

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent days looking at designs to find something with a retro/mod look. This set was perfect. Appears to be good quality. I especially like the separate cereal and pasta bowls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set

PERFECT for every day!!

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Rachael Ray's products. They are bright and cheerful, functional and make my time in the kitchen better.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set

Exactly what I was looking for

04/07/2014
By ,
NW Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it would be heavier and I'm glad it's not. Great pattern and light enough for what we need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful!!!

01/05/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set. Very colorful. I purchased the blue set and couldnt be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set

love the dishes

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with my new dinnerware set. I didn't realize how big the plates were until I put my first meal on it. It took a lot to even fill it up. Absolutely love the pattern!!! Very pleased!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love them

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So pretty, just love them. Good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rachael Ray 20-Piece Dinnerware Set

beautiful

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the design and they are well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.