Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

Enjoy leisurely time on your porch or in the yard on this three-person hammock swing. It can be used as either a swing or hammock, is durable and built for outdoor use and is easily assembled. Get the most out of the warm weather.
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%58 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

SeaCliff Hammock Swing

07/05/2007
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would only purchase this product again, if it was half the price. The pillow function is useless.
The swing hits the support which is used as an anchor for the bed function. Other than these problems the swing functions as designed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 42 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

3-Seater Hammock Swing

08/04/2007
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this hammock swing for 3, it's really big! And price is great too. Was waiting for this one to be in stock for 2 months, and purchased right after showing it up online. Fast delivery. Great deal. Whole my family enjoys it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 43 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

Not good as a hammock

08/06/2007
By ,
Houma, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The swing is okay but the hammock has a bar right down the middle of it which prevents you from laying in the middle. If you lie down on the side, the swing pushes back & leans. It's not comfortable at all as a hammock.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 44 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing
07/20/2007
By ,
Euless, Tx.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The hammock feature is fine, except that when flat the pole in the middle is higher than either side, making it very uncomfortable to lie on. Moving to either side makes it unbalanced, so you're stuck on the pole.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

Great choice

09/28/2007
By ,
Gillett,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our second summer enjoying our swing/hammock. It was easy assembly. We have used it as a bed several nights enjoying the night sounds!! Wish there was a replacement cushion set. Ours has weather rot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 46 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

seacliff hammock swing

07/05/2007
By ,
Autaugaville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is the best one we have ever found. I don't know why anyone would want another. I wish you offered it in the stores with it displayed for folks to see. They would be just as impressed as we are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 47 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

Great Value!

08/02/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the money, this swing bench hammock is great! Easy to assemble, and so far, very comfy. When folded down into hammock mode, the center bar is noticeable, but additional padding would fix this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 48 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

3 seater hammock swing

08/05/2007
By ,
Woodbridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is fairly easy to assemble (probably easier if you follow the instructions... I didn't) It also can easily be taken apart to be used as a cot. Wal-Mart also sells a cover that I recommend too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 49 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

A Nice Swing

08/01/2007
By ,
Cottonport, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice swing. It was fairly easy to put together. It looks really sturdy and looks nice on my patio. I ordered it Site to Store and was very pleased with the service I received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 50 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing
07/12/2007
By ,
Westbury, New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this swing as a gift, ordering was a cinch. Whwen I went to pick it up at the store, the box was completely ripped apart. I went a bought another swing and they refunded my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-4points
Review 51 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

A VERY VERY COMFORTABLE PRODUCT

08/07/2007
By ,
Magee, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When im outside in the BLAZING HOT SUN this products helps to keep me cool and comfortable and it was also sold for a very good price...THANKS WALMART i can use this product "ALWAYS"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 52 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

Poor Defects

08/26/2007
By ,
Myrtle,Ms.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The extra long legs on the bottom of the swing make it hard to swing without them catching on the bottom back of the frame.
Also cheep paint job on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 53 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

hammock swing

08/19/2007
By ,
west babylon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best buy for the price!! easy to put together and fits three adults and four to five kids. i love sitting on this swing sooo relaxing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 54 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

A MOST WONDERFUL PRODUCT

08/27/2007
By ,
Sylacauga, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE MY NEW SWING AND IT IS COMFORTABLE AND HEAVY DUTY AND MEETS ALL MY NEEDS FOR MY DECK
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 55 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

a great swing

07/20/2007
By ,
Eden,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It had a lot of pieces but by following the directions it was not difficult to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

three seat hammock swing

07/24/2007
By ,
milford me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love to swing and is everything I expected. very eay to put together and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 57 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

relaxing hammock swing

08/02/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product. easy to assemble; quality parts; very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 58 for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing

Swingin!

07/20/2007
By ,
tacoma, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a totally classic swinger - LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seacliff 3-Seater Hammock Swing
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
41-59 of 59 total reviews