Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

The Graco Fit4Me 70 Baby Convertible Car Seat is built for longevity, helping protect your child rear-facing from four to 40 pounds and forward-facing from 20 to 70 pounds in its five-point harness. It grows with your child with the Simply Safe Adjust harness system, which automatically adjusts both your harness and headrest with no rethreading necessary! This Graco Fit4Me 70 Baby Convertible Car Seat also offers Graco's exclusive InRight system for one-second LATCH attachment. Fit4Me 70 features EPS foam, removable head/body support, three recline and two buckle positions to keep your child snug. This Lacey Graco 70 Convertible Car Seat is Safe Seat Engineered and side impact tested to give you peace of mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

There are so many easy ways to anchor it down!

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter who was too long for a standard, rear facing, infant seat, but she was still too small, weight wise, for a forward facing child seat. She was getting too long and never was fond of riding, in her infant seat. She likes riding a lot better now. She had just reached 20lbs and I was looking to see if any forward facing seats reached below the 22lb maximum weight limit of the infant seat. Along with this seat there were a few options in budget. This seat however will support her up to 70lbs! Which is great because she has cerebral palsy and I don't know how long she will need the support.
There are so many easy ways to anchor it down! The straps to anchor it to in between the cushions work a lot like a seat belt. Then there's a spot for a seat belt as seen before and a back window anchor as well. That seat is not going anywhere! The 5 point harness adjusts with the sliding head rest and can be lengthened and shortened with a lever and a tug. It's a very nice, modern seat that I was surprised with after being used to the old style.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 2 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Worth every penny!!!

03/07/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this carseat! It took me awhile to decide on one but I am thrilled I went with this one. The pattern is so cute but I was so impressed with all the upgraded features and how protected and safe it is. It is big and heavy but it's worth every penny!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Great car seat!

03/09/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seat came right on time and we installed it before a very long 24 hour drive to Massachusetts. Our 9 month old loved sleeping in it and enjoyed her awake time in it, as well. It is a super comfortable seat and fits perfectly in our Nitro. I would recommend this seat to anyone who wants a super safe and super comfortable seat. One of the main things that led us to buying this seat is that it has a 5 star safety rating with the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Car seat

03/16/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best seat ever. Would recommend to anyone. It fits in my 2013 dodge Durango perfect. And my ten month old loves her new seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Great seat for the price

04/03/2014
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this seat online for my 10 month old. Seat was was very easy to install. Love being able to just lift up on a handle to raise/lower shoulder straps. Straps are very easy to loosen/tighten. Will definitely buy same seat for 2nd vehicle.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Very easy to install easy to use

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent a lot of time researching a car seat to extended rear face my toddler. I love how easy this seat is to install and use. It fits well in my van with plenty of room for the front seat passenger. My toddler is very comfortable in it and since this seat has one of the highest rear facing limits on the market, I know we will get our money's worth and she will ride safely for years. I also love the non rethreading harness. I can easily put my 10 month old nephew in this seat and my almost 3 year old with just sliding the headrest to adjust the harness level! I don't have to take the seat out and apart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+1point
Review 7 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

car seat 3 in 1 adjustable

04/22/2014
By ,
Laguna Niguel, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to set up...roomy and easy to buckle..I have a 4 door sedan and fits perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Review 8 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

My second one!

03/10/2014
By ,
Cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 23 month old has this car seat and we loved it for him (green/black) so it's only reasonable to get another. Our daughter is 8 months old and 29 in long so we needed to switch her to some thing more comfortable. She seems very content in it, and falls asleep quickly.
Everything about it seems very easy. Installation, cleaning, adjusting the straps....etc! It is bulky but I have a van and an f150 so it's not a huge problem for us!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

great

03/01/2014
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a great car seat it has a lot of padding shoulder straps and an easy button to push to lock the straps in...I always hated pushing the metal thing in to get it logged around the metal latch on my car with my other car seats this one has a easy simple button with a claw that easily latches and and is easy to remove I love the colors and the comfort of the seat
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

great seat

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this seat in blue for my son who is 13 mos and he been in it since 8 mos he is very tall so to keep rear facing need a new seat love the material easy keep clean lots room and doesnt take allot room up we currently waiting on this one come in stock to get for our daughter who is due in aug
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Very safe and well fitting

03/12/2014
By ,
Taunton,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carseat is very safe. And my daughter loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Great carseat for my 1.5 year old

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 1 1/2 year old daughter. She is 26 lbs and fits perfectly in it! The head support is great when she falls asleep, her head doesn't flop. The cup holder is a plus too!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 13 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Perfect car seat

03/06/2014
By ,
Daytona Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only car seat you will ever need
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Great Seat

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter seems ro like it, she falls to sleep every time we put her in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

I wish I could fit in it!

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this seat. It is a great buy. My daughter loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Comfortable seat

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only had it for a week. Like it so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 17 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Best car seat out there

05/11/2014
By ,
Amarillo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love every feature of this car seat. The latch system is very convent and helps to easily install the car seat correctly. I drive a small car and it fits GREAT rear facing and forward facing. Love the 8 position head adjustments. Practically grows with your child and their comfort needs. Definitely worth every penny. Have one in BOTH vehicles.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Review 18 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Easy to use.

04/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I found 30 cheaper in a babiesRus store 2 days later. Kin of regret to purchase it so early,
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 19 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

Easy to Install

05/10/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been using this car seat for about a week. Was super easy to install and easy to get my daughter in and out of. She loves having a place to keep her toys (in the cup holder). Glad I have a car seat now that can grow with her. (It is kinda bulky so would be a tight fit for a small car. I have a Jeep Grand Cherokee and it fits just fine in it.)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Graco Fit4Me 70 Convertible Car Seat, Lacey

car seat

05/14/2014
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves it. Lots of padding n about the same size as the old one but with lots more features .
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next