Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Vizio VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

The 2014 E-Series 48-inch Full-Array LED Smart TV features an ultra-narrow 10mm frame, crystal-clear LED-lit picture and a faster, easier-to-use Smart TV experience with built-in WiFi. And not only is it smart, this Vizio E480i-B2 Full-Array LED Smart HDTV is packed with the latest technology - like Full-Array LED for superior light uniformity, Active LED Zones x6 for deeper black levels, Full HD 1080p and 120Hz effective refresh rate, making them perfect for sports and fast action scenes. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Vizio E480i-B2 Full-Array LED Smart HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
3.282 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation54%21 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 74 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Greeat TV

07/27/2014
By ,
Oxford al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my opinion this is a very good TV. the picture quality is amazing, the Wi-Fi connection is excellent when watching Netflix It will start off with 240sd and will go to 1080p in a matter of seconds. The sound on this TV is amazing... Everything about this TV is AMAZING. I don't see why some people don't like this TV. You will have to tweak the TV and you must have some sort of hd programming to get the full effect of this beauty. for 548.00 I am very pleased with my purchase. If you have been debating on buying this tv,I think you should get it you will not be disappointed. I do not have the internet connection problem either. This Vizio TV is definitely flawless!!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+91points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Great Picture! Poor app performance,poor remote

08/21/2014
By ,
Cocoa, Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have to give Vizio credit for a great picture, at great price. The remote is a joke, made for a five year olds hands. You have to aim the remote directly at the left lower corner of the TV for it to work, I expected more from a big company like Vizio. Now lets get to the root of the problem, the Yahoo apps stink! They need to go to someone else for the apps. I just got off the phone with support, all I accomplished is resetting my TV, causing all my info to be lost. Amazon Video, VUDU, NETFLIX all have issues. We purchased a movie on VUDU, and it froze up about 1/3 the way through. Amazon video is slow and clunky, and sometimes freezes up or won't play the movie, and reboots the TV for no apparent reason. Netflix app is great for the picture, but sometimes reboots the TV as well. I was told by support to call Amazon to get it straightened out?!? Also, we have an old ROKU 2 that will play anything very quickly,and works 100% of the time. We bought the TV for the built in apps, we are VERY disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Dont waste your money

05/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought a smart TV cuz like many others I don't want to pay high cable costs. I specifically bought this TV for the use of Netflix. I am pretty literate with electronics....when I first got it connected it seemed to be fine....but when I tried it again I couldn't connect to Netflix. I did everything I thought I should try before calling Netflix. Netflix told me that Vizio has a update to call them. So I did....and they told me to try everything that I already did. And nothing worked. Of course they tried to say it was my internet however Netflix works just fine on my tablet and Samsung Note3 phone. I also agree with another person on here about the remote being junk...it is! If you are looking for just a good picture than I would recommend this tv. Oh I might add....I bought a wall mount for it and the plug in the back to where you screw in your mount came out so that is useless as well. I have another Vizio tv that I am quite happy with...but this is just not worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New York, NY
Apps
Posted 10/20/2014
hi there, if you have lets say, a wii, or ps3, or any game console you can view most of these apps through any tv. Also you can buy the Roku, or chrome cast, and now even one from amazon for a cheaper alternative. A pricier one is the apple tv for those who have ipods or iphones. I am also a fan of connecting my laptop with an hdmi cable and am able to view almost anything on my big flat screen tv, without a smart tv. Hope I was of help!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

This TV is Weird

07/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Besides taking me nearly a week to calibrate this TV it does something that I've never seen a TV do. It turns itself on. I've owned this set for a little over a month and it has turned itself on 3 times now. The first time I was away on vacation and when I returned home the tv was on. Since I was gone for 7 days I have no idea how long the set was on. I assumed I had somehow left it on. then about a week later I was awoken at 7am to the sound of the tv on downstairs. I live alone. I know I shut this off, there's no one else in the house so this is a little unnerving.
Then this morning (7/28) I got up for work at 6:30am and the tv was again on. What a piece of work. I bought my sister a 32" Vizio 2 years ago and it has a good picture and none of these ghostly happenings. I have about a month and a half left before the 90 day return policy is up. If this keeps happening I'm getting rid of this set.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SC
Suggestion
Posted 08/21/2014
I have purchased 4 Vizio TV's in the last few years. Not all were purchased for me. I had problems with 2 of them but I contacted customer support and they replaced them both.
Because of the size, they will not request that you return it to them. They sent someone out to replace them. May I suggest that you contact them first to see what they will do. You can still return it if they are unwilling to replace it.
I was completely satisfied with the Customer Support that I received. I will continue to purchase their TV's because of their Customer Support. It is based in the US and the toll free number is 877-878-4946. HOURS: M - F - 5 AM to 8 PM (PST# and S & S - 7 AM to 4 PM #PST)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Smart TV FAIL

11/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this TV in March 2014, we loved it, everything worked great. It has a fantastic picture and apps were working great. In August, the TV began turning itself off when watching Netflix or Amazon Prime video. We do not have cable, so Netflix and Amazon are the only way we watch TV. Sometimes the TV would reboot on its own, sometimes it turned off and wouldn't turn back on without being unplugged, and sometimes it would freeze and emit a loud screeching sound until unplugged. I called Vizio support and they had Manna freight deliver a "recertified" TV and took the old one away.
Within 10 minutes of use, the "new" replacement TV turned itself off. The problems with the replacement TV were the same but more frequent than the first TV. I called Vizio again, went through all their troubleshooting, and finally they sent a brand new TV, since the first replacement was recertified. The new TV was delivered today and has the SAME PROBLEM! I've tried 3 of these Vizio TVs and will be calling back to demand a refund.
This is a known problem, and I've seen similar reviews all over the internet. Do not buy this TV.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

picture is stunning but

04/08/2014
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First the good, the picture is incredible You cant get better for the $569 price (bought in april of 2014) it is light weight & thin has tons of features like naming the inputs ie cable, dvr, game system, any name you pick, the sound is great even with the speakers being on the bottom facing down. there are tons of bells and whistles. Now the bad, the remote is AWFUL with a smart tv a good remote is a MUST HAVE a cable remote wont cut it, its buttons are crowded and very unresponsive a good remote with smart tv is really important!! this bad remote makes the smart tv feature undesirable to use, searching on the remote is true a task and a turn off. The screen is like a mirror the glare is bad so if is facing a light or lamp it is distracting and will make you want to rearrange your furniture.. Eye level viewing is fantastic but if you not directly if front of this tv the picture looks foggy the stand is kind of week and cant be shifted or tilted overall this is a nice tv if you gonna sit & watch a movie or sporting event but its not very user friendly.. i give it a b-
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 04/15/2014
I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused. If you have any questions please, contact us so we can assist you. Technical support is available through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or phones: 877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

VIZIO smart tv might actually save you THOUSANDS

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this smart TV with the apps, including netflix, amazon, and HULU. We currently use UVERSE and pay probably $1000 a year for a basic cable package. Now with smart tv, we are gradually migrating to all streaming services and away from the hassle and expense of the major cable providers fees and taxes. We have Amazon prime and Netflix, and use the apps right on the tv. And we use the dedicated buttons on the remote for easy access to those services. My wife is an avid tv watcher and loves her shows, and shes happy with the selection of the on demand providers. If you subscribe to all 3, its less that $30. a month. No taxes and fees and contracts, etc. We love it! And the picture is great too. The only suggestion is to buy a soundbar, because the thin TV's have wimpy speakers.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

My New VIZIO E480i-B2 LED TV

09/01/2014
By ,
Galt, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second flat screen TV, my first one was a VIZIO also. Since I bought that one years ago, and haven't had a bit of trouble with it, I am a repeat customer. I had set my price for a 48" VIZIO Smart LED TV and when I saw this one was nearing my price of $500, (It was actually $518 but what the heck football season is near), in my monthly email from Vizio, I clicked 'buy' and was sent to Vizio,com. To my surprise, the first screen on the Vizio website I hit had all their vendors listed, with vendor logo's and price. Walmart had the best price under the $518 so I went there. I think that was great of VIZIO.
Got the TV home and setup was a breeze, Picture is great and the only thing I think could be better is the sound but what could one expect from the small speaker they have to put in a thin TV? I do have a VIZIO Sound Bar to fix that problem. Internet works fine and was easy to set up. One is limited to the manufacturers list of applications, but there are plenty.
I am not thrilled with the remote and I agree with a prior post, that one must point the remote at the lower left corner of the TV for the functions. I wished it was a UHF remote.
Other than the remote and sound being one click down from what I would like, this is a GREAT TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

An overall bad experience

08/29/2014
By ,
north central Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall, this has been a frustrating and bad experience. The 48" Vizio TV we purchased on 5/27 was replaced 3 times and still didn't work. At that point, we had been inconvenienced enough and requested a refund. Manna picked it up at our house on 8/15 but as of today, 8/29, Vizio has not received it! I just talked to Vizio's customer service about it and was informed that their normal process for a refund is 4-6 weeks. In the meantime, we have $600 tied up and no working TV since 5/28. A totally bad experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mana never even made it to my home
Posted 10/05/2014
i've been waiting on a replacement for a bad tv for about 2-3 months now. mana has the worst customer service i ever saw.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Really Nice.

01/19/2014
By ,
west Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first went with the 50 Vizio M series 240 hz 3d tv. I tried it the price compared to similar models was about $500 cheaper. The picture on that tv does not compare. The edge lit tvs dont compare to this having a full backlight. They did it right. With a flatscreen dont worry about sound because most are going to have 10 watt speakers. The response time on this new vizio is an 8ms compared to a 5 with the more expensive model. For all the people that have shipping problems. I have had 3 tvs shipped. I pay for the fastest way of travel as it touches less hands and usually will arrive in a fedex van instead of a big ups style truck. You wont be disappointed with this tv after about 2 minutes of tweeking the picture its gold.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+172points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
west Coast
48 to 55
Posted 02/20/2014
I swaped in the 48 for the new e550i-B2. I am glad I did the 48in does not let you turn on the active zones. On the 55 and 50 and 60 there are a few more picture settings and you can fully adjust all white levels and adjust the motion blur and active zones. The speakers are also 15 watts on thhe 55 compared to 8watts on the 50 and 10watts on the 48.
+1point
Customer Avatar
west Coast
After some trial and error.
Posted 01/28/2014
Update. I still like this model but I found out it has 6 zones of dimming. The 50 in for some reason has 16 zones and the 55 has 12. I am going to return this one after the big game and get the 50 when amazon gets it. To give the 50 in model 10 more dimming zones and it is only two inches bigger makes it a no brainer for me to trade it for that model.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 11 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Don't buy it!!!!

08/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this TV about a year 1/2 ago, the tv was great until last week when the screen went completely blank, not picture at all. I called the company and they nicely told me that the TV was broken and out of warranty. If your are looking to save an extra buck think again before getting this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
ohio
so far so good
Posted 09/17/2014
bough 2 tvs 28 inch and 48 inch excellent picture and i have high speed internet 20 mbs updated once allready sign up was easy grant you same remote thats in the 28 inch,other then that works fine
-1point
Customer Avatar
Louisville, KY
Posted 08/04/2014
It's always a good idea when buying a tv to invest in the replacement warranty offered by the store. Walmart offers a 3 year FULL REPLACEMENT for $64.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 12 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Good picture. Bad sound. Tiny remote.

12/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The picture is very good, with lots of adjustments for fine tuning; mostly unnecessary when using the "calibrated" factory setting. The sound is as bad as any TV I've ever heard. I had to check to be sure the speakers weren't still covered with protective plastic or something. You won't want to use this TV without some kind of external speakers or a sound bar. The remote is too small so all the buttons are very tiny and hard to press. If the remote was 50% bigger it would be just fine.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

TV stopped working

08/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
well, after my first purchase about 3 months ago had to be returned, i upgraded with this unit only to have it returned as well due to it cutting itself off whenever i use apps. the other i purchased just died and wouldnt turn back on after about 3 months of use. since this one was only a few days, Vizio is sending a new tv to replace. It shows pretty good. sound is a bit weak. good bang for the buck no doubt however it does me no good if i cant entirely use the TV like i want. If you are buying electronics, dont bother if you arent getting a warranty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Turns itself off

09/03/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The problems started the night I set up this TV.
- TV turns off by itself after 15 minutes of watching Netflix or Amazon Instant Video (Ethernet connection)
- TV turns itself off while watching cable
- TV will begin blaring horn sound out of nowhere
- Increased frequency of above occurences over last several days
- Tried to get help thru VIZIO online chat customer service, but that didn't work (was told service repair would call me and never did)
I'm returning this TV to Walmart, and plan to purchase a non-Smart TV and just hook up Fire TV or Apple TV or something
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Great TV

06/10/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this TV for under $500.00 unbelievable value! It was easy to set up I was on Netflix in less than 15 minutes. The picture is awesome and the sound is above average but I use a surround sound system so it doesn't really matter. The remote is a little limited but it is adequate. If you're looking for a quality TV do yourself a favor, save $200 to $300 dollars and by this Vizio!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Missing parts, quick response, but no action

08/31/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's hard to recommend a product if parts are missing that keep the system from being used. This is a simple packaging error that I accept; however, I do not accept the fact that no replacement parts have been sent by Vizio. Customer service at Vizio responded very quickly, which only is a plus if THEY ACTUALLY DO SOMETHING. Therefore, while the picture on the box is quite nice, the TV sits inside awaiting parts. Value from all perspectives: 0.000
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Great TV

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome tv, can't believe they dropped the price 100 dollars to match the dumb 480. Crazy. Still though, just go to best buy and have them price match.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Good Picture quality but apps dont work

08/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
From out of box state the streaming apps do not work on this tv very upset and then Vizio tries saying that its my internet and that was false. It is the tv. Do not purchase item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

I highly recommend this TV.

02/03/2014
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this TV. Picture is stunning after a few tweaks. Sound is decent. Wifi is fairly fast and responsive. I was disappointed that the stand didn't swivel. And the remote is nice and simple but it has to be held almost directly in front of the TV. I wish I had gotten the 55" model.i am considering returning it and ordering the 55". Shipping could have been faster. Site to store took 11 days. But the main thing, the picture is amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VIZIO E480i-B2 48" 1080p 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV

Great TV

10/05/2014
By ,
Edon,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up....awsome picture and no trouble at all with the controller.
I have dish Tv and took only a few minutes to program the controller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next