Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Napoleon Dynamite (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Napoleon Dynamite (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Napoleon Dynamite (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Sad excuse for a movie!

03/03/2012
By ,
MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This movie makes you feel like your losing brain cells. It was so bad I dont really remember much about it. It is in my top WORST movies list along with Juno, E.T., Bambi, Land of the Lost, Butterfly Effect, Salt, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Napoleon Dynamite (Full Frame, Widescreen)
12/16/2009
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an absolutely hilarious movie that is actually family oriented. I rarely watch any movie over and over, but this one is definitely one to view again and again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Napoleon Dynamite (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Funny, funny, funny

10/22/2011
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie. It's so funny, you will want to watch it more that once. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Napoleon Dynamite (Full Frame, Widescreen)

goofy deadpan humor

08/15/2009
By ,
Ft. Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've watched this movie several times and intend to watch it on a regular basis. You can enjoy this flick with your Mom and not feel uncomfortable about bad language or other inappropriate behavior( although she might think the movie is really stupid). I grew up in some rural areas and this reminds me of some of those good times and good people. It is just a lot of fun and the music is really good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Napoleon Dynamite (Full Frame, Widescreen)

funny to the bone

06/15/2008
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family and I loved this movie, it was great because we watched it all together. It is one of the few movies these days that you can enjoy with young kids as well as adults.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Napoleon Dynamite (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Awesome Movie

06/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Napoleon Dynamite is a awesome, funny, and purposeless video! I love it! I watch it almost everyday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Napoleon Dynamite (Full Frame, Widescreen)

great movie

11/28/2009
By ,
morrilton, ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is hilarious! great movie for the family to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Napoleon Dynamite (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great Movie

06/27/2012
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Movie was great and the product was delivered with no flaws.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Napoleon Dynamite (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5