Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Straight Talk Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone: The highly advanced Straight Talk iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone features the A7 chip with 64-bit architecture, the Touch ID fingerprint sensor, a new 8-megapixel iSight camera, a new FaceTime HD camera, ultrafast LTE wireless,1 iOS 7, and iCloud. Yet it's as thin and light as ever
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation85%67 out of 79reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
106 Questions | 132 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Best for areas with great AT&T coverage

12/26/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Arrived at Walmart through site-to-store earlier than predicted. I followed the enclosed instructions to port my current number, bracing myself for a nightmare set-up experience. Happily, my number was transferred, with full access to internet within 20 minutes- Amazing!
I ended up returning this item within a week of set-up, due to decreased reception in comparison with my old phone (This phone runs on AT&T, and I had previously been covered by Verizon). Also, although it is 4G LTE capable, I was only able to actually receive 4G about 25 minutes from our home (phone reverted to 3G everywhere else). We live fairly close to a major city, but it must be a Verizon-centric city. Bummer- it would have been a great deal & money saver!
If I could separate my overall ratings, I would rate the actual phone 5 stars, and rate the service 3 stars (solely because AT&T 4G LTE/towers aren't as strong in my area). I would not hesitate to give this a try if you live in an area with great AT&T coverage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Model is 1533 or 1457??
Posted 02/19/2014
You can check the model of this device? The model is specified on the back of the unit: 1457 or 1533
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Liking it so far!

01/14/2014
By ,
Lexington, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the actual phone! Even though it's so expensive, but that's Apple for you. Better products at a high price. I knew I would love it, I always love apple products, but I was afraid I wouldn't like straight talk or that it wouldn't work well in my area but so far I find that it works just as well as my verizon phone did. And I'm paying $45 a month compared to $100 with verizon. Yes this one runs on AT&T towers but it seems to get about the same coverage here as verizon did in my "extended network"(we have no verizon towers here so I needed an AT&T based phone). From what I'm hearing you can't stream videos on straight talk at all - I haven't tried, but I did play iTunes Radio on my drive the other day without problem so I know you can stream music! I very rarely ever used 2gb data on verizon, so I don't use enough data(or voice minutes or text) when I'm out so a cheap smart phone plan seems fine for me. So far my data seems to load pretty fast on this phone/network and so far I'm pretty happy with it overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
NC
stream videos
Posted 03/11/2014
I streamed movies on my iphone5 from netflix is that what your talking about??
+1point
Customer Avatar
Model???
Posted 02/19/2014
You can check the model of this device? The model is specified on the back of the unit: 1457 or 1533
0points
Customer Avatar
North Carolina
Streaming vidio is no problem
Posted 02/05/2014
I bought my daughter and spouse ST Iphones for Christmas this year. They love them and stream video all of the time with high quality play back.
+1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 3 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

No Complaints with the product

01/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to share my experience with the Straight Talk Iphone. From previous reviews I had read I was a little hesitant on a Straight Talk purchase as many stated the customer service was a nightmare. I decided to try it out as if I didn't like Straight Talk I would be able to take the phone to another carrier. I purchased two Straight Talk I phones for my wife and myself and when they arrived I braced for the call to transfer our numbers from our other phones. I am happy to report that for me it couldn't of gone any better. The customer service was helpful and both numbers transferred no problem. If I had a complaint it was that I couldn't get a straight answer on which carrier my phone would connect to and you need to pay full price for the phones. I got lucky and my phones work with ATT which has better coverage in my area. I am so glad that I switched to the Straight Talk as it is costing my half of what I was being charged with my old carrier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
The model?
Posted 02/19/2014
You can check the model of this device? The model is specified on the back of the unit: 1457 or 1533
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Great phone terrible customer service!!

03/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just purchased the iPhone 5 s from walmart through straight talk today! So far I really like it as far as the ease of transferring everything from my iPhone 4 over through iCloud! Love the fingerprint pass ode! However the process of getting the phone activated is quite frustrating!! I've been a straight talk customer for four years now and would highly recommend them to my friends and family!! But anytime you need customer service it's very frustrating and very time consuming!! Plan on being on your phone at least a hour for even little issues! They don't understand or speak english at all!! I literally hung up on the woman because she kept telling me that because I was talking too fast she couldn't understand me! I spoke as slow as humanly possibly and she still said she couldn't understand me!! I'm still waiting for my phone to switch over which she said could take up to two days! I hope this isn't the case!! I've done it twice in the past and only took less than a hour after the hour I spent on the phone w customer service! Long story short great phone terrible customer service! Once u get set up its wonderful! Of course my area we use Verison towers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Phone is great but pricey...

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the phone, though Straight Talk website is not as user friendly as it should be with today's technology advancements. I tried several times to port my number but the option did not function on the website. Moments after using website realized Straight Talk had assigned me a new phone number. Called customer service and they told me they would cancel the new number and port my number and should only take a couple of minutes to possibly two hours. Three days later still no service to use with my new phone. Called customer service, rep., apologized for someone telling me that they do what I mentioned previously. Said he would need to cancel the new number and send me a new SIM card and when I received it to call them and they would be able to port my number. I asked would it be easier if I just kept the new number and the rep., said yes. Service was on my phone within minutes. Now I'm inconvenienced with updating all my creditors, contacts, etc. with my new number. Other than that phone is excellent and I get great reception so far everywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Great product, fast delivery!

03/31/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered my Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S on March 5 online...was informed it would arrive by the 18th, and it arrived 8 days earlier on the 10th! It's the same great product, and super-fast delivery.
I would recommend that a new Straight Talk customer buy their first month of service DIRECTLY from Straight Talk however, as Walmart dropped/cancelled my first order for 6 months of service (perhaps because it didn't recognize me as an iPhone or Straight Talk customer yet.) Anyway, the first month's Service order went through when I ordered DIRECTLY through the Straight Talk site. Then, last week I re-ordered the 6 mo. ST Service Plan this time through Walmart's site, and in a couple of days I got confirmation that it accepted the order. Plan ahead, if you use Walmart's site for the ST Service Plans, so you don't lose /interrupt your service (and thereby lose your number).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Iphone 5s Straight Talk meets expectations

12/22/2013
By ,
Lawrence, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Iphone 5s from walmart.com on 12/15. I was a Verizon contract customer for years and was going to port over the number from Verizon to Straight Talk. I was paying $118 a month with taxes and was simply looking to save money. I activated the phone on 12/18. I had to call customer service and reached a human who spoke english within a minute. He was very helpful. He did everything to get the phone ported over and within 4 hours the phone had been activated. After 3 days, the service is great, the phone, data and texting works fine as far as I could tell. It works as good at my house and my work as my old iphone did on Verizon. So far, i couldnt be more satisfied. I NEVER write reviews for anything and just want people to know of my good experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+129points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
memory
Posted 03/29/2014
is there a place to add a SD memory card to get more memory?
+1point
Customer Avatar
What model/carrier?
Posted 12/26/2013
What is the actual model A1453, A1457, .....?
What carrier are you on ATT, T-Mobile, Verizon.....?
0points
Customer Avatar
Dallas
DragonMktg
Posted 12/25/2013
FYI...Straight Talk uses the Verizon network for calls in the DFW area, so call access, clarity and reliability is as good as it gets. I've used Straight Talk for non-contract phones and aside from Customer Service which is limited at best, it's been smooth sailing for 3+ years.
0points
Customer Avatar
Wisconsin
Towers
Posted 12/25/2013
Is this on Sprint or Verizon towers?
-1point
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 8 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Very Happy with the Straight Talk service so far!

12/26/2013
By ,
Santa Cruz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been a AT&T consumer for 10+ years... read good reviews for the Straight Talk service. My home is in an area that AT&T service works a lot better then Verizon. Found out ST piggybacks on AT&T service, so I should not see a difference in service. I do not see a differences! (yet at least). Very happy with the service... I was tried of paying data overages with AT&T; now with ST I do not have to worry about the data and I know the cost each month (easy to budget it). I figured that with the money I save with ST I can pay a new iPhone ($700 each) every 2 years and still save money. And I don't have to keep an eye on how much data I'm using anymore!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Santa Cruz
Update from Mark9... Still 5 stars... very happy.
Posted 02/23/2014
The 5s on Straight Talk web is very fast and service is no difference than what I had with AT&T. If AT&T works good in your area you will not see a difference, and web speeds are fast (I do live in a smaller town, so no problem with high speed internet, but I wonder if it's an issue in large cities...?). ST gives you 30-days to try the service, if you don't like it they refund the purchase of your phone (but no refund on the 1 month service). Make sure to buy just one month (30-day) service to try it out. If you buy a 3, 6, or 12 month service and return the phone I believe you do not get you month back on the unused months.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Great phone, horrible AT&T signal

01/08/2014
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I read most the reviews before I ordered this...thinking man...most seem so upbeat and happy. I loved the phone. The 5s is amazing. It was my first Iphone....after years of using older Straight Talk cheaper ones. The issue is, here in central Maine...Verizon is king for signal. This phone came hooked up with AT&T...which has the weakest signal in Maine. At work I had zero bars....at a local store I had zero bars....it just does not work around here. I was so sad when I had to return it. Please before you order...look into who the local carrier will be. Don't waste your time like I did. And Straight Talk....for the love of everything good and holy....stop using AT&T in states where it's weak as heck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Horrible Experience

02/26/2014
By ,
Here
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MeDO NOT BUY THIS PHONE FROM WALMART
I bought the first phone, an IPhone 5c, with the protection plan. Spilled something on it and shorted the charger port. Contacted the protect plan company an got the run around for about an hour, finally got a ticket number and sent the phone in. Didn't hear anything for a week. Went on-line to check the status wouldn't take the ticket number, had to call and go through the run around again. Finally got a hold a real person and was told that they did not have that phone in stock to replace mine. I could get a refund or wait for the phone. No idea when they might have the phone in stock. Told them to refund my money. Was told I would receive the refund within 24 to 48 hr's I think. A week later still no refund.... Called got the run around for an hour finally talked to someone stated looks it it didn't go though but didn't know why. Got the refund the next day. Bought two 5S's, against my better judgement. Couldn't set them up online. Whole online thing is wonky and broken. Called and got....you guessed it India. Barely speak English reading off a script and trying to set the phone up on the same broken online site I did. Finally get the phones set up, after being asked for my SS number which I didn't give and thought was VERY odd. Next day start getting spam calls on the phones. Have had these number's for 10 years, part of the problem with setting them up was transferring the numbers from another carrier, have never gotten spam calls on them. Set the phones up for auto refill. Credit card co. changed my card number due to the Target fiasco and I forgot to change the number for the auto refill. One phone gets shut off. Try to go online to change the CC number neither phone shows up under my account. Some other phone is there but it's not one of mine. Call back to India to try and clear it all up. Since neither phone is on my account, although they were both working and one still is, have to set the phone up as new. Guess what... no go. Set up a ticket for "further investigation" supposed to hear back in 12 to 24 hours. What are the odds? Tried to save a little money on the back end by spending it on the front and got burned bad. I'll give a couple of days but if I have to call India again I am going to eat the cost of the phones and go back to a traditional carrier with a monthly plan. Not worth the frustration.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Everything works great as expected!

12/26/2013
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all the 5S is a super awesome phone! Secondly, i am also happy with the service! Voice and text is unlimited, data is limited to around 2.5 gb, after that is unlimited to a lower speed (but still good enough for emails or facebook). Lte is super fast. I use my phone very often at work including web and data apps too, pandora radio very often and navigation, and have wifi at home, i try to only dowload big apps only on wifi again. I use streaming videos only if really needed. Otherwise i watch HD videos (youtube/netflix) mostly from home on the wifi. So basically by the end of the month of normal usage of several apps i end up with around 1.5 gb, and that still gives me plenty of data left if youre a little careful, and you only pay $45 a month vs over $100 with att or verizon!
Very important: if you buy the phone in store you get the CDMA version that will only work on verizon towers. If bought online you get the SIM version that will work on at&t towers. Keep that in mind before buying. First find out which of the two has a better coverage in your area and choose accordingly. In my area both towers work great, but still my choice was to purchase the 5S online and get the sim version that works on at&t only because if one day will decide to move to another provider - i will have a sim iphone that can be unlocked and used with any other phone company, thus having a much higher resale value than the locked cdma version. Just a thought. Good luck and enjoy your new phone! The phone is a little pricey at $700 (with tax) but hey you only paying $45 a month! You only pay about $550 a year vs $1500 with at&t or verizon. Worths the money! Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+76points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tx
How are you able to know the difference
Posted 01/05/2014
Im just wondering how you were able to know that the iphone 5s bought in store is CDMA and the one purchased online has a SIM...? I would like to have the non-CDMA iphone 5s so are you sure those bought in the store is a CDMA unit? Thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Great Phone...did not get the "Towers" desired

01/02/2014
By ,
Albemarle NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The problem was the TOWERS not the phone. The phone itself was 5 star all the way. I was replacing an iPhone 4S on AT&T....I had to use a Microcell signal booster to make it work at home. But for 28001...zip code, Verizon towers give much better service. I could not tell which service I was getting before ordering and getting the phone in my hand. Once I got the phone, I could tell that it was a GSM phone....and not Verizon CDMA style....I could also tell that the reception was identical to my old AT&T iPhone 4S...except it was a notch better...no Microcell signal booster was required at my residence like with my old iPhone 4s. The GSM and the CDMAs carry the same model number and look alike....so telling them apart is very technical....I'm not sure that I could tell them apart without using one.
The references listed below said that the StraightTalk iPhone Fives use Verizon Towers and the StraightTalk iPhone 5Ss use AT&T towers...it also list other phones and which towers are used. I can't vouch for accuracy. You have to be ready to check out the phone within a week or two and be ready to return it within 15 days.
If I my StraightTalk iPhone 5S was on Verizon towers, I would not have returned it....and I would be saving major dollars! I think StraightTalk is the best deal in town...I'll try again in 2 years.
So to sum this up, you need to know which carrier or towers are best for you; then you need to choose a phone that uses the towers...and be ready to test it...and if necessary return it. (My return went smoothly after being sent to 3 places in Walmart...the return had to be done by the assistant store manager...who did a great job...she was a class act.)
These two online articles were most helpful. Of course do your homework and double-check.
I realize that this is very difficult stuff for most of us....but it's an expensive decision. You can buy a top of the line iPhone with StraightTalk and save about $900 compared to the typical 2 year contract.
"How to Tell Which Network (AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint or Verizon) a TracFone, NET10 or Straight Talk Phone Uses" from prepaidphonenews.com
"iPhone Q&A - Updated September 27, 2013" from everymac.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Model???
Posted 02/19/2014
You can check the model of this device? The model is specified on the back of the unit: 1457 or 1533
0points
Customer Avatar
Illinois
Try buying in the store
Posted 01/09/2014
Another individual said you can get the Verizon version from the store. Its the only one they carry at the store.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 13 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Great Phone; Poor Service Carrier

02/01/2014
By ,
Freeort, Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The iPhone 5s was fine. Straight Talk service was very poor. My phone kept showing a caller id that did NOT reflect my name. Straight Talk could NOT fix the issue and acted like "everything was ok". Out of total dismay, I cancelled Straight Talk repay ($50.05) and (sadly) returned the phone to Walmart. I'm still waiting for my $50.05 credit from Straight Talk as they don't show a $50.05 payment but my bank DOES!
I'm not usually a negative person but Straight Talk makes it tough to be nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Technology at its very best!

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased my iPhone 5S after carefully comparing phones and no-contract plans. I had been using an old TracFone flip-top and was hesitant about making the leap to a smart phone. I already have an iMac and my experience with that Apple product has been first rate, so I decided to commit to a 5S. I followed the simple instructions for activating my new phone and porting my phone number. Within less than two hours, my new iPhone was fully functional. Before the activation, I had made a couple of calls to Straight Talk customer service. While the customer service reps were obviously located in another country based on their accents, they were very professional and pleasant to converse with, quickly answering my questions. Has anyone ever called for technical support and gotten someone in the continental US? As for the 5S, it is sexy and sleek to view and hold and very intuitive to use. I am very satisfied with it! Straight Talk service is provided through AT&T, which is preferable in my area, and service has been good/consistent. So far I am very happy with Straight Talk and especially with their unlimited service for $45/month. I plan on buying a 3 month or 6 month plan going forward and saving even more money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Had to return phone!

02/26/2014
By ,
Baxley, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to return the phone because it does not work in my area. Once the zip code is put in it should ONLY show phones that work in the area you are in. Was a very aggravating process! Switched to Verizon and got the iphone 5s and it works perfectly!
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Straight talk lies

01/11/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought an iPhone 5S, which is great, but I was told I would be on the Verizon network. Winds up they put me on the AT&T network. I'm not happy with that or the AT&T service. I only get 1-2 bars of signal strength at my house with AT&T. If they can't put me on the Verizon network, I'll probably send the cool iPhone 5S back.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Big expectations

03/12/2014
By ,
Douglasville, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this phone with high expectations. iPhones are advertised to be great phones, and for the price that you pay, you'd think that they're flawless. I had a good experience with the iPhone until about 12 days in. The WiFi no longer works (at all) even after several complete factory resets. I'm going with the Blackberry Z10.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

Great IPhone

01/06/2014
By ,
Northwest Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic product:
Price is high, but the best I found anywhere, Its is unlocked, so you can use any carrier by replacing the SIM chip...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

NO SIGNAL

03/06/2014
By ,
DUMAS TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I HAD AN IPHONE 5 WORK GREAT IT USED VERIZON TOWERS AND DECIDED TO BUY IPHONE5S HAD NO SIGNAL BECAUSE IT USE DIFFRENT TOWERS HAD TO RETURN IT PAY'D OVER 800 $ AND IT DID NOT WORK !!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Straight Talk Apple iPhone 5S 4G LTE 16GB Prepaid Smartphone

very satisified with iphone 5s

03/31/2014
By ,
Summerfield, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my overall opinion is that this phone is the best gadget to get right now
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next