Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shindigz Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Shindigz Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

This Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth is an attractive accessory for any table. It is sure to add a touch of class and a splash of color to all your formal parties and special events or casual, everyday get-togethers and family meals. It is large enough to fit most oblong tables. This 60" x 126" tablecloth is resistant to stains so you never have to worry about accidental spills. It's also wrinkle-resistant, eliminating the routine of ironing. It is washable and reusable so you can keep putting it to good use. This item is available in assorted colors so you can mix and match with your party theme or home decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%36 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Beautiful tablecloth, great value!

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered 2 pink tablecloths for a baby shower. They arrived on time and exceeded our expectations. The tablecloths were a very nice quality with a super affordable price! They were easy to iron before using them and remained wrinkle-free with a crisp finished look. We had several ladies at the shower comment on how elegant the tables looked with the fabric tablecloths. We would DEFINITELY order these again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 2 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great, firm table cloth in pretty colors, easy to

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased now four table cloths for our Sunday morning church counter service, and they are absolutely perfect. The price is affordable for most shoppers, and:
(1) They wash without any problems of drink or food stains
(2) They dry quickly in a standard dryer and are not thick or itchy
(2) They never require ironing (No-wrinkle = +!)
(3) They are thick enough to not be flimsy or have the edges fray
(4) The deep, rich colors do not fade even after multiple machine washes
I feel that you won't be disappointed if you buy one of these table cloths.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Very nice fabric.

12/20/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality for a tablecloth. Fits 6-ft folding table. One the sides, it almost reaches the floor. Looks very elegant.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+14points
Review 4 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Perfect

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits the 6' folding tables perfectly. After the party, the tablecloths were stained with wine and food. Put Shout on them and they came clean--good as new.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 5 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Just what I wanted!

10/30/2014
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the silver & teal tablecloths and I love them both!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great table cloth

10/27/2014
By ,
Plymouth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great extra long table cloth !! Great price as well !!!Nice navy blue and fits great. Polyester fabric was nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Good basic table cloth

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tablecloth for some children's birthday parties. I knew they would grind chocolate cupcake crumbs into it. Since it was polyester all the marks and stains came right out. I washed, dried and then rolled it right away. Still had a few wrinkles but for what I was using it for I didn't mind (I hate to iron anyway). One thing to note is this tablecloth is very large so check that the dimensions work for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Solid black table cloth for $12...can't beat that!

04/03/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat the price and still good quality. Delivered directly to my residence at no cost (my order was over $50 total=free shipping). I would order this product again if I ever need additional table cloths.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Review 9 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Rectangular Brown tablecloth

10/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it, good quality and color is perfect. Arrived in speedy time and was just what I wanted, Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Poly Table Clothes

09/29/2014
By ,
Almont, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The products was great, my only disappointed is that I was sent round table clothes instead of rectangular ones. Now I have the inconvenience of returning the round ones and hoping that the corrects ones arrive in time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great color and weight for a tablecloth.

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Washes well and doesn't wrinkle. Great color for the 4th of July party!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 12 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Very pleased with the fabric and weight

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Tablecloths were just as described. The fabric and weight of the cloths are excellent. Delivery was very fast. Will be ordering more of these in different colors for other events.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great value for the money.

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tablecloth came within 2 days to my delight. It will slide easily on a bare table but with a table pad it is very stable. I plan on purchasing another one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Cheap...wrinkles did not iron our easily

09/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are a great price, but I spent hours ironing them before our event...and even then not all the wrinkles came out. But once we added the chairs, centerpieces, plates, silverware, cups & napkins...the tables looked very nice...much better than plastic. But when I washed them later, not all the stains came out...even though I pre-treated them. I have used other polyester tablecloths that didn't wrinkle and that washed up great. Unfortunately, these are not them! :-) I returned all the ones I could.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 15 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

excellent material

12/27/2013
By ,
south carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful color, I got the red, and it was a beautiful addition to my Christmas table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Review 16 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Gorgeous Table Cloth!

03/24/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded my expectations. Great Quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 17 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

For the price - can't be beat

05/19/2014
By ,
Nassau Cty, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I paid just 11.97 for this everyday tablecloth to be used outside. No muss, no fuss, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 18 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great for the Price

02/10/2014
By ,
Gainesville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to use for parties and entertaining they wash up good and fold away easy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 19 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Sturdy

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's actually a much better sturdier tablecloth than I thought I had purchased. I was pleasantly surprised.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 20 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

ggood quality

06/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought two for display tables...matched and easy to use. will buy these in future.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next