Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shindigz Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Shindigz Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

This Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth is an attractive accessory for any table. It is large enough to fit most tables that are longer than they are wide. This rectangular tablecloth is machine washable, and it is stain resistant. This product is also wrinkle resistant, eliminating the routine of ironing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%29 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great, firm table cloth in pretty colors, easy to

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased now four table cloths for our Sunday morning church counter service, and they are absolutely perfect. The price is affordable for most shoppers, and:
(1) They wash without any problems of drink or food stains
(2) They dry quickly in a standard dryer and are not thick or itchy
(2) They never require ironing (No-wrinkle = +!)
(3) They are thick enough to not be flimsy or have the edges fray
(4) The deep, rich colors do not fade even after multiple machine washes
I feel that you won't be disappointed if you buy one of these table cloths.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Beautiful tablecloth, great value!

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered 2 pink tablecloths for a baby shower. They arrived on time and exceeded our expectations. The tablecloths were a very nice quality with a super affordable price! They were easy to iron before using them and remained wrinkle-free with a crisp finished look. We had several ladies at the shower comment on how elegant the tables looked with the fabric tablecloths. We would DEFINITELY order these again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Perfect

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits the 6' folding tables perfectly. After the party, the tablecloths were stained with wine and food. Put Shout on them and they came clean--good as new.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Cheap...wrinkles did not iron our easily

09/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are a great price, but I spent hours ironing them before our event...and even then not all the wrinkles came out. But once we added the chairs, centerpieces, plates, silverware, cups & napkins...the tables looked very nice...much better than plastic. But when I washed them later, not all the stains came out...even though I pre-treated them. I have used other polyester tablecloths that didn't wrinkle and that washed up great. Unfortunately, these are not them! :-) I returned all the ones I could.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Very nice fabric.

12/20/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality for a tablecloth. Fits 6-ft folding table. One the sides, it almost reaches the floor. Looks very elegant.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great color and weight for a tablecloth.

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Washes well and doesn't wrinkle. Great color for the 4th of July party!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Solid black table cloth for $12...can't beat that!

04/03/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat the price and still good quality. Delivered directly to my residence at no cost (my order was over $50 total=free shipping). I would order this product again if I ever need additional table cloths.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great deal

08/15/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the table clothes for an upcoming wedding. The quality is great and the Bermuda Blue is beautiful. I had shopped around everywhere and Walmart had the best price around!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great value

08/13/2014
By ,
Granbury Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with quality of tablecloths and great value price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

For the price - can't be beat

05/19/2014
By ,
Nassau Cty, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I paid just 11.97 for this everyday tablecloth to be used outside. No muss, no fuss, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great Buy!

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the fabric was better than expected. Love it and it fit perfect for the table I needed it for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Sturdy

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's actually a much better sturdier tablecloth than I thought I had purchased. I was pleasantly surprised.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Gorgeous Table Cloth!

03/24/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded my expectations. Great Quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Terrific Tablecloth

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tablecloth. It is the right size for my table, which is hard to get a cloth for; the material is good; and the beige color complements my room very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

ggood quality

06/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought two for display tables...matched and easy to use. will buy these in future.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

excellent material

12/27/2013
By ,
south carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful color, I got the red, and it was a beautiful addition to my Christmas table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great for the Price

02/10/2014
By ,
Gainesville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to use for parties and entertaining they wash up good and fold away easy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Good quality

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Table cloths were just what I was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Wonderful quality and excellent price!

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't know what to expect when I ordered the table cloth. Needless to say I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional quality and the awesome price made it even better!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rectangular Polyester Tablecloth

Great Price!!

04/19/2014
By ,
Middletown, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tablecloth came sooner than anticipated. The fabric is heavy and looks very elegant on my table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next