Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Vizio VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Introducing the all-new 2014 E320-B2 VIZIO 32" LED HDTV. Full-Array LED TV with an ultra-narrow 10mm frame, and crystal-clear LED-lit picture. Full-Array LED delivers brilliant picture quality as it distributes LEDs behind the entire screen for superior light uniformity. With a near borderless design, a 30 percent thinner profile and space-saving, slimmer base, the new E320-B2 VIZIO 32" LED HDTV is a perfect upgrade to any room. VIZIO E-Series: Picture-Perfect Brilliance. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the VIZIO 32" Full-Array LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
3.902 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation78%32 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Great picture on all channels.

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 90 year young mother and she is well pleased with it. She has no problem working the remote which means it is simple to operate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Terrible Customer Service

07/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The TV looks and sounds great, but there are missing controls - like the guide can't be set so you can read it without trying several times. There are no sound leveling controls. There is no channel guide so you'll need a paper TV guide at hand. The ports for adding devices are off-colered and no information about connections are in the instructions. You are expected to pay someone to set the TV up for DVD, home theater, etc.
When contacted both through email and live chat it was like talking to a wall. They completely ignored my questions and had me go through a standard set of reset procedures that did nothing to answer any question, then marked the complaint as resolved. When I complained I was ignored and no responses were given at all.
Absolutely TERRIBLE customer service and instructions. I am returning the unit and will avoid Vizio products. WalMart was fine and cooperative to this point - and I expect they will take it back without a problem. I am sure they have better product than this.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Good quality tv

09/04/2014
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv for my mother while visiting and a freak thunderstorm sent a lightning strike that blew out her old big tv. This tv is thin and very light weight unlike the old console I had to lug out. This is good if she chooses to move the tv to dust or reposition tv for viewing. The quality for the price is very good. My mother is happy thus I am happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

not what I expected

10/14/2014
By ,
Medford Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is my first flat screen TV and I'm not impressed. The sound has a hollow effect and the picture doesn't fit the screen correctly. I tried each of the settings for sound and picture and found all of them lacking the quality that I thought I would get. I preferred my old analog TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Good tv for the money

06/04/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very good tv and very good price. We purchased another brand and found
the color to be very poor (sometimes dark, etc.) The tech who installed our cable
said Vizio is a good brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

VIZIO E320 HDTV is a great TV for the price

04/11/2014
By ,
Glenville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VIZIO makes a nice TV and the fact that this TV is only $248.00 is pretty awesome. So first off I would definitely recommend this TV one for the price, second for the technology within the TV, and third for the fact I don't have to fight people in the stores for it. But I will tell there a few things to be aware of. This is only a "720p" and not the standard "1080p" definition most TV's are today# The second thing I noticed while reviewing this TV it that it only has to 2 HDMI outputs# This could be an issue for you if you will have alot of things plugging into it# But with all that said I have had some great looking 720p TV's and this TV is under $300 dollars# So I still would recommend it#
2 years ago you could not even dream about getting a 32 inch LED TV for under $300 dollars, times have definitely changed# This review will act as a guide as well as a review for this VIZIO#
One thing that I have found with TV's that its very important to actually look at the TV in person# Now when you look at the TV's, go to a place like Walmart to see them, because many times specialty stores like Best Buy play with the lighting controls on the TV and in the store to skew the image to there advantage# Once you look at the TV simply look and decide which one looks better to you
Now first thing when a TV says its LED that is very similar to LCD# The main difference with this type of TV is the way the lighting within the TV is done# LED is back-lit better so that their are no dark spots on the screen#
The next step is to look at the features that are offered with the TV# Here are some offered by this VIZIO TV:
- With LED backlighting the pops with rich color and vivid details#
- This LED HDTV is up to 50% more energy efficient than conventional LCD HDTVs to save money#
- The slim frame design for this VIZIO lets you maximize your space, allowing you to fit a bigger screen size TV in the same space#
- Here is the input/Output layout: 2 HDMI, 1 Component, 1 Composite #shared with component#, RF Connector for Internal Tuner,
1 Ethernet, and 1 USB 2#0#
- Item Weight = 13.5 pounds
- Dimension 19.2 x 28.7 x 7.5 inches
Thank you for reading my review, if you have any questions feel free to email me, I would be happy to help you with any questions you have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Excellant ! Highly Recommend

02/21/2014
By ,
Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We returned "another" brand because it was deflective
Our return was handled very nicely by WalMart staff
I was somewhat hesitant about choosing another Tv
after our experience with the "other" brand
We took our time and looked at several brands and picked this one after we learned
Vizio is made by Sony that was a + for us ( brand name = quality )
This was a first time Vizio purchase
I've only had it about a week and truly satisfied
It has a beautiful picture extremely easy (simple) to set up less than a minute, light weight
and ultra slim and instock
Highly recommend !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Low price=Great TV

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a 32'D TV to replace a 10 year old 32" JVC TV. I have had a Vizio 37" HD TV for 4 years and I love it. Never a problem. Walmart had the best price so I bought it. Easy to set up and within minutes I had paired my Verizon remote to this TV. This would be an excellent TV for a bedroom or just as a second TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

TV

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i'm very happy with my TV nothing better
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

I love this TV

03/30/2014
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Beautiful picture quality. The size is perfect for my bedroom. I would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Visio is a great TV and a great value

06/03/2014
By ,
St Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV has a great picture and is very user friendly.
It comes with a stand so you can put it on an entertainment
center or table. I purchased the wall-mount bracket and put
it on the wall and it looks great.
This is my third Visio - and I have had no issues with any of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Awesome TV, cheap price!

10/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everybody is saying the sound is low, but the sound is perfect to me. The picture quality is not the best I've seen (I knew that when I bought it), but it is still really clear. I would buy this TV again. Great choice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Good deal for the price

09/12/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The internet offered a lower price than the store. Although the store had it in stock, they wanted more than the internet price. So we had to bargain a bit.
Next, be sure to connect with the HDMI cable....not the RCA cables, not a coxial cable....do the HDMI and they are LOTS cheaper on Ebay.
All things considered, great TV, good price. We're going to get a few more.
John Houston
Tampa, FL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Totally Met My Expectations!

10/04/2014
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My gigantic 21 yr old tv finally died so I went looking for something reasonably priced to replace it. I was so afraid I wouldn't be able to handle setting up one of these new fangled tvs but it was SIMPLE. Granted the manual could stand to be a little more specific. Had a small problem scanning for channels but it was my own fault for continually hitting the wrong button....a short, very pleasant and informative call to tech support helped and I was up and running. Picture is awesome and the sound is great! A big perk for me was being able to carry this set up the stairs at my apt bldg with one hand...being a single gal this is important. Got it on sale in the store for $199!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Mostly good

08/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only con: Viewed from angle, picture is not so great. However I understand that this is "The Nature of the Beast" for all LED TVs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

VIZIO

08/10/2014
By ,
Roanoke, va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Some channels look better than others on this TV (compared to our other TV). Other than that, we like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Great value

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Met all expectations. Excellent picture quality for this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Not as described on Walmart website.

04/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This Vizio E320-B2 32inch TV does NOT support video through the usb input port. I did not want a Smart TV but I did want a tv to play videos from my flash drive and external hard drive through the usb port. So I was ecstatic when the description for this tv on Walmart's website said this specific tv would play photos, music and video through the usb port. I am returning it to Walmart tomorrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Winston-Salem, NC
An old problem.
Posted 08/18/2014
This isn't Walmart's fault; they got their information from Vizio.
0points
Customer Avatar
NJ
DLNA allows for watching your video files
Posted 06/14/2014
I have done a google search and learned that this unit is DLNA certified, which means that you can watch your videos on it over your home network, from a PC or a standalone hard drive. An NAS drive on your network is best IMO. Figure it out - it is worth it! Confirm the facts for yourself - I can't speak from experience as I do not own it yet.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 19 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

vizio 32"

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for this tv! Well pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Great TV to use in nursing home

03/09/2014
By ,
Deer Park, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The nursing home that my daughter was in, the patient had to bring their own tv. All the tv's in the house were too big, this one was just the right size for her room. Picture and sound was great and was easy to set-up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next