Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Vizio VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Introducing the all-new 2014 E320-B2 VIZIO 32" LED HDTV. Full-Array LED TV with an ultra-narrow 10mm frame, and crystal-clear LED-lit picture. Full-Array LED delivers brilliant picture quality as it distributes LEDs behind the entire screen for superior light uniformity. With a near borderless design, a 30 percent thinner profile and space-saving, slimmer base, the new E320-B2 VIZIO 32" LED HDTV is a perfect upgrade to any room. VIZIO E-Series: Picture-Perfect Brilliance. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the VIZIO 32" Full-Array LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
3.829 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation77%27 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Terrible Customer Service

07/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The TV looks and sounds great, but there are missing controls - like the guide can't be set so you can read it without trying several times. There are no sound leveling controls. There is no channel guide so you'll need a paper TV guide at hand. The ports for adding devices are off-colered and no information about connections are in the instructions. You are expected to pay someone to set the TV up for DVD, home theater, etc.
When contacted both through email and live chat it was like talking to a wall. They completely ignored my questions and had me go through a standard set of reset procedures that did nothing to answer any question, then marked the complaint as resolved. When I complained I was ignored and no responses were given at all.
Absolutely TERRIBLE customer service and instructions. I am returning the unit and will avoid Vizio products. WalMart was fine and cooperative to this point - and I expect they will take it back without a problem. I am sure they have better product than this.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Good deal for the price

09/12/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The internet offered a lower price than the store. Although the store had it in stock, they wanted more than the internet price. So we had to bargain a bit.
Next, be sure to connect with the HDMI cable....not the RCA cables, not a coxial cable....do the HDMI and they are LOTS cheaper on Ebay.
All things considered, great TV, good price. We're going to get a few more.
John Houston
Tampa, FL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

VIZIO E320 HDTV is a great TV for the price

04/11/2014
By ,
Glenville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VIZIO makes a nice TV and the fact that this TV is only $248.00 is pretty awesome. So first off I would definitely recommend this TV one for the price, second for the technology within the TV, and third for the fact I don't have to fight people in the stores for it. But I will tell there a few things to be aware of. This is only a "720p" and not the standard "1080p" definition most TV's are today# The second thing I noticed while reviewing this TV it that it only has to 2 HDMI outputs# This could be an issue for you if you will have alot of things plugging into it# But with all that said I have had some great looking 720p TV's and this TV is under $300 dollars# So I still would recommend it#
2 years ago you could not even dream about getting a 32 inch LED TV for under $300 dollars, times have definitely changed# This review will act as a guide as well as a review for this VIZIO#
One thing that I have found with TV's that its very important to actually look at the TV in person# Now when you look at the TV's, go to a place like Walmart to see them, because many times specialty stores like Best Buy play with the lighting controls on the TV and in the store to skew the image to there advantage# Once you look at the TV simply look and decide which one looks better to you
Now first thing when a TV says its LED that is very similar to LCD# The main difference with this type of TV is the way the lighting within the TV is done# LED is back-lit better so that their are no dark spots on the screen#
The next step is to look at the features that are offered with the TV# Here are some offered by this VIZIO TV:
- With LED backlighting the pops with rich color and vivid details#
- This LED HDTV is up to 50% more energy efficient than conventional LCD HDTVs to save money#
- The slim frame design for this VIZIO lets you maximize your space, allowing you to fit a bigger screen size TV in the same space#
- Here is the input/Output layout: 2 HDMI, 1 Component, 1 Composite #shared with component#, RF Connector for Internal Tuner,
1 Ethernet, and 1 USB 2#0#
- Item Weight = 13.5 pounds
- Dimension 19.2 x 28.7 x 7.5 inches
Thank you for reading my review, if you have any questions feel free to email me, I would be happy to help you with any questions you have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Great picture on all channels.

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 90 year young mother and she is well pleased with it. She has no problem working the remote which means it is simple to operate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Good tv for the money

06/04/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very good tv and very good price. We purchased another brand and found
the color to be very poor (sometimes dark, etc.) The tech who installed our cable
said Vizio is a good brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Good quality tv

09/04/2014
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv for my mother while visiting and a freak thunderstorm sent a lightning strike that blew out her old big tv. This tv is thin and very light weight unlike the old console I had to lug out. This is good if she chooses to move the tv to dust or reposition tv for viewing. The quality for the price is very good. My mother is happy thus I am happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Visio is a great TV and a great value

06/03/2014
By ,
St Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV has a great picture and is very user friendly.
It comes with a stand so you can put it on an entertainment
center or table. I purchased the wall-mount bracket and put
it on the wall and it looks great.
This is my third Visio - and I have had no issues with any of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Excellant ! Highly Recommend

02/21/2014
By ,
Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We returned "another" brand because it was deflective
Our return was handled very nicely by WalMart staff
I was somewhat hesitant about choosing another Tv
after our experience with the "other" brand
We took our time and looked at several brands and picked this one after we learned
Vizio is made by Sony that was a + for us ( brand name = quality )
This was a first time Vizio purchase
I've only had it about a week and truly satisfied
It has a beautiful picture extremely easy (simple) to set up less than a minute, light weight
and ultra slim and instock
Highly recommend !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

I love this TV

03/30/2014
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Beautiful picture quality. The size is perfect for my bedroom. I would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

VIZIO

08/10/2014
By ,
Roanoke, va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Some channels look better than others on this TV (compared to our other TV). Other than that, we like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Great value

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Met all expectations. Excellent picture quality for this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Great TV

08/26/2014
By ,
Westminster, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Vizio I have purchased. It has good sharp picture and sound
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Not as described on Walmart website.

04/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This Vizio E320-B2 32inch TV does NOT support video through the usb input port. I did not want a Smart TV but I did want a tv to play videos from my flash drive and external hard drive through the usb port. So I was ecstatic when the description for this tv on Walmart's website said this specific tv would play photos, music and video through the usb port. I am returning it to Walmart tomorrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Winston-Salem, NC
An old problem.
Posted 08/18/2014
This isn't Walmart's fault; they got their information from Vizio.
0points
Customer Avatar
NJ
DLNA allows for watching your video files
Posted 06/14/2014
I have done a google search and learned that this unit is DLNA certified, which means that you can watch your videos on it over your home network, from a PC or a standalone hard drive. An NAS drive on your network is best IMO. Figure it out - it is worth it! Confirm the facts for yourself - I can't speak from experience as I do not own it yet.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 14 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Vizio HDTV

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift but from everything I have seen, it was excellent. My Mother loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Mostly good

08/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only con: Viewed from angle, picture is not so great. However I understand that this is "The Nature of the Beast" for all LED TVs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Great T.V. for someone on a fixed income

08/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Everything about the T.V. is excellent but I cannot pick up all of the local channels that it should be getting. It picks up 154 channels but it should get all 161. I tried different antennas and I know I'll have better luck if I hook it up to cable T.V. I know it's not the antenna because I have another 32" T.V. with the same kind of antenna that picks up all of the channels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Very Good ítem

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its nice and i'll purchase a bigger one with you pretty soon
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Expected more

07/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First of all-- Walmart sent me a "refurbished" model. That is NOT what I ordered!
Second-- The molding on the top of the picture is seperated and light shines through.
Third-- There is a 'black dot' in the center of the picture, which is on the inside.
I'm, obviously, going to return this item directly to the store. I ordered it through "Walmart.com" and that will be the last time. I'm sure I'll be given some 'hassle' at the store but they better not.
I'm extremely UPSET about this situation. First time I've ever had a problem with on-line order with any company.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

Growing disgusted

05/07/2014
By ,
WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have had my 32" Vizio for a couple years now and am growing more and more disgusted. I bought it primarily because it is so nice and lightweight and that was something i very much wanted. However, there are two problems that are continual:
1. The sound does not work if you change channel "too fast" (which really is NOT fast, but the tv is very picky and if you dont hit the channel you are aiming for 'just right' the sound control apparently cannot catch up and then you have to change the channel AGAIN or back up and come BACK to the channel you really want to watch and hope the sound catches up the second time.
2. A second thing i have noticed is even though this is a nice big screen, the words and captions on any particular talk show or news broadcast are cut off at the bottom of the screen! I find this ridiculous. So for instance if you are watching the nightly news or a talk show and their SHOW has the name of the guest they are speaking to posted at the bottom of the screen or any other info about the show or topic being discussed you cannot see it because it is cut off; the picture is too big for the screen. I just don't get why the manufacturers allowed this to happen.
Other than these two issues i really like my Vizio but i don't think i want this brand again. It came highly recommended to me as being one of the best but this is rather substandard. I wish i had known about these two issues before i bought it. Thankfully they are not major issues that prevent me from watching altogether but just rather annoying. The sound issue is especially a constant thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Springfield, MO
cable box settings
Posted 05/26/2014
Have you adjusted the settings on the cable box? The sound issue is possibly your box sending an analog audio to your TV, & the picture not lining up is the aspect ratio. Usually there is a menu button on the cable box remote, and there should be settings for this. If your still having trouble call your cable or satellite provider, and they can fix this. I have a vizio, no problems. But I would have had problems if the cable guy hadn't shown me how to adjust the settings.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for VIZIO E320-B2 32" 720p 60Hz Full-Array LED HDTV

great Tv for a kids room

03/14/2014
By ,
Rotterdam, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this TV for my son's room and really like it. Sound quality could be better but is sufficient for intended use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next