Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant

So feminine and sweet, a yellow and rose gold open heart pendant is adorned with a floral design and the word "Mom" in elegant script. Give her this pendant to show her just how much you care!
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant

Very Beautiful

07/09/2009
By ,
Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this pendant for my 2nd mother's Day and I loved it!!! It is so beautiful!! However the chain is very weak so I had to buy a new one that could withstand a 19 month old eating and pulling on it. I think that Walmart should put a better more sturdy chain on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant

Lovely Charm Weak Necklace

05/19/2008
By ,
Deerfield Beach, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My mother love the charm. It is really beautiful but the minute I saw the necklace I knew there would be trouble. The chain broke in less than a week. I had to go back and purchase a heavier chain. My suggestion to Walmart is to put it on a heavier chain even if it has to cost more money. It would be worth it in the long run.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant

Best buy a different chain

03/20/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My husband got me this necklace to match the ring that I have. I love the pendant and would have loved to wear the necklace for more than an hour. The chain was so flimsy that I was worried about it from the get go. I hugged my grandmother and in the process the chain caught and broke. So we need to buy another chain.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 4 for Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant

nice but scary

12/29/2008
By ,
cleveland, oh
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i got this necklace for christmas and i absolutely loved it.. i knew the chain would break because its so flimsy and 2 days after christmas it broke when i put my son into his crib... i nearly cried... the pendant is beautiful they should put a thicker chain on it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 5 for Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant

Beautiful

05/03/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my mom a while ago for her birthday. She loved it. It was very sparkly and had very excellent detail for a reasonable price. It must of been very beautiful, because it unfortunatley got stolen from her...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant

timeless piece

11/04/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Fiance' and I bought this to give to his mother at our wedding rehearsal dinner. The necklace is very elegant and classic. The packaging looks great. We can present it to her as is!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant

A nice gift

02/24/2008
By ,
Presque Isle, Me
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this necklace for my mother for her birthday. She really loves it. Its pretty, but the only thing that is kind of a concern it the chain is so little and fragile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant

mothers day gift 4 myself

08/23/2007
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well i got this for myself as a belated mothers day gift and its wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant

mom necklace

12/28/2009
By ,
jersey shore,pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom was thrilled to receive this from her four children for her birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant
07/19/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yellow and Rose Gold "Mom" Pendant
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5