Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation85%86 out of 101reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 72 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

Works great! Just like a battery should!

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great! Just like a battery should!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

Fisher Price Power Wheels Battery

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson has had this battery for about 2 weeks now. It is a replacement battery for a 12 year old power wheels motorcycle. My other grandson has a brand new power wheels 4 wheeler. With the new battery for the old motorcycle, they argue over who gets to ride the motorcycle! I have been careful about following instructions and making sure the battery is correctly charged. It holds the charge for several hours.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

Saved Money

06/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought the power wheel truck second hand needed a new battery now works like a new one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

not ever recommend to purchase this battery

06/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Three times all three times battery came dead had to return . Three times all three times battery came
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

good job

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

No battery life

06/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased this battery to replace the one that originally came with out child's 4 wheeler. The original battery still had some life left but after 3 years of continuous use not a lot of run time between charges. This new battery I brought home and charged for 21 hours (longer than the minimum 18) prior to using as stated in the directions. It was the biggest waste of money, time and hopes we're lucky to get 20 minutes of use out of it before needing to recharge.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

Battery

06/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

GOTCHA!

06/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We made the mistake of buying a Barbie Jeep for our grandchildren.
By mistake, I mean the batteries do not last long enough and are quite expensive.
We keep having to replace them pretty often. Most times we can find them at the local store, but lately we have had to order them.
While the vehicle has lasted much longer than expected the batteries are the Kryptonite.
Maybe we should just buy them a real Jeep and forget the batteries.
Do not leave the batteries on the charger longer than the 12 hours recommended!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

Works as expected

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3rd rd battery in a hand-me-down power wheels jeep that is 12+ years old. My youngest daughter is 4 and the last battery that we bought 6 years ago is finally dead. This new battery works great. The Jeep works like new with plenty of power for my 35 pound 5 year old. Been very careful to follow both initial and ongoing charging instructions.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

satisfaction

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this about a month ago for my son's powr wheel motorcycle so we have 2 batteries, and so far I'm very happy with everything.. The price was right, free shipping to my door within days, and most importantly it holds a very good charge.
All and all 2 thumbs up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

it works

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shipped free and fast! and its 30+ dollars cheaper then anywhere else.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

As expected

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

Power Battery

02/24/2009
By ,
Hemet CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this battery and charged it per the instructions. It works wonderful. It is much more powerful than I expected. It has been a few weeks and I haven't had to charge it again. Very Happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

Includes new connector system???

06/22/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item took 19 days from site to store. I expected a "new connector system" as stated on the web site, which I assumed was a new plug. There was no new plug, so I do not know what they mean by "new connector system". I charged the battery in my old plug, but was near impossible to disconnect the two. It seems to have charged properly, but my daughter still needs to take a test drive. If there is not a replacement plug, then I will expect to have to shell out another thirty some dollars for the quick charge adapter. This will soon be 1/3 of the price that I paid for the original powerwheels. CHA-CHING.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

Need This if you Have Ride On!

04/06/2008
By ,
Southington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You definately need to buy one of these if you have a Power Wheels. The battery that came with our ride on doesn't last long. This battery lasts a really long time. It is always nice to have a spare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

NOT HAPPY!

06/11/2012
By ,
Keller, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought the battery back in September-it is June, and it no longer works. The directions do say to charge it once a month...make sure you do this if you want it to last! Our other batteries have lasted for years, not this one!! It only has a 6 month warranty too....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

A very helpful product.

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this for my daughter's power wheel. I searched all the stores in the area and when I did find them, the price was ridiculous. Thank goodness, Walmart have them at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

It's alive!

06/29/2014
By ,
Dearborn, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are once again able to use the jeep we purchased for our granddaughter 10 years ago! Our newest grandchildren are now able to use the jeep! It's like new again! And we felt the price was worth being able to use the toy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

Great product - BUY ONLINE!

07/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product works well and it was priced better on Walmart's website than in either Walmart store I visited. Go figure. I used the store pick up option and got the best price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery

just as expected

09/11/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a battery only, it does not come with the charger. The price is about 10 dollars cheaper that other department stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next