Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

ASST
Average Customer Rating:
4.271 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation85%50 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

It's alive!

06/29/2014
By ,
Dearborn, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are once again able to use the jeep we purchased for our granddaughter 10 years ago! Our newest grandchildren are now able to use the jeep! It's like new again! And we felt the price was worth being able to use the toy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

A very helpful product.

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this for my daughter's power wheel. I searched all the stores in the area and when I did find them, the price was ridiculous. Thank goodness, Walmart have them at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Works great

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this for our great grandson's Cadillac. His great grandpa was tickled that the great grandson could use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Works fine

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as it should. I'm confused as to the difference between this battery and the $90 battery I returned to buy this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

not worth the money

04/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery would not hold a charge longer than five minutes. Using a deep cycle wheelchair battery now.
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Long lasting battery, at a great price.

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The battery lasts all day and charges quickly overnight. The battery fits a Kawasaki 4 wheeler which is now several years old and keeps our grandson busy throughout the day. I shopped around and Walmart had the best price, ordering online was easy, and delivery was quick within a few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Do not buy

07/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First time trying out it lasted awhile but next time charged it not long.I wouldn't reccomend this product for the price it's not worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Works great so far

07/01/2014
By ,
lake city fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this as extra battery..works good right now ..the other battery has lost its umph after only 6 months..hope this lasts a little longer
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Power Battery

02/24/2009
By ,
Hemet CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this battery and charged it per the instructions. It works wonderful. It is much more powerful than I expected. It has been a few weeks and I haven't had to charge it again. Very Happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

great replacement battery

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the replacement battery for my power wheels. Order was exactly what I ordered and was received within the time frame provided.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Fisher Price Power Wheels Battery

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This battery is exactly what we needed. The cost was reasonable. It works with our Power Wheels Ford Monster Truck and also with our Power Wheels Barbie Jeep. The only issue we had is that we paid for shipping and we did not receive it when it said we would. I contacted Walmart and they refunded our shipping cost. Thank you!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Includes new connector system???

06/22/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item took 19 days from site to store. I expected a "new connector system" as stated on the web site, which I assumed was a new plug. There was no new plug, so I do not know what they mean by "new connector system". I charged the battery in my old plug, but was near impossible to disconnect the two. It seems to have charged properly, but my daughter still needs to take a test drive. If there is not a replacement plug, then I will expect to have to shell out another thirty some dollars for the quick charge adapter. This will soon be 1/3 of the price that I paid for the original powerwheels. CHA-CHING.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Glad I bought this battery...

06/07/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pink Barbie mustang at a yardsale without a battery. This battery was recommended when calling the power wheels hotline for help. After charging it up and placing it in the mustang, it works great! Make sure you follow the charging directions closely so the battery doesn't permanently die. These batteries are high maintenance and have specific charging requirements. That must be why they die on people so soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Delivered quickly

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product just as stated delivered to my home. Bought to replace battery in toy for my grandchildren
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Didn't work...

06/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The battery only lasts 15 mins to one hour!! We followed the charging directions and it will not hold a charge.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

safe and reliable power wheels battery

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It even came with a slight charge
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Great product

06/05/2014
By ,
Waterford, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was super impressed that this came the same day that I ordered it. My 3 1/2 year old loves her Barbie Power Wheels Jeep!! The only thing I don't understand is why it's cheaper online than it is in the stores????
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Very good 12 volt battery.

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The battery has a good voltage and when you recharge it, you will not see any impact in your electric bill, but it has enough power for a lot of fun, when you use it in yours kids' power wheels cars.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Great

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs a long time
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

It was so easy to install

04/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am happy to replace the battery which I thought was going to be hard to install, no screws or tools needed.!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next