Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

ASST
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation87%58 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 51 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

It's alive!

06/29/2014
By ,
Dearborn, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are once again able to use the jeep we purchased for our granddaughter 10 years ago! Our newest grandchildren are now able to use the jeep! It's like new again! And we felt the price was worth being able to use the toy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Best buy available after searching the internet.

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received directly to my home and working well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

decent little battery...

09/22/2014
By ,
bluffs il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have over a 6 year old battery...with proper care these batteries last for a number of years...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

great battery.

09/17/2014
By ,
Van Nuys
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far it has been operating properly. No issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Does what it's supposed to do

09/15/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is always needed at some point for power wheels - works just fine!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

grandson's joy

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually fit as advertised
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

quick service, excellent price

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart had the cheapest price for the Power Wheels battery and the shipping was really quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

A very helpful product.

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this for my daughter's power wheel. I searched all the stores in the area and when I did find them, the price was ridiculous. Thank goodness, Walmart have them at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

very helpful

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased, enjoying every moment
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

So far so good!!

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two- and the kids tear around all day on one battery! We bought two so we always have one charging and ready to use... Best investment so far
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

not worth the money

04/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery would not hold a charge longer than five minutes. Using a deep cycle wheelchair battery now.
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Power Battery

02/24/2009
By ,
Hemet CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this battery and charged it per the instructions. It works wonderful. It is much more powerful than I expected. It has been a few weeks and I haven't had to charge it again. Very Happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Includes new connector system???

06/22/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item took 19 days from site to store. I expected a "new connector system" as stated on the web site, which I assumed was a new plug. There was no new plug, so I do not know what they mean by "new connector system". I charged the battery in my old plug, but was near impossible to disconnect the two. It seems to have charged properly, but my daughter still needs to take a test drive. If there is not a replacement plug, then I will expect to have to shell out another thirty some dollars for the quick charge adapter. This will soon be 1/3 of the price that I paid for the original powerwheels. CHA-CHING.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Works great

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this for our great grandson's Cadillac. His great grandpa was tickled that the great grandson could use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Works fine

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as it should. I'm confused as to the difference between this battery and the $90 battery I returned to buy this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Need This if you Have Ride On!

04/06/2008
By ,
Southington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You definately need to buy one of these if you have a Power Wheels. The battery that came with our ride on doesn't last long. This battery lasts a really long time. It is always nice to have a spare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Long lasting battery, at a great price.

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The battery lasts all day and charges quickly overnight. The battery fits a Kawasaki 4 wheeler which is now several years old and keeps our grandson busy throughout the day. I shopped around and Walmart had the best price, ordering online was easy, and delivery was quick within a few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Do not buy

07/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First time trying out it lasted awhile but next time charged it not long.I wouldn't reccomend this product for the price it's not worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Works great so far

07/01/2014
By ,
lake city fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this as extra battery..works good right now ..the other battery has lost its umph after only 6 months..hope this lasts a little longer
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Great product - BUY ONLINE!

07/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product works well and it was priced better on Walmart's website than in either Walmart store I visited. Go figure. I used the store pick up option and got the best price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1 2 3 Next