Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

ASST
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation87%77 out of 89reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 62 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

poor quality

03/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered a replacement battery and it only lasted 3 months before it no longer held a charge.
I followed the instructions for charging but the product did not last.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Power Battery

02/24/2009
By ,
Hemet CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this battery and charged it per the instructions. It works wonderful. It is much more powerful than I expected. It has been a few weeks and I haven't had to charge it again. Very Happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Includes new connector system???

06/22/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item took 19 days from site to store. I expected a "new connector system" as stated on the web site, which I assumed was a new plug. There was no new plug, so I do not know what they mean by "new connector system". I charged the battery in my old plug, but was near impossible to disconnect the two. It seems to have charged properly, but my daughter still needs to take a test drive. If there is not a replacement plug, then I will expect to have to shell out another thirty some dollars for the quick charge adapter. This will soon be 1/3 of the price that I paid for the original powerwheels. CHA-CHING.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Better than the factory

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this battery as a backup for my daughters power wheels and it seems stronger and last longer than the factory battery
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Received a dirty broken battery at pickup

01/26/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Won't buy from that walmart again. Check the battery by opening box and checking for dirt, scuffs and noise when shaking it. A good battery will not make any noise because the fuse will be intact. Cashier at in store pickup center replaced it after I stated that the first battery was damaged. Date code was from 2015 and I got a newer battery from Amazon for $38 with free shipping and a 2016 date code. Waited too long to get the battery at in store pickup.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

A very helpful product.

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this for my daughter's power wheel. I searched all the stores in the area and when I did find them, the price was ridiculous. Thank goodness, Walmart have them at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Truck

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons are thrilled that we got the truck fixed. The battery works fine and hopefully will last another 6 years!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Kids

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The grandkids love driving there power wheels with a new battery make it last longer and go faster
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Best buy available after searching the internet.

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received directly to my home and working well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Need This if you Have Ride On!

04/06/2008
By ,
Southington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You definately need to buy one of these if you have a Power Wheels. The battery that came with our ride on doesn't last long. This battery lasts a really long time. It is always nice to have a spare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Good battery, takes a long time to charge though

01/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It lasts a long time if your kid is under the weight limit. If your kid is heavy (I have one older kid that still likes to ride the Power Wheels) it will wear out fast. It takes a really long time to charge, like 14 hours. And the first charge is 18 hours. Other than that it is perfectly fine, works great, as described.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

It's alive!

06/29/2014
By ,
Dearborn, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are once again able to use the jeep we purchased for our granddaughter 10 years ago! Our newest grandchildren are now able to use the jeep! It's like new again! And we felt the price was worth being able to use the toy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Good Quality

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am pleased with the item I received. It was exactly what I needed and it fit the description. The only issue I had is that it doesn't mention that the battery does not come with a charger. Usually when something needs to be charged it comes with a charger.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Check your 12 volt vehicle before you buy this!!!!

01/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 2 of these batteries. One for my son's 12 volt 4-wheeler and one for my daughter's Hello Kitty 12 v jeep. Well I didn't know that the HK jeep took 2, 6 volt batteries so I returned both batteries out of frustration. It was a easy process though!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

not worth the money

04/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery would not hold a charge longer than five minutes. Using a deep cycle wheelchair battery now.
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Great product - BUY ONLINE!

07/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product works well and it was priced better on Walmart's website than in either Walmart store I visited. Go figure. I used the store pick up option and got the best price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

NOT HAPPY!

06/11/2012
By ,
Keller, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought the battery back in September-it is June, and it no longer works. The directions do say to charge it once a month...make sure you do this if you want it to last! Our other batteries have lasted for years, not this one!! It only has a 6 month warranty too....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

perfect

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This battery works great. Our first one lasted over 1 ye & this new one works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

No Name

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

just the right fix

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son's jeep had been sitting for quite some time and would not do anything. I tried replacing battery and he is up and running
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next