Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

ASST
Average Customer Rating:
4.365 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation88%65 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

It's alive!

06/29/2014
By ,
Dearborn, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are once again able to use the jeep we purchased for our granddaughter 10 years ago! Our newest grandchildren are now able to use the jeep! It's like new again! And we felt the price was worth being able to use the toy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

OEM Replacement

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The battery is the exact battery we had. I'm sure we will see the same performance out of it as the original. The only thing about the transaction I didn't like was it took a long time for the battery to be shipped from Walmart. I really wish it had been in stack at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Best buy available after searching the internet.

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received directly to my home and working well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

very useful product

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a must need for anyone that owns powerwheels
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Great price!

10/13/2014
By ,
Knoxville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy that Wal-Mart carried this product at such a wonderful price. I had called several other businesses and it was too expensive. My grandkids are thrilled to be playing with their car again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Great Battery for our Kids Jeep!

10/14/2014
By ,
Denham Springs, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This battery powers our kids' Jeep for a good while...even with both of them riding together. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

got to have it. 12 v power wheels are so thrilling

10/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery doesn't hold full charge. must return and try again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Fine

10/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No problem with product, but the way it was packed was scary, packed to loose and box was split at the seams, and considering it was a battery with acid inside it should have been packed better
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

A very helpful product.

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this for my daughter's power wheel. I searched all the stores in the area and when I did find them, the price was ridiculous. Thank goodness, Walmart have them at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Battery is great

09/29/2014
By ,
Flat Rock, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves riding her Power Wheels four wheeler now. I can't keep her off of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Power Battery

02/24/2009
By ,
Hemet CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this battery and charged it per the instructions. It works wonderful. It is much more powerful than I expected. It has been a few weeks and I haven't had to charge it again. Very Happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

grandson's joy

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually fit as advertised
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

decent little battery...

09/22/2014
By ,
bluffs il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have over a 6 year old battery...with proper care these batteries last for a number of years...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Includes new connector system???

06/22/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item took 19 days from site to store. I expected a "new connector system" as stated on the web site, which I assumed was a new plug. There was no new plug, so I do not know what they mean by "new connector system". I charged the battery in my old plug, but was near impossible to disconnect the two. It seems to have charged properly, but my daughter still needs to take a test drive. If there is not a replacement plug, then I will expect to have to shell out another thirty some dollars for the quick charge adapter. This will soon be 1/3 of the price that I paid for the original powerwheels. CHA-CHING.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

quick service, excellent price

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart had the cheapest price for the Power Wheels battery and the shipping was really quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

great battery.

09/17/2014
By ,
Van Nuys
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far it has been operating properly. No issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Does what it's supposed to do

09/15/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is always needed at some point for power wheels - works just fine!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

not worth the money

04/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery would not hold a charge longer than five minutes. Using a deep cycle wheelchair battery now.
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

Need This if you Have Ride On!

04/06/2008
By ,
Southington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You definately need to buy one of these if you have a Power Wheels. The battery that came with our ride on doesn't last long. This battery lasts a really long time. It is always nice to have a spare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Long Ride 12-Volt Battery Assortment

very helpful

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased, enjoying every moment
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next