Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Fur Trim 50" x 60" Throw

Generic Fur Trim 50" x 60" Throw

The Fur Trim 50" x 60" Throw will keep you warm and cozy all year long. Made from 100 percent polyester knitted micro raschel, it features a long fur trim that gives that extra special touch to dress up any space. This knitted throw is well-suited for use while watching television, outdoor events, relaxing in bed, dorm rooms or when traveling away from home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fur Trim 50" x 60" Throw

Soft & Comfy

02/10/2014
By ,
Columbia SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
However lighter than I thought-larger than I thought- quality made- I love the wider than most throw hem lines- -bright even color, & budgent friendly-would recommend product, shipping, packaging & timely delivery-& as item described-
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fur Trim 50" x 60" Throw

Lovely and soft

02/18/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave a review on the brown one and have changed my mind. The leopard trim was not sewn on well but I love the feel of softness - I can't leave it alone. Forget the trim. This one is perfect and for the price you can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fur Trim 50" x 60" Throw

Soft

02/13/2014
By ,
Loveland, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So soft my 4 month loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fur Trim 50" x 60" Throw

A very light weight throw but nice looking.

09/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this in the Zebra stripe as it was the only style left and am sure my 13 year old teenager granddaughter will like it. It is very light weight though if you are looking for a heavier throw.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fur Trim 50" x 60" Throw

LOVE IT!!

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I was looking for a blanket for my dorm this one caught my eye because it was red, my favorite, and it had snowflakes, also my favorite.(The price was also perfect!) So I quickly snatched it up online. It took less than a week to arrive and when I got it, it was 1,000xs better than I was expecting! It is the softest blanket I have ever felt. I am so happy I found it. It is going to tie my room together perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fur Trim 50" x 60" Throw

One of the Softest Throws I Own!

08/02/2014
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very glad I bought this one. It's soft, silky and just warm enough without being heavy. Great for afternoonnap time. =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fur Trim 50" x 60" Throw

Great Throw

03/14/2014
By ,
Rancho Cucamonga , Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This throw was exactly as described. It's soft and warm and it is a good size too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fur Trim 50" x 60" Throw

Just what I needed

02/20/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great blanket. Would be even better if it were a little thicker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.