Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
2.857 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation36%5 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)

Bad movie,dumb. Nothing like Christmas Vacation.

12/19/2012
By ,
DEPAUVILLE,NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of money!!!!!!!!!!!Dumb,bad acting!!!!!!!!!!!! Nothing like Christmas Vacation!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)
01/14/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just assumed with Randy Quaid it would be as funny as the first one. Very disappointed, it was a low budget movie. Seriously slapstick!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)

Not that good!

01/05/2010
By ,
Coplay, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This second Christmas Vacation was terrible! Ok, yeah it made me laugh a LITTLE, but overall it was a poorly made film. I thought Randy Quaid was a good actor until seeing this movie! All the other characters were aweful! Now I understand why I never knew they had a 2nd Vacation movie, until I actually watched it. I was very upset that it turned out that terrible because I bought it for my husband for Christmas, who LOVED the first Christmas Vacation with Chevy Chase! It isn't the same without him in the movie!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)

I wanted to like it because it's a Christmas movie

10/26/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Save your money, I thought of ways to punish myself for buying this movie while watching it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)

This will also be an classic!

12/02/2009
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not as good as the original but you gotta love cousin Eddie! Lots of laughs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)

Did not like at all.

03/04/2014
By ,
Frostproof Fl.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was not what I expected
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)
06/08/2008
By ,
Baltimore, Md.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was funny, but the first one was the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)

Bad

12/29/2010
By ,
New Haven, CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very dissapointed in this movie. The 1st one was amazing but this seems like the writers ran out of funny jokes and ideas.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)

Wrong Vacation

05/31/2012
By ,
Coos Bay Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this by mistake. I thought it was the Chevy Chase one. This was just silly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5