Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Somerset Home Somerset Home Fleece Blanket Sherpa Backing

Somerset Home Somerset Home Fleece Blanket Sherpa Backing

Make any space more colorful and comfortable with a Somerset Home Coral Fleece Blanket. This fun accent piece adds warmth and texture to any bed, couch, chair or chaise lounge. The printed polyester fleece blanket has a soft sherpa backing, for greater warmth and softness. The blanket is machine washable and can be tumble dried for easy care. It's available in an array of exotic animal prints, each with a cream backing. The sherpa blanket is available in three sizes, including twin, full/queen and king sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Somerset Home Fleece Blanket Sherpa Backing

Warm and comfortable

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blanket is really warm and soft. I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Somerset Home Fleece Blanket Sherpa Backing

Perfect blanket for my daughter

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blanket is exactly what we were looking for. Its cozy, comfy and the most fought over blanket we have in the house. My husband asked me to order another one for him. I haven't had any problems with lint or fuzzies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Somerset Home Fleece Blanket Sherpa Backing

Very soft and warm

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So snuggly soft and oh so warm.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Somerset Home Fleece Blanket Sherpa Backing

Nice Sherpa/Fleece blanket. Warm, soft, no lint.

12/10/2013
By ,
South Hill, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Sherpa throws because they are warm and soft with no lint, unlike the microplush throws which have way too much lint. I had been looking for a larger Sherpa blanket to fit my queen bed and found this Sherpa/fleece combo. The blanket is exactly what I wanted. It's very warm, soft, and has little lint after the washer and dryer, and the giraffe colors look really nice on my bed. The only flaw I notice is the Sherpa material and the fleece material are only attached to each other just around the edges, I don't know how durable this will be. I thought this was odd because on all the Sherpa throws I use on my couch and recliner, all the material is attached solidly throughout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Somerset Home Fleece Blanket Sherpa Backing

Very soft

12/31/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blanket is very soft and warm good price for the size. My daugher had one and we liked it so I bought another one for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Somerset Home Fleece Blanket Sherpa Backing

A wonderful product!

09/18/2014
By ,
Merced, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this blanket! It is SO soft and comfortable! THIS blanket is SO soft and luxurious! It is fleece that feels like REAL fur! I love the designs on it as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Somerset Home Fleece Blanket Sherpa Backing

awsome blanket

03/16/2014
By ,
south Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Hawaiian king an it fits my big bed an still has a little hanging over an it said full/queen it is wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Somerset Home Fleece Blanket Sherpa Backing

We'll be buying another...

02/12/2014
By ,
Central VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels great, washes well, great product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Somerset Home Fleece Blanket Sherpa Backing

Soft, warm blanket

12/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this blanket for our sister as a Christmas present and she loves it. It's soft and warm and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.