Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Somerset Home Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Somerset Home Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

The contemporary design of this Somerset Home Polyester Throw Blanket has a distinctive, stylish look, while providing comfort and warmth. It is made of 100 percent polyester for easy care. It is also machine washable. This fleece throw blanket is soft and cozy and is made to be durable. This item makes a wonderful gift as well.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Feels great

11/30/2013
By ,
Warm Springs,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got two of these and I love the color and they feel so soft. I also love
the price :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

My blanket review

02/15/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It was very thin, nothing like the one I bought a few years back, which was what I expected. But upon checking, looks like all of them are like this one. Sad!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Excellent quality and price

12/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great blanket for a great price. Intend to buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Looks like a gingerbread house blanket

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love this blanket. It reminds me of a gingerbread house. The colors are just like what you see on a gingerbread house. It makes me smile every time I cover up with it. The blanket is so, so soft. I bought one for myself and when I got it in the mail, my granddaughter claimed it so I had to order another one for myself. You just want to snuggle up with it. It is so cozy and soft. It is not real heavy, but it does keep the chill off. I love the colors on it and the hearts are real pretty too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Super soft and warm

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this throw. I have several throws, all of them from Walmart. This is my first fleece/Sherpa one and it is very nice. I bought the pink snowflake and it's very girly. So surprised by how warm it is. It washes and drys well without any pilling or shedding. Our mini pin dog prefers to snuggle into this throw more than the other throws we have.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Warmest blanket I've gotten in a while

01/10/2014
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a good blanket for warming up. It doesn't take long to warm up. It seemed to give me more heat back then i gave it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

It's like sleeping with a teddy bear adult style!

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This throw is the most soft, warm and cuddly, it really is like sleeping with your childhood teddy bear! The softness and comfort is unreal! I just absolutely LOVE it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Beyond soft...

07/03/2014
By ,
Rome, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The softness of this was beyond any I've had in a blanket. So far, it's excellent in all ways. I gave one as a gift. She said that her mother has already tried to take it from her. It's worthy to be fought over. For soft comfort and warmth, this gets 2 thumbs up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

oh sooo warm..........

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY SOFT AND WARM and it holds your body heat if you get up to get something when you come back it's still warm, and did I say it's so soft.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

blanket

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and my kids love this blanket it does cost that much but it keeps us so warm...best blanket ever!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Warm, Comfy Blanket

12/12/2013
By ,
Pella, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
*Extremely soft, no need to use a fabric softener.
*Extremely warm even if the fabric feels thin.
*Durable? I am not sure since I have not had it long enough to judge but the comfort level it gives me currently negates any worry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Soft

01/27/2014
By ,
Oconomowoc, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought I was ordering an electric throw as that is what I was searching for, but that was my fault for not reading the description and taking for granted only the electric throws would come up. We kept it because it is nice and warm even tho it isn't electric. It was a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

xmas present

12/24/2013
By ,
NY, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
just bought this on a whim for my mom , never know what to get her but i know shes always complaing about being cold in the living room and doesnt like bringing out the bedroom stuff to keep warm and would never wear one of those body blanket things lol hopefully she likes this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

very soft

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A gift for my daughter in law and she loved it :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Heavenly Blanket!

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a blanket to put around me at computer. I live in a old drafty home. I saw this and thought ..maybe this is what I need..I am a older person that gets chilly .
It's so soft & just the right size . It's warm too. I often use it when I lay down for a nap.
Would be good for children's beds too. A defiantly made a good choice on this.. & price was right too. Very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

very soft

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's very warm and cozy you can sit and just wrap it around you will keep you warm I love the colors too I just love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

soft & toasty warm

12/08/2013
By ,
tampa fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchased this for my sister-in-law who is in a wheelchair for a lap blanket, and she loves it. She said it is very soft and the blue plaid was beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Great colors

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a comfy pink blanket for watch TV. This fits the bill perfectly. I love the color and the softness. I would buy it again and recommend it to friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Soft and warm throw

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This thorw has very soft fleece on one side, and polyester flannel on the other side. Either side is warm, but the soft fleece can put you to sleep. My cat especially loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Somerset Home Throw Blanket, Fleece/Sherpa

Get comfy

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfortable you'll never want to wear anything else.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next