Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Electronic Arts Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Electronic Arts Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)

Bonus: Includes Wal-Mart exclusive Timesavers Pack and custom paint jobs!
Average Customer Rating:
4.085 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
31
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation86%81 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
31
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (PS4).

Awesome graphics and game!

04/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The graphics are so amazing it makes you want to play the game even more! But your TV helps too. The game is an opened world racing game and you are able to play as the racer or cops. It's pretty cool to be able to unlock cars by completing the speed wall. This game is only one player but it is worth it if you are a online player. But if you are not you would still enjoy it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed For Speed Rivals (Xbox 360).

This was for my son.

03/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was bought for my 8 year old son. I can not give an extensive review but he enjoys playing the game.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (PS4).

Excellent

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (Xbox One).

Need for more

01/28/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wasn't impressed
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed For Speed Rivals (PC).

BUYER BEWARE

01/16/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
IF YOU OPEN THE GAME AND IT DOESN"T WORK YOUR STUCK WITH IT. YOU CAN"T GET A REFUND. MY LAPTOP DIDN"T COME WITH GFORCE VIDEO GRAPHIC DRIVERS SO THE GAME WOULDN"T PLAY. IT PLAYED IN SLOW MOTION. ALSO THE CONTROLLER I BOUGHT WAS USELESS TOO. UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!!
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed For Speed Rivals (Xbox 360).

Not able to use on every XBOX 360

01/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was really excited to surprise my 8 year old with this game and come to find out this game takes a certain amount of memory on your device. I attempted to buy a flash drive with 16g of memory (per one of the blogs I found) and it still failed to work. For this to work on older XBOX 360 versions you have to replace the hard drive which is a real bummer. My husband received the XBOX 360 as a gift when it first came out years ago and at this time it is not equipped with enough memory to play some of the games that have since come out. Just be aware I unfortunately, was not =(
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed For Speed Rivals (Xbox 360).

Broken

01/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the game exited to play and the disk came broken
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (PS4).

The rest Fast & Furious

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just started playing but I'm loving it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (PS4).

Awesome game

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for any age
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed For Speed Rivals (Xbox 360).

Gift for Grandson

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received on time. Item as expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (PS4).

Great Game

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want a good racing game this is the one to get.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (Xbox One).

Fun Game

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10yr old son enjoys this game, a nice step up from the older Wii version that he had.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (PS4).

Single player only

12/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's a single player games...greedy ea sports...no family fun after paying so much money
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (PS4).

First time NFS player

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good challenges, AI that is annoyingly complex, nice looking graphics and a fascinating online experience make this a game that I'm really enjoying playing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed For Speed Rivals (PS3).

Great game

12/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love the game
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (PS4).

RoadRunner

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game has been around forever!! My kids love this game and have played it many of times over the years! The price was reasonable and Walmart.com was able to get this to me in good time. This is definitely a game for any age!! NEED for SPEED is here to stay!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (Xbox One).

old man learning

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Took some time to catch on the be SD t way to drive, but once I did awesome.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed For Speed Rivals (Xbox 360).

Great deal on a great game

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son as a birthday gift- he had played it before with a friend and loved it. Great racing, really cool cars, be a villain or a hero- excellent graphics to boot! Good clean fun at an excellent price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed For Speed Rivals (Xbox 360).

Great Gift idea

11/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grandson had this on his Christmas wish list so since the price was cheap...purchased it....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Need for Speed: Rivals - Wal-Mart Exclusive (PS3)
This review is fromNeed for Speed: Rivals (Xbox One).

great fun

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no problems
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next