Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Venue 8 Pro Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Venue 8 Pro Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

The Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet 32GB Memory Featuring Windows 8.1 lets you connect to your world on the go. The new Windows lets you complete any task. Connect with friends and family on the built-in webcams.
Average Customer Rating:
4.032 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation79%123 out of 155reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
83 Questions | 146 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

very impressed

04/18/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't beat the value, very powerful 8 inch tablet. I have no complaints for the price. Personally I do not run legacy apps on such a small screen and they take up a lot of disk space. There are plenty of start menu apps for what I do. I have attached a wireless mouse and keyboard using an OTG adapter and USB hub and office works fine as well as my brother laser printer, but you can't use these and charge at the same time, due to only 1 micro USB output. There is no video out, like a HDMI or VGA, but if you need to use another display you can get a miracast receiver for a TV and use the built in wireless display capabilities of the Intel CPU or get a Pluggable USB video adapter. This tablet is comfortable to hold and there are lots of good inexpensive cases and Bluetooth keyboards. Battery life is good, my only complaint is the hard drive fills up fast, but you can add a micro SD card which helps or use onedrive or other cloud storage. Build quality is good and the tablet feels good in your hands and the back has a rubberized material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

PC in an inexpensive tablet

12/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picked this up Black Friday for only $229. It functions extremely well as a Windows 8.1 tablet. Came with 8; upgrade to 8.1 was easy. Comes with real versions of Word and Excel which is a plus for me. But to my surprise it also functions extremely well as a desktop when paired with a Plugable USB Docking station. Using a Plugable UD-3900 docking station, a 19 inch monitor, usb keyboard & usb mouse turns the tablet into a dual monitor desktop - tablet is monitor 1 and 19 inch is monitor 2. Check out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jPPY4m8iY0k for Plugable "plug" from the manufacturer on this setup. Only con is the storage on this model, only 32GB, and the OS/installed software consumes 2/3's of the storage leaving you only about 10GB for personal use. I added a 64GB Sandisk Ultra micro SD to increase personal local storage. Use Microsoft Skydrive and this is an all around solution that really works for web, email and MS Office work. Mobile when I want but I can use a real monitor/keyboard/mouse for desktop work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Nice tablet for the price

07/13/2014
By ,
East Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros:
Well built, feels solid
Like the non-slip backing
Excellent display
Good tablet size
Pretty darn fast
So far great battery life
Ability to connect USB devices, keyboard, mouse, flashdrives etc (via a $2 OTG cable not included)
Can run 3rd party programs just like a PC
Basically a miniature PC with Windows 8.1/MS Office in your hands
MicroSD slot
Seems to already have good accessory choices (although many are 3rd party)
Cons (Venue 8 Pro):
Would be nice to be able to charge/power the tablet and also have things plugged into the USB. You cannot do these things at the same time, it's either or.
If I had it to do all over again, I would have opted for the 64GB model.
Cons (Windows):
These are not related to the Dell Venue but rather Windows/MS itself
Windows 8.1 takes some getting used to
Windows 8.1 on this screen size is difficult to see
Tough transition from Android devices and apps
Windows app availability growing but not all that great
Really need a stylus to hit all the small boxes, pull down menus, etc on the screen. Can be tricky with just a finger. Just picture everything you currently see on your desktop or laptop monitor using Windows and Windows-based programs condensed on an 8" tablet. That is what this is (but it is clear).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Amazing product for the price!

08/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a grad student, and I have to constantly lug books around, add a 5 lb laptop onto that textbook load and future low back problems are suddenly not so distant! However for years in undergrad this had to be done for the purpose of lengthy assignments and library sessions.
I even entered a period where I purchased an Ipad mini, I returned it within a 2 weeks since it was so costly and didn't provide much benefit. I saw myself still bringing my laptop constantly because it lacked in much of what I needed.
About 2 months ago I came upon this product, researched and watched reviews. Finally I tried it out. Now im extremely happy with it after having used it for 2 months. Just the value it brings to the table in running .exe files is amazing, not to mention that it runs office. Viewing editing and creating PowerPoints , word docs, and excel spreadsheets was a must.
For the value and what you get this product is amazing, its not the laptop replacement or the end all be all but it certainly is convenient for a student and very very reasonably priced for all of its features. Far surpassed my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Ok, here it is. I purchased two. Had high hopes,

08/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased two of these. Thankfully I also purchased an extended warranty. I have used that extended warranty over and over. I really wanted these to work. Within 3 months, one wouldn't charge. Then about a month later, the other quit as well. I need these, it's not some toy to get online. So here I am, stuck with these tablets that I send back to the company to get fixed every three months while I have nothing to use. Then I have to go through setting everything back up each time. :( What is going to happen when my warranty is out. I suggest to stay away until Dell does something to make these better. I do love the size and function when they work, however they really need more ram for excel and other ram hungry software. I have mine in the hard targus case with a permanent screen cover. I love that cover. It is very protective. The dell venue pro is a great idea, just not ready for prime time as far as I am concerned. Dell, wake up and fix these so they can handle daily use. I'm not hard on them either. The surprising part is the one that was used the least went down the fastest.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Small and powerful tablet PC, love it

12/19/2013
By ,
Lowell MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this tablet during Thanks Giving sale from Walmart for $230 and have been using for over 3 weeks. It is a great little yet powerful tablet. I use it for general browsing, skype, music, youtube and also playing games. I like the ability to access and play music from my desktop, use Picassa, Chrome and the skydrive synchronization. Build quality by Dell is pretty good. The screen is bright and audio very loud for the size. This tablet PC runs the full version of Windows 8.1 which is great as legacy applications are supported. Further Windows 8.1 made good improvements from its predecessor. Intel Baytrail processor is pretty fast and offers good battery life. Windows App store is decent. In addition I run Android apps using Bluestacks emulator. Haven't tried Miracast wireless streaming to TV yet but intend to get the Netgear PTV WiDi adapter. The tablet comes with one micro usb port and SD card slot. My suggestions for future improvement for Dell are to have 64GB as default and have 2 usb ports. Also provide recovery image in SD card so additional disk space can be freed up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Dell Venue Pro8- Perfect Office on the Go

12/08/2013
By ,
Palmer, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The new Dell Venue Pro 8 is a fantastic productivity too, especially if you need to take your "office" with you. With the full version of Microsoft Office 2013, you can save, edit & create documents, spreadsheets & presentations on the fly. The screen is pretty small, have had to increase font a few times to read. Lasts about 9 hrs if you set brightness to 60%. Extremely light & portable. I also bought the Asus bluetooth keyboard, doesn't specify for Dell Venue, but it fits in slot perfectly. Windows 8.1 already loaded so you don't have to deal with an upgrade. You can tweak settings so Win8.1 looks & feels like Win7. I still use my Nook for most reading, music, videos & internet, larger screen easier on the eyes. Dell got this one right and will definitely lead the pack for a while. I haven't seen any other company do what Dell has done with the Venue Pro 8 (I have 64gb version). Easily expand storage with microSD slot, put a high speed class10 in mine and it is perfect & fast. You can't go wrong. Plus I bought this when Wal Mart had it on sale for $229 a couple weeks ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Great Tablet but needed a little tweeking

12/25/2013
By ,
Chuckey, Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great tablet if you don't plan to run intensive computing. Hey it is a tablet and not a Desktop. Yes, the software library is not as intensive as others but realize this computer will run programs written for windows. I run full blown office without a problem. Just don't carried away with huge spreadsheets. NOW I DID SAY A LITTLE TWEEKING. When you get your tablet make sure you go to the support section at Dell.com and download all the current drivers. Some of the drivers just came out in December 2013. There will be compatibility problems until you do this. This should be done with any new computer that you get. This is why I knocked off a star. The tablet will not check for these updates. Once I have installed these updates I was a happy camper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Great for the price

04/17/2014
By ,
Oakley Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I kick myself for not going for the samsung I was looking at but oh well water under the bridge. This has worked well so far (am not sure what people would run on this that would use all the memory as I haven't even come close) All I do is check e-mail and surf the net, watch videos and so far so good. It has frozen a couple of times but it always (so far) has unlocked after I left alone for a couple of hours. Like I said so far so good I have no problems. I would reccomend the 2 year warranty extension though just to be safe, doesn't seem like it will take too much to break it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Athens, TN
Windows > Android
Posted 07/15/2014
Having experienced Android on a recent and powerful tablet I have come to the conclusion that it still can't hold up to Windows. Unless you wanted the note taking or drawing features of a Samsung Note device you are better off with this Dell.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

The best computer I've ever owned.

08/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For a couple of hundred dollars, you're getting a lot of computer for the money. If you want to know if this can replace your laptop/netbook, absolutely it can.
What I wanted was something portable with a long battery life to replace my laptop. My requirements were that it had 8+ hours of battery life, could be stowed in my 12"x8"x4" bag, could run Scrivener, Final Draft and my older Windows games. Also it had to be fanless with a solid state drive as I'm sick of ambient computer noise. After using this for a month, it meets all of my needs and is indeed the best computer I've ever owned. I only gave this machine 4 stars, because of some minor annoyances, like only one USB port that's also used for charging and some software quirks, but none of this is a dealbreaker to me, and even with the issues it has, it's still better than any of my old laptops and desktops. When paired with a Bluetooth Keyboard, Bluetooth Mouse and Bluetooth Speakers this becomes the perfect laptop replacement. Be sure to get a lightweight case/stand, a 32-128gb Micro SD card, depending on your space needs for media, screen protectors and a powered USB hub if you intend to use optical drives or external hard drives with this that rely on USB power, as this won't power those devices.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Unreliable operation after 1 day of casual use

07/07/2014
By ,
central new jersey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unit performed as required out of box. Able to establish account, connect to internet. Software updated without issues. Item was turned off after operating about 4 hours. Second day it would not connect to WIFI. Error message was "limited access" After trying to operate for the day, I called Dell Support. Dell agent did everything he could to correct. He was outstanding and superb. After 2 hours on phone he updated drivers and item was working. I turned off unit. Next day limited access message repeated. Went away after 5 minutes. Limited WIFI connectivity problem returned every time unit was powered off and on. 5 minutes to establish connectivity on a FIOS router. I returned unit.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Amazing Value for a Full Windows tablet!

11/27/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really impressed with the Dell Venue 8 Pro. I didn't think Windows would work well on an 8 inch tablet but it does! It feels great in the hand with its textured back and does a great job resisting fingerprints. The screen is vibrant with great viewing angles...I recommend you turn off auto brightness. Included is a full version of Microsoft Office 2013 - Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote. This is huge as Office costs over $100 if you buy it separately.
Performance is great - apps run smoothly, start up/shutdown times are fast, and browsing the web is lag-free. I recommend using Internet Explorer as it's optimized for Windows tablets. I also installed Firefox as an alternate browser. Battery life is fantastic as it lasts the whole day for me with moderate usage.
There's a single speaker on the side of the tablet and it's very loud! It's great for watching videos and listening to music. There's also a MicroSD card slot on the side - it accepted my 64 GB card with no issues.
One unique thing is the placement of the Windows button on the side and making it a physical button rather than capacitive. I'm glad Dell designed it this way to prevent accident presses when holding the tablet with both hands in landscape mode.
Overall this is an amazing tablet, especially if you can get it on sale! I bought mine at Walmart.com and picked it up at the store. Looking now to get a case and stylus for it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+67points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Great product, especially for the price!

12/10/2013
By ,
Linden, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a tablet that could also function as a full computer (like a laptop). This one fills the bill for a lot less than I expected to pay. It is a full windows 8.1 machine and even comes with Office 2013 Home and Office, which is worth over $100 alone. I purchased a bluetooth keyboard and a travel mouse, and I can use it just like a laptop. The screen is bright and sharp (once you turn off auto brightness and adjust it yourself). The only reason I did not rate it a 5, was because I have had to go to Dell tech support a few times to resolve issues that were mainly software compatability problems with Windows 8.1 (updates should be coming soon), but the tech support was excellent and they solved my problems. The camera stopped working once, but they got it going again. I'm only a couple weeks in, but I'm very happy with it at this point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

PC at Heart, Tablet in hand

11/25/2013
By ,
Graham, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A user in the past of Kindle Fire, Surface and they are all now on eBay or given to family. This device is responsive, incredibly worthy of the Windows 8 experience w/ touch. The ability to have full office, along with no site being empty (this device allows Flash), and lastly can have any software I like on this machine.
I've used this to watch video (ESPN 3), Xbox Video, and it was really nice to throw on some music & videos on an SD card and take with me wherever I like. This device in early days is very good!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Best 8" Windows Tablet Currently

11/24/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the 32gb version from my local Walmart. I am very familiar with the tablet world. I have been using the ipad mini for the most part of this past year. Why, because it is a good tablet and lack of options. I have to note that I have tried but did not like the Galaxy tab 3 8-inch model. Enter Dell with what I would consider the best sub-10 inch Windows tablet. Like I said, I was very happy with the iPad mini as a consumption device. But I had grown bored and was looking for something that would allow me to also be productive. The Dell tablet has filled that void. Granted I doubt I will be generating any reports or spreadsheets, but what this little device allows me to do is tweak docs and spreadsheets without having to boot up my laptop.
Battery life is good...I would say its about 90% of the battery life I would get with the iPad mini. But that is based on my usage. The screen is very nice to view. I have left mine set at default because having brightness set real high actually bothers my eyes. The screen is crisp and I would say is better than the screen on the iPad mini (first gen mini).
Keep in mind that this tablet is a full blown computer in a tablet body. This means you have everything available to you. The processor is really fast. I have tested it to determine when I would start seeing lag. I tried having multiple flash heavy web sites and apps open in the background while playing graphics heavy video games... no lag that I was able to detect.
The tablet has a quality build. I would say close if not on par with the iPad. Yes the iPad uses a different material of construction so my comment is relative. The app store is very good and growing. While it is not as developed as apples or androids, it is improving at a very fast pace. With the exception of a few games I played on my iPad mini, I have found all the apps or equivalent in the windows app store. Not only that, remember you can install actual software programs and don't have to rely on an app to be available.
Overall, I would recommend this tablet. Walmart has even reduced the price of the tablet by $20. Which makes an already reasonably price tablet even better. I only knocked the overall score by one star because I feel they should've offered the micro SD adapter in the package. Aside from that, they have set the bar high with this tablet. Its a keeper for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+125points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

It has a great front & back camera

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it because it has a great front and back camera,the price for it is great,and it has a lot of space
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

I had very poor experience

06/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Poor for my part. Dell should have sent me a new replacement after I spent the better part of two days with their array of customer service people! I kept getting cut off and would have to call back numerous times. I liked the unit, but was never able the first day to get it to connect and the second day I had it, it would not come on, no lights or anything. I kept calling Dell and talking with someone in India whom I could not half understand, nor they me and then get cut off! Time and time again. The last man I spoke with said he would tell ME where to take it to get fixed and I thought that was not acceptable since I had it only two days!!! They should have replaced it with new one!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

so far so good

08/21/2014
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am still learning how
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Great full Windows 8 tablet. Great price!

08/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tablet is the perfect size for me. Very snappy and works great with the new Windows 8 updates. The only complaint is small disk space. I use a Micro SD, but it doesn't seem to read/write as fast as it should. All of this was still worth the $200 I spent. Great device, would recommend.
The optional stylus wasn't very good, so I ended up returning it.
Tip: Download "Touch Mouse Pointer."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

It's Windows

08/11/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Here you have all the frustrations of Windows in a tiny affordable package. The tablet's build quality is good. It runs as fast a a typical budget laptop. It has a high resolution screen that yields a tiny user interface. Enlarging it causes most of the requester Windows to be larger than the screen and unusable. If all you ever plan to do do is surf the web or read email, it will be okay. It's no better or worse than a budget Android tablet and far short of a similarly priced iPad mini.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 155 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next