Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Venue 8 Pro Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Venue 8 Pro Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

The Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet 32GB Memory Featuring Windows 8.1 lets you connect to your world on the go. The new Windows lets you complete any task. Connect with friends and family on the built-in webcams.
Average Customer Rating:
4.035 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation79%114 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
82 Questions | 144 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

very impressed

04/18/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't beat the value, very powerful 8 inch tablet. I have no complaints for the price. Personally I do not run legacy apps on such a small screen and they take up a lot of disk space. There are plenty of start menu apps for what I do. I have attached a wireless mouse and keyboard using an OTG adapter and USB hub and office works fine as well as my brother laser printer, but you can't use these and charge at the same time, due to only 1 micro USB output. There is no video out, like a HDMI or VGA, but if you need to use another display you can get a miracast receiver for a TV and use the built in wireless display capabilities of the Intel CPU or get a Pluggable USB video adapter. This tablet is comfortable to hold and there are lots of good inexpensive cases and Bluetooth keyboards. Battery life is good, my only complaint is the hard drive fills up fast, but you can add a micro SD card which helps or use onedrive or other cloud storage. Build quality is good and the tablet feels good in your hands and the back has a rubberized material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

PC in an inexpensive tablet

12/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picked this up Black Friday for only $229. It functions extremely well as a Windows 8.1 tablet. Came with 8; upgrade to 8.1 was easy. Comes with real versions of Word and Excel which is a plus for me. But to my surprise it also functions extremely well as a desktop when paired with a Plugable USB Docking station. Using a Plugable UD-3900 docking station, a 19 inch monitor, usb keyboard & usb mouse turns the tablet into a dual monitor desktop - tablet is monitor 1 and 19 inch is monitor 2. Check out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jPPY4m8iY0k for Plugable "plug" from the manufacturer on this setup. Only con is the storage on this model, only 32GB, and the OS/installed software consumes 2/3's of the storage leaving you only about 10GB for personal use. I added a 64GB Sandisk Ultra micro SD to increase personal local storage. Use Microsoft Skydrive and this is an all around solution that really works for web, email and MS Office work. Mobile when I want but I can use a real monitor/keyboard/mouse for desktop work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Nice tablet for the price

07/13/2014
By ,
East Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros:
Well built, feels solid
Like the non-slip backing
Excellent display
Good tablet size
Pretty darn fast
So far great battery life
Ability to connect USB devices, keyboard, mouse, flashdrives etc (via a $2 OTG cable not included)
Can run 3rd party programs just like a PC
Basically a miniature PC with Windows 8.1/MS Office in your hands
MicroSD slot
Seems to already have good accessory choices (although many are 3rd party)
Cons (Venue 8 Pro):
Would be nice to be able to charge/power the tablet and also have things plugged into the USB. You cannot do these things at the same time, it's either or.
If I had it to do all over again, I would have opted for the 64GB model.
Cons (Windows):
These are not related to the Dell Venue but rather Windows/MS itself
Windows 8.1 takes some getting used to
Windows 8.1 on this screen size is difficult to see
Tough transition from Android devices and apps
Windows app availability growing but not all that great
Really need a stylus to hit all the small boxes, pull down menus, etc on the screen. Can be tricky with just a finger. Just picture everything you currently see on your desktop or laptop monitor using Windows and Windows-based programs condensed on an 8" tablet. That is what this is (but it is clear).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Small and powerful tablet PC, love it

12/19/2013
By ,
Lowell MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this tablet during Thanks Giving sale from Walmart for $230 and have been using for over 3 weeks. It is a great little yet powerful tablet. I use it for general browsing, skype, music, youtube and also playing games. I like the ability to access and play music from my desktop, use Picassa, Chrome and the skydrive synchronization. Build quality by Dell is pretty good. The screen is bright and audio very loud for the size. This tablet PC runs the full version of Windows 8.1 which is great as legacy applications are supported. Further Windows 8.1 made good improvements from its predecessor. Intel Baytrail processor is pretty fast and offers good battery life. Windows App store is decent. In addition I run Android apps using Bluestacks emulator. Haven't tried Miracast wireless streaming to TV yet but intend to get the Netgear PTV WiDi adapter. The tablet comes with one micro usb port and SD card slot. My suggestions for future improvement for Dell are to have 64GB as default and have 2 usb ports. Also provide recovery image in SD card so additional disk space can be freed up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Dell Venue Pro8- Perfect Office on the Go

12/08/2013
By ,
Palmer, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The new Dell Venue Pro 8 is a fantastic productivity too, especially if you need to take your "office" with you. With the full version of Microsoft Office 2013, you can save, edit & create documents, spreadsheets & presentations on the fly. The screen is pretty small, have had to increase font a few times to read. Lasts about 9 hrs if you set brightness to 60%. Extremely light & portable. I also bought the Asus bluetooth keyboard, doesn't specify for Dell Venue, but it fits in slot perfectly. Windows 8.1 already loaded so you don't have to deal with an upgrade. You can tweak settings so Win8.1 looks & feels like Win7. I still use my Nook for most reading, music, videos & internet, larger screen easier on the eyes. Dell got this one right and will definitely lead the pack for a while. I haven't seen any other company do what Dell has done with the Venue Pro 8 (I have 64gb version). Easily expand storage with microSD slot, put a high speed class10 in mine and it is perfect & fast. You can't go wrong. Plus I bought this when Wal Mart had it on sale for $229 a couple weeks ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Great for the price

04/17/2014
By ,
Oakley Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I kick myself for not going for the samsung I was looking at but oh well water under the bridge. This has worked well so far (am not sure what people would run on this that would use all the memory as I haven't even come close) All I do is check e-mail and surf the net, watch videos and so far so good. It has frozen a couple of times but it always (so far) has unlocked after I left alone for a couple of hours. Like I said so far so good I have no problems. I would reccomend the 2 year warranty extension though just to be safe, doesn't seem like it will take too much to break it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Athens, TN
Windows > Android
Posted 07/15/2014
Having experienced Android on a recent and powerful tablet I have come to the conclusion that it still can't hold up to Windows. Unless you wanted the note taking or drawing features of a Samsung Note device you are better off with this Dell.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Unreliable operation after 1 day of casual use

07/07/2014
By ,
central new jersey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unit performed as required out of box. Able to establish account, connect to internet. Software updated without issues. Item was turned off after operating about 4 hours. Second day it would not connect to WIFI. Error message was "limited access" After trying to operate for the day, I called Dell Support. Dell agent did everything he could to correct. He was outstanding and superb. After 2 hours on phone he updated drivers and item was working. I turned off unit. Next day limited access message repeated. Went away after 5 minutes. Limited WIFI connectivity problem returned every time unit was powered off and on. 5 minutes to establish connectivity on a FIOS router. I returned unit.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Great Tablet but needed a little tweeking

12/25/2013
By ,
Chuckey, Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great tablet if you don't plan to run intensive computing. Hey it is a tablet and not a Desktop. Yes, the software library is not as intensive as others but realize this computer will run programs written for windows. I run full blown office without a problem. Just don't carried away with huge spreadsheets. NOW I DID SAY A LITTLE TWEEKING. When you get your tablet make sure you go to the support section at Dell.com and download all the current drivers. Some of the drivers just came out in December 2013. There will be compatibility problems until you do this. This should be done with any new computer that you get. This is why I knocked off a star. The tablet will not check for these updates. Once I have installed these updates I was a happy camper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

It's Windows, what do you expect?

07/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I WAS a very committed Windows fan (through WinXP). I thought Apple was for people who just did not know how to know how to use a computer. Truth is, if you use Apple, you don't NEED to know how to use a computer. So....
As expected, this crashed within 1 hour of first use. Then again. and AGAIN. (This is OUT-OF-THE-BOX!).
Anyhow, some programs work best on Windows so we are all stuck for now. (By the way, I should have give 5 stars for meets expectations - mine, but probably not yours...).
Oh, and by the way. The FIRST one I got from Walmart was already open and used! Check before you leave the store...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Great little tablet for the money

07/28/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dell really hit it out of the park with this one. A full Windows 8.1 experience on a small form tablet. And the bonus of Office 2013 included made this a bargain. As Dell is about to release it's next model of the Venue 8 Pro, this initial offering has been reduced on clearance to just $199. The only issue I have is that I think the 11 inch model would be easier to manipulate, however there is a magnifying mode and working using a stylus really eliminates the size issue. Windows 8 Metro makes much more sense when you experience it on this tablet. But full 8.1 and not just RT let you do most anything you can do on a PC.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Amazing Value for a Full Windows tablet!

11/27/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really impressed with the Dell Venue 8 Pro. I didn't think Windows would work well on an 8 inch tablet but it does! It feels great in the hand with its textured back and does a great job resisting fingerprints. The screen is vibrant with great viewing angles...I recommend you turn off auto brightness. Included is a full version of Microsoft Office 2013 - Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote. This is huge as Office costs over $100 if you buy it separately.
Performance is great - apps run smoothly, start up/shutdown times are fast, and browsing the web is lag-free. I recommend using Internet Explorer as it's optimized for Windows tablets. I also installed Firefox as an alternate browser. Battery life is fantastic as it lasts the whole day for me with moderate usage.
There's a single speaker on the side of the tablet and it's very loud! It's great for watching videos and listening to music. There's also a MicroSD card slot on the side - it accepted my 64 GB card with no issues.
One unique thing is the placement of the Windows button on the side and making it a physical button rather than capacitive. I'm glad Dell designed it this way to prevent accident presses when holding the tablet with both hands in landscape mode.
Overall this is an amazing tablet, especially if you can get it on sale! I bought mine at Walmart.com and picked it up at the store. Looking now to get a case and stylus for it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Great Product!!!

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With the fact that to OS is a full version of windows I can run anything on this I can on my laptop. That means I now have a small portable go anywhere computer. I would recommend this tablet to anyone who needs the convenience of a laptop in the palm of your hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Great product, especially for the price!

12/10/2013
By ,
Linden, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a tablet that could also function as a full computer (like a laptop). This one fills the bill for a lot less than I expected to pay. It is a full windows 8.1 machine and even comes with Office 2013 Home and Office, which is worth over $100 alone. I purchased a bluetooth keyboard and a travel mouse, and I can use it just like a laptop. The screen is bright and sharp (once you turn off auto brightness and adjust it yourself). The only reason I did not rate it a 5, was because I have had to go to Dell tech support a few times to resolve issues that were mainly software compatability problems with Windows 8.1 (updates should be coming soon), but the tech support was excellent and they solved my problems. The camera stopped working once, but they got it going again. I'm only a couple weeks in, but I'm very happy with it at this point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

PC at Heart, Tablet in hand

11/25/2013
By ,
Graham, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A user in the past of Kindle Fire, Surface and they are all now on eBay or given to family. This device is responsive, incredibly worthy of the Windows 8 experience w/ touch. The ability to have full office, along with no site being empty (this device allows Flash), and lastly can have any software I like on this machine.
I've used this to watch video (ESPN 3), Xbox Video, and it was really nice to throw on some music & videos on an SD card and take with me wherever I like. This device in early days is very good!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

A Disappointment

07/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I give it a 1 star because I ordered two of these from Walmart online store and both died within 12 hours for the same cause. The battery would not fully charge (max of 20%) at the beginning. When I started to install windows, after few hours of usage the device does not even power up, of course this is while it is plugged in. The reviews that I read were mostly positive, that is why I purchased it twice!! My experience with this product; truly a disappointment.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Best 8" Windows Tablet Currently

11/24/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the 32gb version from my local Walmart. I am very familiar with the tablet world. I have been using the ipad mini for the most part of this past year. Why, because it is a good tablet and lack of options. I have to note that I have tried but did not like the Galaxy tab 3 8-inch model. Enter Dell with what I would consider the best sub-10 inch Windows tablet. Like I said, I was very happy with the iPad mini as a consumption device. But I had grown bored and was looking for something that would allow me to also be productive. The Dell tablet has filled that void. Granted I doubt I will be generating any reports or spreadsheets, but what this little device allows me to do is tweak docs and spreadsheets without having to boot up my laptop.
Battery life is good...I would say its about 90% of the battery life I would get with the iPad mini. But that is based on my usage. The screen is very nice to view. I have left mine set at default because having brightness set real high actually bothers my eyes. The screen is crisp and I would say is better than the screen on the iPad mini (first gen mini).
Keep in mind that this tablet is a full blown computer in a tablet body. This means you have everything available to you. The processor is really fast. I have tested it to determine when I would start seeing lag. I tried having multiple flash heavy web sites and apps open in the background while playing graphics heavy video games... no lag that I was able to detect.
The tablet has a quality build. I would say close if not on par with the iPad. Yes the iPad uses a different material of construction so my comment is relative. The app store is very good and growing. While it is not as developed as apples or androids, it is improving at a very fast pace. With the exception of a few games I played on my iPad mini, I have found all the apps or equivalent in the windows app store. Not only that, remember you can install actual software programs and don't have to rely on an app to be available.
Overall, I would recommend this tablet. Walmart has even reduced the price of the tablet by $20. Which makes an already reasonably price tablet even better. I only knocked the overall score by one star because I feel they should've offered the micro SD adapter in the package. Aside from that, they have set the bar high with this tablet. Its a keeper for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+123points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Filled with glitches.

07/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had problems out of the box. Tablet would not allow me to log in. Wifi stopped connecting. Customer service on the phone seemed helpful with a fix, but the fix was temporary and the problems resumed after a short time. A brand new item should not have these issues. Stay away from this model.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Great product at an unbeatable price

06/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Dell Venue 8 Pro is a great alternative to an Android tablet or iPad. The first and biggest aspect that beats the competition is that it runs Windows 8.1, instead of the limited Windows RT. This allows it to run just about anything that will run on a normal computer, because that's what it is. A computer. It's a tablet that runs like a netbook, but instead of the typical hobbled netbook experience, the quad-core Intel Atom processor is surprisingly fast despite it's lower clock speed (1.33 Ghz base, 1.8 Ghz max). The screen is beautiful and the whole thing feels like it should cost more than it does. The build quality here is superb, the textured back and beveled edges fit nicely in the palm of your hand, the front and rear facing cameras are a nice added touch and the buttons on the sides feel smooth and rigid instead of wobbly and cheap. On top of this, Dell includes a license key for Microsoft Office Home and Student 2013 for free, allowing you to have Word, Powerpoint, Excel, and Outlook absolutely free of charge. No bloatware here, it's the real deal.
However, despite it's pros the Venue 8 Pro has cons of it's own. Firstly, the storage space. It's equipped with 32 Gb of onboard storage but the difference between advertised space and actual space means you're gonna have a little less than that total. Couple this with Windows 8.1 partitioning about 6 Gb of that space to a recovery partition (not really a bad thing, this allows for a full recovery of the operating system without need for a separate disc) and the actual OS and Office (should you choose to complete the install of it) taking a considerable amount of space means you're gonna be left with around 11 Gb of free space for your files. Word to the wise, you're actually gonna want to leave about 2 Gb free so that the OS will have room to update when the time comes. In short, get a micro SD card. The tablet supports micro SD cards up to 128 Gb in space, but I doubt many people will need more than 32 unless they're installing all kinds of software onto it.
Additionally, if you want to improve your experience, get a Dell Active Stylus. You can usually find one for 20 to 30 dollars on eBay. The Active Stylus is specifically made for the Venue 8 Pro and Venue 11 Pro tablets and works quite well for the cost. A Bluetooth keyboard and carrying case wouldn't hurt either.
All in all, for the price, this tablet is a definite buy if you're on a budget and need something powerful, portable, but won't break the bank.
(between you and me, if you have the money, spring for a surface pro or surface pro 2, though, those guys have way more power under the hood)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Pretty good but....

07/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a very solid built tablet. It looks good, the screen is good, windows 8.1 is stable, and it's very affordable. Should be a 5 star product then right? Well not too fast. For such a small tablet, it sure gets hot. Even simple task like casual web browsing will cause it to get warm. It doesn't get extremely hot, like hot stove hot, but it does get hot enough to be uncomfortable. And what tablet is worth it if you don't want to hold it? So that's why I had to drop this otherwise awesome tablet to 3 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32GB Memory and Windows 8.1

Best Value For 32GB Windows 8.1

07/26/2014
By ,
Lexington, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before purchasing the Dell Venue 8 Pro 8" Tablet with 32 GB Memory and Windows 8.1, I researched other tablets and compared prices. I prefer Windows 8.1 over other operating systems and found no other tablet that could compare with this one for memory and price. And, of course, Dell is a respected brand name. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend this tablet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 144 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next