Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Presto Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Presto Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

The countertop Presto 03430 Pizzazz Pizza Oven makes your pizzas very delicious and crisp. You need not defrost the frozen pizzas, as the rotating pan in this pizza maker spins even frozen pizza into a bubbling-hot pie. The controllable upper and lower heating elements in this countertop pizza oven ensure the cheese is bubbly and the crust is as crisp as you like. This pizza maker allows you adjust the time and heat setting to make pizzas with different types of crusts. To make your job easy, this countertop pizza oven comes with instructions that will help you cook mouth-watering pizzas at home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(770 Reviews) 629
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
647
4 stars
99
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation98%752 out of 769reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
47 Questions | 355 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
647
4 stars
99
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Awesome!

03/08/2009
By ,
Seneca, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this product! It's so much fun to watch the pizzas cook. You CAN put a square pizza on it, but if it's a big pizza, cut the corners off so it doesn't touch the inside of the oven while it turns.
You can't forget to turn it off because it'll keep turning while on, even without heat on. Kind of weird. The heat syncs turn on when you turn on the timer. But it works so well. Cooks evenly. Makes a perfect pizza! There's 3 settings for different types of pizzas. You can run both heat syncs or just one of them. The pan is nonstick, don't need any spray for it. I've cooked several pizzas on it so far and no pizza has burned onto it. Just wipe it clean and you're done!
I thought I saw pictures of easy storage, but the manual doesn't say anything about that. So the pan needs to be stored differently, it comes off easily so that's no big deal.
I just think it should cost no more than $30 but that's just cuz I'm frugal.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Best thing since sliced bread!!!

01/06/2014
By ,
Eglin, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heard about this and gave it a shot. Was rather skeptical at first, but after I used it the first time, I suddenly thought about why I didn't get this sooner. If you don't have one, your missing out!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

As Advertised

07/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I make/purchase my own pizza dough. I needed an appliance that would ensure a more even baking, at a more reasonable energy cost.
The Pizzaz worked fine on homemade dough. It cooked a test frozen pie OK (though the taste of the frozen pie was disgusting) but took a bit longer.
The only quibble I have is the amount of fiddling required to perfectly install the turntable. I suppose I'll get better at that task as I gain experience with the Pizzaz oven.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Best small appliance we've ever owned!

03/09/2011
By ,
Portland, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son's roommate had a Presto Pizzazz when he was in college. My son raved about it all the time, saying that it made frozen pizzas so much better than the regular oven. So when he came home we ended up getting one given to us by my best friend. We have used it at least once a week since 2008. Last Saturday my son made himself chicken tenders with it, then a while later I made my husband some . At the exact time that the tenders got finished cooking the motor stopped and we could not get it to turn! First words out of my husband mouth were....go order another one! Well I did on Sunday and we just got it in the mail today! The new one is a Presto Pizzazz Plus, it looks almost the same except it is black. (old one was white) and the timer can be set for up to 20 minutes (old one was 18 minutes). In our house we use it for pizza, chicken, pizza rolls, garlic bread, french fries, tator tots, fish sticks....actually anything that we can think of that would normally go in the oven.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Crisp crust the way I like it!

04/07/2013
By ,
Hobart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time I have purchased one of these ovens, only because I allowed my girlfriend and her girls to use my last one, and I never got it back!
This is THE way to prepare frozen pizzas!
Growing up in the Chicago area, I am familiar with the world's best pizzarias, and I have always enjoyed a thin, crisp crust. That crust is easy to obtain on even the most 'economical' of frozen pizzas.
The pies get cooked to an even finish, even when I add the usual extra ingredients; mushrooms and a generous handful of mozzarella cheese, herbs and spices.
I always heat the crust using just the lower heater for 5 minutes before I heat using the 'Dual' setting; both top and bottom heaters at once. By the time the extra cheese has melted and slightly browned on the edges, the crust is nice and crispy throughout. Yum!
Both of the ovens I have purchased have performed as advertised, and I have never had a reason to go back to cooking frozen pizzas in the oven!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Quality product, we use it almost every day

10/08/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our first Pizza Pizzaz lasted for nearly 10 years of heavy, almost daily use. The new black model is nearly identical to the old white model with a few minor differences - slightly smaller footprint (the rotating tray is the same size though, so you don't lose any cooking space), timer doesn't make a "ticking" sound as the time runs down, new timer goes up to 20 minutes. The cooking experience is identical to the old model, and very good. We use the Pizzazz for almost everything - french fries, cheese bread, breaded chicken, etc. It is also fantastic for roasting veggies. I love not having to turn the oven on, and it's big enough to make plenty of food for our 3-person family. I will never go without a Pizzazz, it's far too useful. The tray cleans easily, but you can use foil for zero-maintenance cleanup. This is the only toaster oven you'll ever need, and it does a lot more than a regular toaster oven because there's more cooking space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Can't live without it!

02/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough good things about this Pizza maker. I just bought another one today, only because I let my ex-spouse keep the first one in the divorce, that we'd bought 10 years ago. We used it all the time, and it's still going strong.
My favorite thing about this pizza maker is that you can use a tortilla shell instead of a regular pizza shell, which cuts calories and costs a lot less.
Ragu makes a wonderful pizza sauce, about $1 a bottle, enough for 3 pizzas. I top the sauce with fresh broccoli (steam the broccoli first) and raw sliced mushrooms, sprinkle on mozarella cheese,set it for 18 minutes, and I have the healthiest dinner imaginable. One usually fills me up, with enough toppings, and there's no limit on what you can put on a pizza.
It's amazing how something so economical and healthy can taste so goood!
One note of caution - try to space out each pizza if you're cooking several, as it shuts off if it over heats. Two in a row is usually ok, but it's best to wait a few minutes between each one if cooking 3 or more.
Great for a single person or couple, saves LOT$ of electricity, and it's FUN to watch them cook.
I can't wait till my new one gets here next week!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

AMAZING!

11/28/2009
By ,
Billings,MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surely SKEPTICAL, but there is absolutely nothing bad to say about this product! I would have given it a 6 star rating! I've used it 3 to 4 times a month for the past 8 years, and I've yet to make a bad pizza. I make my own using Bobolli, as well as store bought pizza. Man, it DELIVERS! I also cook chicken, fish fillets, hamburgers and sandwich's with it. Just use a nylon spatula. Care and cleaning will ALWAYS make things last. Mine surely has. I'm not one for using a lot of cooking pans, this is simplicity!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Use it all the time!

11/08/2010
By ,
Riegelsville, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I got this for a wedding shower present in 2006. We use it at least once a week if not more! It is GREAT if you eat frozen pizza, but hate heating up the stove. It takes 10 minutes to bake a pizza. My oven takes long then that to pre heat! After 4 years of HARD use, it still runs great! The only complaint I have is the tray the pizza sits on is starting to wear a little. I am trying to find a new tray with no luck.
But this machine is worth the money and works beyond fatasticly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Markesan, WI
Replacement tray
Posted 07/18/2012
Sears online sells replacement trays for around $15 & Amazon for around $$20. Plus there are other places online that sell replacement parts for them. It's not that hard to find a replacement tray online.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Honest Review - awesome pizza

02/26/2009
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Man this appliance works well, if you show it some love and have some patience then you will get what you are after.
*My only complaints are that the directions do not effectively get you the crisp texture and browning you want or expect from pizza.
**My advice is to let the dough cook alone for about 15-20 mins prior to adding your toppings and then let it go for another 15-20 to get everything nice and delicious. Otherwise this thing delivers; it’s so good I had to put it away for a while because pizza everyday is too much.
Buy this machine it will give you awesome pizza and spare you oven cooking and mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

09/13/2007
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this and it was our 2nd time buying the product. The first one lasted 7 years - through 4 moves and being used 2-3 times each week. It's a wonderful product and always produced a perfect crust pizza. It made even the supermarket pizzas taste good. Don't get me wrong - the pizza was not as good ones from Pizza Hut or Papa John's but that's probably because we didn't buy the high-end pizzas. We always got the $3-$4 ones that were on sale. But this oven worked great.
And people loved to watch it - kids and first-timers couldn't believe that it would cook a pizza out in the open, without an enclosed space.
I can't praise this product high enough. It gets a lot of use at our house. It isn't one of those appliances that you store away in the cupboard or pantry until you want to use it. This product is ALWAYS out on our counters. Besides pizza, we'd use it to make cheese toaste or to heat garlic bread. The kids have pizza snacks a couple times a week.
It's easy to clean - just lift off the round rotating pan and scrub it, then set it back in place when you're ready to cook again.
The machine takes up a bit of counter space, but the round pan stores vertically, so it's not too bad.
My only complaint about the replacement one is that it was only available in black. Our original one was white which went better with the kitchen colors of blue/white. Oh, and the price of this latest one was about $10 more than the one 7 years ago cost us. But other than that, we're ecstatic that we were able to replace such a vital item for our kitchen.
I'm definitely sold on the Presto Pizzazz pizza oven - and I've never seen anyone else with a similar product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+158points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Fantastic Machine

08/27/2009
By ,
Western New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is amazing. Whoever invented this is a genius. It is tremendously versatile. You can put the heat wherever you want it, top, bottom or both. It is also very quiet. I think the greatest thing is that you can make a pizza on the hottest day of summer without having to preheat your oven to 425 and then run it for 20 minutes longer, leaving your comfortable room temperature right where it is. As for just plain how well it cooks a pizza... well... the best. If the bottom is done enough but you want the top a little more golden, you can, and vice versa. Definitely one of the best products for the money... EVER. You will not regret purchasing this.
Also, just a little added note. Our local tavern has used one of these for at least the last four years. He usually only cooks one or two pizzas a night, as it is a very small tavern, but that should still tell you something of the durability of this machine. He is still using the original one he bought the four or so years ago. That's what made me want to buy one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Love it.

04/03/2014
By ,
Montgomery, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find myself eating a lot more pizza then I used to. Simple and easy to use with no mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Greatest inventon since the microwave.

03/30/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this oven. Use it for frozen appetizers, chicken nuggets, toasted raviolis, cheese sticks and more. Makes a good frozen pizza taste better than oven baked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Extremely happy!

11/14/2013
By ,
Easton, Pa..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much so that I was actually compelled to write a review. Im huge on reading reviews beofre buying and the reviews on this are spot on. Im a single guy who never can get a pizza perfect in the oven.....either the bottom/crusts are perfect leaving the top cheese and topping less than warm or vice versa. But as the saying goes, bad pizza is still good pizza. I bought this more for a novelty item and hopes of not having to use the oven more than I need to. Ive only made one store bought frozen pizza on it but that was enough for me to write a review. It came out with a golden crust and perfect top thanks to 10 minutes of dual (top and bottom heating elements) setting and then 8 minutes of just the bottom setting. For the first time ever, the food finally looked like the box advertisement. I pulled the pizza (with tray) off of the unit, within a minute of being done, without a pot holder.
I only bought this item for pizza making on football sundays, NHL games, poker etc... I am now curious as to how well wings will come out, but reading the hundreds of 5 star reviews of "moms" who are difficult to impress in the kitchen to begin with, I would bet my first round fantasy football draft pick for the next 2 years on it.
It doesnt make the pizza much quicker than an oven, maybe 2-4 minutes quicker Im guessing. (thats not a complaint, just an observation in case you are wondering how fast it is) Its an easy piece to keep on the counter top since its small and not bulky/distracting. Very simple idiot proof buttons with a bell that sounds when the timer ends. One little pizza tray that is simple to clean off (if even needed to be) and easy to put back on. No pre-heating needed.
No tools for assembly! You could have this fired up within 30 seconds of opening the box. Its just a matter of centering the tray on the contraption and plugging it in.....adjust your settings and you are about 18-24 minutes away from a great store bought pizza. This will cut down the ordering of big name chain pizza delivery which in turn will have paid for itself in a matter of a few uses.
The only thing Id like to see different is an on/off button. Basically when you plug it in, it starts spinning which is not a big deal at all, just odd to not see an on or off button.
Durability remains to be seen. I can say it still works after 18 hours!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Very useful and versatile kitche gadget

03/27/2014
By ,
Lancaster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can use it to bake anything you would usually fry. Very healthy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Worried about declining quality

02/28/2009
By ,
Mid America
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had one of these at the house and one at work. The one at home has done well for more than a year and the one at work lasted over a year (with daily use). I was extremely pleased with this product until I went to replace the one at work. I bought a new one and it lasted about 3 days - took it back and had to order this last one online. It arrived in about 2 weeks, used it 1 night and the darn thing won't heat up. They do a great job when they are working. A few months ago I would have given it a 5 star rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

GREAT pizza at ease and so much more...

01/03/2011
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this but thought hey why not. To my surprise it's an excellent appliance. Super easy, no mess, the tray wipes clean super easy which I LOVE! And, if you don't know it cooks SO MUCH MORE then just pizza. I have made so many other finger foods it's amazing. Cooks very consistent and delicious without having to fry food. I have made fries, cheese sticks, corn dogs, popcorn chicken, quich, I can go on an on. It cooks the food great. Crispy and all. I highly recommend. Great for teenage kids when they get home from school and want a quick snack
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Best small appliance ever made!!!

03/13/2014
By ,
Hurricane, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have seen these in the stores for long time and thought they were junk and probably wouldn't be worth using. Wow, was I wrong and mad at myself for not getting one sooner. Our family loves this so much we are going to get a second one so that we can turn out more items at one time. We have fixed just about everything on this and use it daily. We have fixed everything you can think of on this such as frozen pizza, home made pizza, chicken nugget, strips and patties, French fries, onion rings mozzarella cheese sticks, jalapeno poppers, egg rolls, fish sticks, popcorn shrimp and many more items. Basically anything you can bake including frozen dinner rolls! Your food can be made in the length of time it takes for a regular oven to preheat. When you look at this unit, you automatically say that it would be junk and not work, however if you get one, you will be amazed of what this thing can do. One thing on this unit that you need to know is it will automatically turn when you plug it in, however we discovered right away that it doesn't bake unless the timer is set, so if the timer dings and you are guessing how long to prepare something, you need to crank the timer back on. I usually don't ever post a review on anything but we are so pleased with this thing I had to share this knowledge, so if you are looking at this, trust me this is something you will be very happy with. Also on good thing about this is counter space. After the round tray cools down you can just simply lift it right off for easy cleanup and push the machine itself to the back of counter and not have it in your way. I hope this post helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

They're Right

10/12/2009
By ,
Lincoln Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The reviews are correct. This is a great product. It makes quick work of a meal, and no more heating up the oven and kitchen in the Summer.
Some claim that it makes frozen pizza taste like fresh. I would not go that far. It does not over-cook the crust, which is a plus.
You can cook other foods. They cannot be higher than an inch and a half, and must cover the pan. Instructions claim that if large portions of the pan are left exposed, it will be damaged. I have pressed out cookie dough on to the pan, and made giant chocolate chip cookies in about 10 minutes.
One gripe; the pan is non-stick, so you must not use metal utensils on it. You have to adapt to cutting the pizza in other ways.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 630 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  32 Next