Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fieldline Pro Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Fieldline Pro Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

This Fieldline Pro 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle helps you keep your gun secure and protected. The case features front pockets and Velcro-wrapped carry handles, that allow you to pick up and transport from one location to another with ease. This Fieldline gun case also includes a full-length double-slider zipper, soft padded lining for extra protection and a front accessory stash pocket with Velcro closures. The heavy-duty polyester fabric, fully adjustable shoulder straps and four magazine pockets with Velcro closures make this pack a handy accessory for your hunting trips.
Average Customer Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%46 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Just Buy It!

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal well made inside and outside. Plenty of room for scoped 41" rifle, plus front pouch for small pistol. The back pack is for the kids to use for school.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Ok value. Case stitching was bad out of bag

10/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice combo but somewhat cheap quality rifle case.
Rifle case stitching for shoulder strap on one I ordered was already loose before I removed it from the sealed bag.
The "murse/ manbag" takes a little getting used to as I'm used to packs with 2 straps. It is actually the nicer of the 2 items in the combo and seems very well made and has more zippered pockets than you"ll ever need.
Rifle case has 4 external pockets for 30 round mags as well as a zippered pouch area for misc. items. Like I said stitching was pretty bad and will try to exchange it.
Ordered 2. Both were shipped in boxes about 2 times too big. As such both boxes arrived smashed and nearly torn completely open.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Could not beat this deal!!

09/21/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first found it I was a little skeptical because of the price. I bookmarked it to purchase it the next day and it was out of stock. I went back a day later and it was there so I purchased it before it went out of stock again. When it came in I couldn't believe the craftsmanship of the bags! I checked it out online and everyone else had it for $60-$70, so I definitely got a great deal!! If your looking for something like this to take to the range or buy a loved one who has a rifle, this is the thing you want to get them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Excellent quality especially for the price!

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my purchase earlier than expected and when I brought them home and examined them, I was amazed at the quality of the items. They are a much better quality (sturdy), roomy, easy access, etc. And LOTS of pockets in each. I expect to be able to use each bag for a long time. They are very well made. I would be happy to refer them to anyone.
Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great deal

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was somewhat leery when someone pointed out this deal in a hunting forum I frequent.
No worries, this is good stuff and the pack itself is worth the value. It looks very well constructed and is made from nice heavy denier nylon. Plenty of pockets and separate areas inside and out. It would make a great day pack or a perfect get home bag to carry in the car.
The case is nice also, a well sewn in handle and a shoulder sling. Overall construction is good with big heavy zippers that I'd guess are delrin(plastic, but good plastic). Nice mag pouches and the storage area is large.
It isn't a voodoo, but an amazing value at the $30 price point.
A definite recommendation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great case for the price

10/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this case for my DPMS .308 with optics and 20" barrel. It fits very well with no issues. My concern was with the mag pouches, other reviews only mentioned .223 mags. The pouches will fit .308 mags easily but are deep for mags under 10 rds. No question that for the $ this is a great buy especially as a package deal with pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great entry level case

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had low expectations for a $30 case/bag set, but this combo actually impressed me for the money. Sure there are better ones out there for 2-3x the cost, for an entry level case this is an impressive value. Bought it for my AR15, and it fits great, even with optics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

love the combination

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The gun cadence teriffic bit t u e addition of the pack sealed the deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great product.

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Over all great purchase and super fast free delivery. I just wish there were velcro straps sawed on the inside to keep the rifle in place
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great Buy

10/14/2014
By ,
zanesville ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
42" tactical rifle case is perfect for any AR style rifle up to an 18" barrel with 6 position stock and carrying handle with compact scope. Sling case is a good way to carry extra ammo, bipod, tools cleaning kit or anything extra to the range or just out having fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Well made, good deal with extra pack bag.

10/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is well made. The back pack bag is a great deal getting the 2 together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Field line Pro Tactical Gun Case

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As nice as any soft sided case out there you won't find a better value when combined with the roe sling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Super Value

10/02/2014
By ,
North Vernon, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small sling bag holds tons of stuff and is very flexible and has a variety of storage configurations/options. Rifle bag is great as well. I purchased the rifle bag in the store for nearly the package price online ($25.00) and the sling bag is easily worth the price as well. After seeing this online my friend and i split the purchase price and i got the sling bag. Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling

10/05/2014
By ,
Orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product and sturdy. Happy with the purchase but not the way it was package. It was cram in a square box instead of long box to fit the rifle case. The rifle case was folded 3 ways to fit in the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Meets Expectations

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Do far for the time I've had the case (a couple of weeks now) I will say first off based on the feel of the material and construction the value to quality ratio makes this product an excellent buy. No complaints so far.
Thirdarmcav
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Excellent product for the price.

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for the price. The shoulder bag makes the deal so much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great stuff

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for rifle case and ammo backpack. Can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Nice bundle

09/28/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rifle bag and day pack. Great deal. Lots of storage in sling pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great combo kit.....Great buy for the money...

11/26/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gun case...Fits the AR carbine perfectly, pocket dimensions for clips are great. Also a longer pocket towards the front for miscellaneous items which I use for my single point strap.
Single sling pack...A great accessories gear bag. A lot of pockets to choose from, fits pistol and mags, AR mags and plenty of rounds for both. As well as other items which would be needed (iPad, dip, chargers etc.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

good for allpurpose

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next