Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fieldline Pro Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Fieldline Pro Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

This Fieldline Pro 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle helps you keep your gun secure and protected. The case features front pockets and Velcro-wrapped carry handles, that allow you to pick up and transport from one location to another with ease. This Fieldline gun case also includes a full-length double-slider zipper, soft padded lining for extra protection and a front accessory stash pocket with Velcro closures. The heavy-duty polyester fabric, fully adjustable shoulder straps and four magazine pockets with Velcro closures make this pack a handy accessory for your hunting trips.
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation100%73 out of 73reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Just Buy It!

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal well made inside and outside. Plenty of room for scoped 41" rifle, plus front pouch for small pistol. The back pack is for the kids to use for school.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

great item and wonderful price.

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bag works great for my usage, I was really impressed and satisfied with the order. Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great for what it is.

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the combo with the 42" rifle case and the sling bag so I will review the rifle case first.
Rifle Case-
1st things 1st. This is rifle case is not top of the line anyone who says it is, isn't telling the truth. With that being said, it is a lot better than I would have expected for the price. The padding is sufficiently thick to protect my rifle, the velcro on the mag pouches holds strong even when covered in mud (Don't ask me how I know). My only complaint with the rifle case is the "accessory pouch" it seals up fine but it is really only deep enough to put an index card with your come ups and maybe a spare set of ear plugs. I had hoped that it would be deep enough to store my bipod, but it is not and for the price that is absolutely okay.
Sling Bag-
I love this bag, it is actually really good quality. I had it stuffed full of about 80 pounds of ammo, cleaning supplies, ear protection, etc and the seams didn't budge. The single strap is wide and padded enough that it was as comfortable as a single strapped bag could be with that much weight. The bag is a little smaller than it looks in the pictures, specifically the picture Walmart is using for the combo the one with the sling bag in front of the rifle case...yeah that picture is not to scale. I think they just photo-shopped the sling bag in front of the rifle case. Which that is fine with me because I read the dimensions before ordering and realized it was smaller and that suits my needs fine.
Overall Impression-
Reasonable product, excellent price.
Would I buy it again? Absolutely
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Exactly what i needed

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The case is padded, well made and looks good. It does exactly what I need it too at a price that I love. The sling pack is awesome and its crazy that it comes free. The bag is worth as much a the case. Awesome for holding every thing else that doesn't go in the rifle case.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Gun case

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works fantastic offers a high level of protection for being a soft case
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great Value!!

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both are great quality & less than the price of most cases alone . The roe bag is a major bonus and is much bigger than it looks online
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Nice!

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great items at a great price, both bag and case are well made with enough room to bring what I need to the range.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great combo kit.....Great buy for the money...

11/26/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gun case...Fits the AR carbine perfectly, pocket dimensions for clips are great. Also a longer pocket towards the front for miscellaneous items which I use for my single point strap.
Single sling pack...A great accessories gear bag. A lot of pockets to choose from, fits pistol and mags, AR mags and plenty of rounds for both. As well as other items which would be needed (iPad, dip, chargers etc.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Excelent value,you can't beat the price.

12/16/2013
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical about buying this item on line and for that price. I just received mine and I'm impressed with the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great bundle

01/17/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot beat this bundle anywhere. I searched and searched and the case alone cost as much or more as this bundle. The quality was just as I had hoped for and I can't really see how the quality could be any better for the more expensive name brands. My rifle fits even with the scope mounted. Plenty of mag pockets and pockets for misc items as well. What you can't get in the case you can most certainly fit in the sling bag which is outfitted for almost any and all items. I would definitely recommend this purchase and I personally would buy another if I had a need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

WOW

01/14/2014
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Are you kidding me. For the package deal I got these items for how could anyone go wrong. I never that I would like a sling pack but it is just the right size for EDC and you can take it anywhere and it is not a man purse. The rifle case has a lot of room and everything seems to be well made. I have been using for about three weeks now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

love the sling bag.

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rifle bag didn't fit my shotgun, but the sling bag is perfect for the range
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great MSR case...with a bonus bag!

01/18/2014
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the first case in the store. Since I liked it so well, I decided to buy two more on line. I was surprised to find that the extra backpack came with it in the on line purchase.
All of the rifle cases are really well made and work perfectly for my needs. The backpack is nice, but it is not of the same quality as the rifle case. But, for only $3-$4 more than the case cost in the store, you also get the small bag.
Overall, I like this product quite a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Good Quality

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zippers & Fasteners ( Strong)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Could not beat this deal!!

09/21/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first found it I was a little skeptical because of the price. I bookmarked it to purchase it the next day and it was out of stock. I went back a day later and it was there so I purchased it before it went out of stock again. When it came in I couldn't believe the craftsmanship of the bags! I checked it out online and everyone else had it for $60-$70, so I definitely got a great deal!! If your looking for something like this to take to the range or buy a loved one who has a rifle, this is the thing you want to get them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great set of tac bags

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First I have to comment on the shipping, although it arrived by the arrival date the packaging was terrible the box it came in was all smashed thank goodness these where only tac bags and was able to take some abuse because believe me they did however when I got the bags home they where ok so didn't have to send back. Now for the bags they where much nicer then I expected for the price the roe bag is perfect to use as a bail out bag or if your just looking for a smaller type bag for hiking the gun case was by far better then expected for this price as well I was looking for a tac case for my ar to carry to work and didn't want to pay the big buck prices that where out their, this was a perfect fit for my gun and myself works great has enough pockets for extra mags and a little larger pocket for cleaning kit etc all in all was a great product for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

This is a steal!

02/13/2014
By ,
Anchorage,AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is excellent quality every bit as good as the cases I looked at in the sporting good stores at half the price. Also the backpack is really nice for carrying ammo, targets, earmuff etc. Buy this case if it fits your gun I guarantee you will not be upset!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Awesome Combo Deal!!!

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With the low price, I wasn't sure what kind of quality the bag would be. I read all the positive reviews, and figured everyone can't be wrong. I went to pick up my bag at a local Walmart. It came in a really big cardboard box. As soon as I opened it, I was already happy(without even fully opening it). The bag is really great quality material+has great zippers. It is a great fit for my AA 16" Carbine. It's a perfect fit for a 16" rifle. Not too snug...and not too loose. There are even pockets for mags on the side. As far as the ruc sac, I haven't even opened it yet...but it looks really good too. It's like getting a free bag with the gun case! If you're looking for a good quality, one rifle soft case, I wouldn't hesitate on buying this one!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Excellent quality especially for the price!

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my purchase earlier than expected and when I brought them home and examined them, I was amazed at the quality of the items. They are a much better quality (sturdy), roomy, easy access, etc. And LOTS of pockets in each. I expect to be able to use each bag for a long time. They are very well made. I would be happy to refer them to anyone.
Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great entry level case

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had low expectations for a $30 case/bag set, but this combo actually impressed me for the money. Sure there are better ones out there for 2-3x the cost, for an entry level case this is an impressive value. Bought it for my AR15, and it fits great, even with optics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next