Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fieldline Pro Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Fieldline Pro Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

This Fieldline Pro 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle helps you keep your gun secure and protected. The case features front pockets and Velcro-wrapped carry handles, that allow you to pick up and transport from one location to another with ease. This Fieldline gun case also includes a full-length double-slider zipper, soft padded lining for extra protection and a front accessory stash pocket with Velcro closures. The heavy-duty polyester fabric, fully adjustable shoulder straps and four magazine pockets with Velcro closures make this pack a handy accessory for your hunting trips.
Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Just Buy It!

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal well made inside and outside. Plenty of room for scoped 41" rifle, plus front pouch for small pistol. The back pack is for the kids to use for school.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Could not beat this deal!!

09/21/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first found it I was a little skeptical because of the price. I bookmarked it to purchase it the next day and it was out of stock. I went back a day later and it was there so I purchased it before it went out of stock again. When it came in I couldn't believe the craftsmanship of the bags! I checked it out online and everyone else had it for $60-$70, so I definitely got a great deal!! If your looking for something like this to take to the range or buy a loved one who has a rifle, this is the thing you want to get them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Excellent quality especially for the price!

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my purchase earlier than expected and when I brought them home and examined them, I was amazed at the quality of the items. They are a much better quality (sturdy), roomy, easy access, etc. And LOTS of pockets in each. I expect to be able to use each bag for a long time. They are very well made. I would be happy to refer them to anyone.
Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great entry level case

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had low expectations for a $30 case/bag set, but this combo actually impressed me for the money. Sure there are better ones out there for 2-3x the cost, for an entry level case this is an impressive value. Bought it for my AR15, and it fits great, even with optics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Meets Expectations

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Do far for the time I've had the case (a couple of weeks now) I will say first off based on the feel of the material and construction the value to quality ratio makes this product an excellent buy. No complaints so far.
Thirdarmcav
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Nice bundle

09/28/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rifle bag and day pack. Great deal. Lots of storage in sling pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

good for allpurpose

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great stuff

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for rifle case and ammo backpack. Can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Excellent deal

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is good a product at a great price. Seems well made and tough enough to last a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

A solid case

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is the best case you can buy? No. But it is a well made case and a great choice for the money. Now that I have one, I am buying another.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

For the money itt would be really hard to beat thi

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rifle case is excellent and the sling bag is well worth the entuire cost
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

bang for your buck

09/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can not beat the product for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great combo kit.....Great buy for the money...

11/26/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gun case...Fits the AR carbine perfectly, pocket dimensions for clips are great. Also a longer pocket towards the front for miscellaneous items which I use for my single point strap.
Single sling pack...A great accessories gear bag. A lot of pockets to choose from, fits pistol and mags, AR mags and plenty of rounds for both. As well as other items which would be needed (iPad, dip, chargers etc.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

nice case, worth the money

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this case is cheap but great for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great bundle

01/17/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot beat this bundle anywhere. I searched and searched and the case alone cost as much or more as this bundle. The quality was just as I had hoped for and I can't really see how the quality could be any better for the more expensive name brands. My rifle fits even with the scope mounted. Plenty of mag pockets and pockets for misc items as well. What you can't get in the case you can most certainly fit in the sling bag which is outfitted for almost any and all items. I would definitely recommend this purchase and I personally would buy another if I had a need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

WOW

01/14/2014
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Are you kidding me. For the package deal I got these items for how could anyone go wrong. I never that I would like a sling pack but it is just the right size for EDC and you can take it anywhere and it is not a man purse. The rifle case has a lot of room and everything seems to be well made. I have been using for about three weeks now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great MSR case...with a bonus bag!

01/18/2014
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the first case in the store. Since I liked it so well, I decided to buy two more on line. I was surprised to find that the extra backpack came with it in the on line purchase.
All of the rifle cases are really well made and work perfectly for my needs. The backpack is nice, but it is not of the same quality as the rifle case. But, for only $3-$4 more than the case cost in the store, you also get the small bag.
Overall, I like this product quite a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Excelent value,you can't beat the price.

12/16/2013
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical about buying this item on line and for that price. I just received mine and I'm impressed with the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great Deal!

03/26/2014
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For $31.24 it's a great case! The gun case itself is pretty basic and is a little large for my M&P AR15 Sport. I don't have any of the fancy stuff on it but the case is perfect to transport to the gun range and back. There's plenty of room for optics, lights, lasers etc. Mag pouches on the front are great. What I'm really impressed with is the Roe sling. It's not a full sized backpack but it's perfect for a 24/48 hr B.O.B. There's tons of pockets and even as a spot for a camel bladder. This would also be great for a day hike, going to the beach or gun range. Overall a great buy and I would do it again!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

This is a steal!

02/13/2014
By ,
Anchorage,AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is excellent quality every bit as good as the cases I looked at in the sporting good stores at half the price. Also the backpack is really nice for carrying ammo, targets, earmuff etc. Buy this case if it fits your gun I guarantee you will not be upset!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next