Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fieldline Pro Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Fieldline Pro Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

This Fieldline Pro 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle helps you keep your gun secure and protected. The case features front pockets and Velcro-wrapped carry handles, that allow you to pick up and transport from one location to another with ease. This Fieldline gun case also includes a full-length double-slider zipper, soft padded lining for extra protection and a front accessory stash pocket with Velcro closures. The heavy-duty polyester fabric, fully adjustable shoulder straps and four magazine pockets with Velcro closures make this pack a handy accessory for your hunting trips.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great combo kit.....Great buy for the money...

11/26/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gun case...Fits the AR carbine perfectly, pocket dimensions for clips are great. Also a longer pocket towards the front for miscellaneous items which I use for my single point strap.
Single sling pack...A great accessories gear bag. A lot of pockets to choose from, fits pistol and mags, AR mags and plenty of rounds for both. As well as other items which would be needed (iPad, dip, chargers etc.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Excelent value,you can't beat the price.

12/16/2013
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical about buying this item on line and for that price. I just received mine and I'm impressed with the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

WOW

01/14/2014
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Are you kidding me. For the package deal I got these items for how could anyone go wrong. I never that I would like a sling pack but it is just the right size for EDC and you can take it anywhere and it is not a man purse. The rifle case has a lot of room and everything seems to be well made. I have been using for about three weeks now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great bundle

01/17/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot beat this bundle anywhere. I searched and searched and the case alone cost as much or more as this bundle. The quality was just as I had hoped for and I can't really see how the quality could be any better for the more expensive name brands. My rifle fits even with the scope mounted. Plenty of mag pockets and pockets for misc items as well. What you can't get in the case you can most certainly fit in the sling bag which is outfitted for almost any and all items. I would definitely recommend this purchase and I personally would buy another if I had a need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great MSR case...with a bonus bag!

01/18/2014
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the first case in the store. Since I liked it so well, I decided to buy two more on line. I was surprised to find that the extra backpack came with it in the on line purchase.
All of the rifle cases are really well made and work perfectly for my needs. The backpack is nice, but it is not of the same quality as the rifle case. But, for only $3-$4 more than the case cost in the store, you also get the small bag.
Overall, I like this product quite a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great Deal!

03/26/2014
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For $31.24 it's a great case! The gun case itself is pretty basic and is a little large for my M&P AR15 Sport. I don't have any of the fancy stuff on it but the case is perfect to transport to the gun range and back. There's plenty of room for optics, lights, lasers etc. Mag pouches on the front are great. What I'm really impressed with is the Roe sling. It's not a full sized backpack but it's perfect for a 24/48 hr B.O.B. There's tons of pockets and even as a spot for a camel bladder. This would also be great for a day hike, going to the beach or gun range. Overall a great buy and I would do it again!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

very good product

02/02/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Nice

01/25/2014
By ,
Chally
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

great

01/04/2014
By ,
tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Fieldline

03/24/2014
By ,
Montebello
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well padded ridle bag with good pouches and nice sling with plenty of pockets
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

A good range bag--not an outdoor carry bag

02/18/2014
By ,
louisville, ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is good cheap range bag. This is not a "tatical do all " bag nor is it a drag in the mud, drop out of the boat field bag. This is a put your guns in it to keep them off the floor or out of the way like I do-just keep them in this bag and grab and go in the back of your truck. The little roe bag that comes with this would be excellent for like day trips (protien bars, water, extra ammo, etc...) its not very big but it is adaptable for add-ons. I use the roe bag for target shooting supplies. Its more then enough for my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

For the Money a Great Combo. Shipping however.....

02/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As others have noted, the product is a good value for the $$. Yes the sling bag is smallish, but knowing that going in I was surprised that it was as large as it is. It'll be a nice 1 gun range bag.
However it took 15 days from ordering it for it to arrive at my store for pickup. Based on the other items I've ordered during this same period, this item took twice as long as any of the retailers took. So if you're going to buy it, just don't be in a hurry.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Two for the price of one

02/18/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price was right (2 for 1) and it keeps my neighbors from seeing me toting uncovered rifles to the truck every time I go to the range. Also, the roe sling backpack has more pockets than the U.S. government! Mind you, it's typical velcro and fabric so it's not going to last a yearlong northern Alaskan hunting trip but should suffice for the recreational shooter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Best Buy EVER!!!

02/28/2014
By ,
georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really best $30 ever spent...I'm an avid reloader and gunsmith...this product more than met my expectations...don't hesitate..buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great Value

02/12/2014
By ,
Ruffin,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had bought the Roe bag for 26 by itself so having them together for only 3 bucks more is a steal! My hubby uses the Roe sling as an everyday carry bag. It has everything he needs to get home should something go amiss in the world on his way from work or should he come across someone in need. Actually thinking about buying another set just to have on hand, since it is an awesome buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great gun case

01/14/2014
By ,
Chandler AZ.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for the price. Easy to order and was just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Nice for price

03/01/2014
By ,
Pace, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works good. As nice as the one I paid twice as much!-:)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

Great buy

02/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality products. Seems well made. Got these on sale for about $30. Have an AR with vertical grip and red dot and still fits in case. Sling pack makes a nice range bag.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

she loves it

02/18/2014
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my fiance' had no way of carrying her ammo nor field gear to the range. and she had no tactical rifle case. this was a super deal. great material & sown tight. seems very durable. she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fieldline Pro Tactical 42" Gun Case and Roe Sling Value Bundle

This is a steal!

02/13/2014
By ,
Anchorage,AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is excellent quality every bit as good as the cases I looked at in the sporting good stores at half the price. Also the backpack is really nice for carrying ammo, targets, earmuff etc. Buy this case if it fits your gun I guarantee you will not be upset!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next