Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lexmark Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge

Lexmark Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge

Print more pages with the top-quality replacement Lexmark 82 Ink Cartridge. It is specially designed to match your existing Lexmark printers and delivers high quality prints right from the first page till the last. The high density black ink used in the Lexmark printer cartridge gets absorbed well in to the paper and increases the life time of the print. Let it be for home use or at office your can easily rely on the replacement ink cartridges for high quality prints at low cost.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge

Lexmark ink cartridge

11/27/2012
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge and it works in my printer , excellent product but shipping is high,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge

Too Expensive

12/04/2009
By ,
Payson, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This printer cartridge is double the price of others. Next time I buy a printer, I will check the cost of the cartridge before purchasing the printer!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge

Great Price for Lexmark

12/06/2008
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did allot of online and instore pricing for this black printer cartridge for a Lexmark printer. WalMart had the best price. Shipping only took a couple of days. Got my cartridge and am back in business. Lexmark is a name and brand you can trust!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge
12/31/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are becoming difficult to find. As a refurb time will tell if it performs as promised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge

Good Printer Cartridge price

07/02/2009
By ,
Viroqua, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was shipped very fast and arrived in good condition. The price of the cartridge was good and shipping cost was minimal. I like the idea that you can have it shipped to either your home address and pay for the shipping or have it shipped to the nearest walmart store and save on the shipping. We will buy our future cartridges from Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge

Good deal!

01/13/2009
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer to buy my printer ink from Walmart.com because I have never had a defective tank delivered to me yet. I start to pick ink up at different places, including Walmart, and the boxes are always either smashed or look as though they had already been opened. I have always gotten my ink delivered to me in great condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge

A very useful product

03/24/2008
By ,
Lake City, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's a little expensive item compare to some other inks but what can i do it's more convenient to buy anywhere plus you get a good price for it when you buy it from walmart. i do a lot of printing too that's why i have to buy them all the time not only that, it's a very good quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge

Great Product

11/10/2008
By ,
Ormond Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the product. Just as expected. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5