Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Butler Creek Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

Butler Creek Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

WOW .... A MUST HAVE .... AMAZING PRODUCT

07/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW ... what can I say that the other Four Thousand 5 star reviews hasn't ... This thing is AMAZING!!! No more hurt finger tips and thumb and you can load a Mag In NO TIME! This thing is a Must Have trust me.
Built is very solid, plastic is thick and sturdy, spring is very thick and looks like it will never break, arms that goes in the mag to push down and load in new bullet is made of the same plastic so I hope it stands the test of time .. I would have assumed that part may have been a metal but this plastic is SO thick and solid I doubt it will ever break.
Anyway I am new to handguns and after loading my 5 mags with bullets after I bought I ordered this thing within 10 minutes after I was done ... my fingers were killing me and the tip of my thumb was SO Sore not to mention the pressure and strain it put on my hands and fingers holding etc.
I would pay twice as much for this thing ... it makes loading your mag SO much easier and this will help load faster at the range and take less fatigue and pain off my fingers and hands to they can be fresh and feel solid for shooting!
Thanks Butler Creek ... KILLER Product !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

easy and quick

02/04/2014
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why didn't I get this a long time ago. makes loading mags soo easy and quick! Don't hesitate, buy one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

great

02/19/2014
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works likes it says, sure beats the thumb method by a long shot(no pun intended)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

Best shooting accessory. You could buy.

12/11/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been shooting for years, Never realized how much easier loading a Magazine could be. If you don't buy anything else for shooting, Do yourself a favor and buy this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

should have bought this a long time ago.

12/07/2013
By ,
long beach, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent buy, worth every penny, price wise cheaper than any website.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

Great speed loader.Very useful.

02/17/2014
By ,
Las Vegas,NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good speed loader,saves time and your fingers.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

Save your thumbs!

01/27/2014
By ,
Valrico, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thumbs up for the Uplula speed loader. Quickly and effordlessly load your mags. while saving your thumbs from pain or injury.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

Speed loader

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use worth the money spent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

Very clever design

01/27/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very clever design. very useful and a great finger saver!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

Makes reloading magazines fast & easy!

11/27/2013
By ,
Wichita Falls, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love to target shoot, but hated to stop in the middle and spend 20 minutes to reload my magazines just to empty them out again. I saw a Y/T video of this in action and decided I needed to get one, and it did not disappoint. I reloaded 2 15 capacity mag's in about 45 seconds! Best shooting accessory I have purchased so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

Uplula speed loader

12/18/2013
By ,
Lincoln
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product Really works slick
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

works great

11/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product for my 40 cal and 45 acp and it works great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Butler Creek Maglula Uplula Magazine Speed Loader - Pistol 9mm to .45 ACP 24222

Quick and easy

11/19/2013
By ,
Raleigh NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are careful you can load a .32 as well. Wish I had one years ago.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.