Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for FileMate FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

FileMate FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

The FileMate ECO Faux Leather Tablet Case with Elastic Strap for 7" tablets has a simple and stylish design. The faux leather case is made from synthetic leather and lined with soft material to protect your tablet from scratches. Your device will be held by snug-fitting elastic bands to secure it in place. A built-in holder for a stylus/pen and a horizontal viewing stand cover makes this case as practical as it is classy, offering a hands-free experience. The FileMate Case with Elastic and Button Closure provides a safe spot to store and transport your tablet wherever you need to go. The Leather Case for 7" tablet PCs is able to easily convert into a horizontal stand for ease of viewing. The FileMate ECO Faux Leather Tablet Case is made from durable synthetic leather that provides you with a sleek look but also a protective shell. You can even hold your pen or stylus within the case with the extra clip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.037 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(298 Reviews) 297
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
144
4 stars
85
3 stars
31
2 stars
12
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation86%256 out of 298reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
144
4 stars
85
3 stars
31
2 stars
12
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

Flimsy elastic

02/23/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Will suffice for now. Elastics at 4 corners should be tighter & cover corners of tablet better. Elastic bands also not strong. They look like they will stretch out quickly.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 2 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

handy little tablet cover

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love my filemate tablet cover. Protects and attractive also. I would recommend this to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

mistake

02/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I hated the color so I returned it to the store.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 4 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

7" Tablet case

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tablet fits very well. Heavy duty. Pen holder a bit small.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

good

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works good for my daughter's tablet
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

sleek and nice

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tablet case. It lets me charge and do all I need to do without taking it out of the case. The best part you can even stand it up great purchase for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

Protected my tablet from possible damages.

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Do not close properly, after inserting pen.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

Poor construction

01/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the item arrived defective due to poor construction. On the back panel the stitching did not attach the back panel and the entire back panel has fallen off
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 9 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

cover for android tablet

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pretty cover but only drawback is only rubber bands hold it in the cover
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

good for the price

01/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It does it's job. I bought this for my daughters tablet. I went with this since it was the cheapest in the store and the rubber bumper I was looking for was always sold out in stores and not available online.
It fits her 7" RCA rather well. If you have a younger child I'd suggest the rubber bumpers, however that being said. These come in some great colors and work rather well as a case for most tablets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

I love it.

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is exactly like it shows. I have a 7 inch tablet and it fits it great it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

Awesome!

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than I anticipated especailly for the price! Has the feel of real leather, even has a band for a stylus, & seems sturdy enough to hold up to an elevan year old. Needed a case for the 7" rca tablet I got for my granddaughter & didn't want to spend a lot of money, this is perfect! She will need to take it out of the case to use the camera, that's not a big deal for us. I'm SO glad I purchased this & I highly recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

Too large

01/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is a little too large for the 7in tablet. The tablet won't stay in place
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 14 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

wheres the hole for the camero?

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love ti !but no hole for the camero?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

Great Product

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I bought it for a Kocaso 7" tablet and it fits fine and the color is nice too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

2 stars for low price

01/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The cover is supposed to provide 2 viewing angles, only one works, with the other the tablet falls over. The retention tab for the cover (to make it stand) seems fairly flimsy, as is the elastic straps to retain the tablet, and the elastic that you are supposed to put your hand through to hold the tablet. I wouldn't use the hand strap, it seems so flimsy that it will stretch out after only a few uses, leaving you with a flapping piece of elastic. You could say that you get what you pay for, but I paid nearly the same price and got a much better cover from another seller.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 17 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

Case

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great item. My daughter love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

Nice

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It work perfectly for my table and I wish I knew about this case cause it what I been needed..Thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

Eh

01/13/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's not that shade of pink and it isn't flexible like the picture shows.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 20 for FileMate ECO Faux Leather Case with Elastic Strap for 7" Tablet PCs, Assorted Colors

decent

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not bad, for a cheap case. stand is a big wonky. but overall good case
Recommends this product? No
0points
1-20 of 298 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next