Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VTech VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

VTech VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Introduce high tech into your childs nursery with the VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System. Powered by fiber optic technology, this crib attachment creates a whimsical nighttime scene onto the ceiling. The VTech soothe and surprise nature light projects a colorful 3D starry night scene filled with bees, caterpillars, bunnies and more. This nature light also produces soothing sound for your baby. It has classical music and calming nature sounds such as wind, rain, waves, and birds. The crib attachment toy has a volume controller with which you can regulate the sound. It has a 10 minute timer and an auto shut-off so you can also get some sleep without having to wake up to switch off the system.
Average Customer Rating:
2.973 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(262 Reviews) 250
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
38
3 stars
27
2 stars
41
1 star
79
Customer Recommendation50%130 out of 262reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
38
3 stars
27
2 stars
41
1 star
79
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

I agree with tkba, squeaky soother indeed! heh

06/28/2008
By ,
Baton Rouge, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off I must say that when it starts acting up (repeating itself, lights and sounds blinking/jumping, parts moving w/o sound/lights) that means the batteries are dying...it's not broken. Only once did mine not turn off when I switched it to off but the other signs of the batteries dying were already present. Also it doesn't seem like everyone is aware that there is a function on the side of it that allows the projection to come into focus...mine does great even on our 15ft ceilings. The only problem I have with it functionally is that it squeaks more than i'd like it to which seems more annoying to me than my 5mth old. Also I assumed that I would be able to manually set it on a particular nature sound (like I can on the Ocean Wonders bouncer) but you can't...I also assumed it was more like Mozart classical, I was wrong there too. Lastly it seems that things have to be pretty loud (she's screaming) before the sound sensor activates the music. The 5, 10 and 15 min timer shut-off is great...overall i'd recommend it if you can handle the squeaking.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

GREAT product!!!

09/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this as a baby shower gift for several friends and have used it for my son. If I had another child, this would be the first product I would buy!
We bought this when our son was about 6 weeks old, and it helped him with seeing the shapes and motion on the wall with the projector, and next to him with the music and lights. The night we bought it, he started sleeping more and wouldn't cry the moment we laid him down! :)
As he got used to it, he would automatically turn his head in the direction of it when we woud lay him down and would wait for us to turn it on each night.
When he was older, he was able to entertain himself with it in his crib after he woke up in the mornings! For a LONG time!
My son is almost 2 years old now, and we have just removed it from his crib because he's about to transition to a regular bed.
The reason I rated a little lower on a couple items, is that eventually, the projector didn't work any longer, but the rest works great! Considering that he played with it every single day in his crib, I think the batteries lasted quite a while before having to change them. It wasn't super easy to change the batteries, because you have to remove from the crib and use a screw driver or a quarter to each of the screws, but that would never detour me from buying this product again!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Easy on sleepy eyes

10/27/2007
By ,
Fort Bragg NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great crib toy for sleepy eyes. I had bought another one for my son but it was way to bright and caused him to wake up more at night. He really likes this one. It is very cute! The only thing was the first one we bought broke after only a couple of uses. but we returned it and that one has been fine.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

It's ok . . if only used occasionally

06/20/2009
By ,
Stevensville, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this product for my daughter when she was born. I really liked the fact that it projected on the ceiling, and it would sing, and also did nature sounds. What I didn't like was the fact that it took like 4 C batteries, and it went through those batteries in about a two week period. About 2 months after we bought it, the gears started grinding pretty badly, and you couldn't hear the music over it. Then it would stick and stutter through the music, and the only way to turn it off was to remove the batteries, as it wouldn't respond to the OFF switch. All in all, it worked for maybe 2 months, and I wouldn't buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Saved my sanity

11/06/2007
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15mo old was a great sleeper, but developed separation anxiety at bedtime. I bought this hoping to ease his wake to sleep transition
It worked instantly. He LOVES it.
It has several settings as you can read by the description. I will agree with other reviewers that it does make a quiet mechanical noise when the inside characters move, but it doesn't take away from it's charm for my guy. He just loves the lights, the music & the ceiling show (which is VERY crisp & clear)
I set it to 3 minutes each night & he does the rest. All the functions have worked. I am not sure the mechanical sound is a defect or just a part of how the product should function.
Very highly recommend keeping in mind that every baby is unique. What works for some does not work for all :)
The only negative I can find is that the straps will not work around a sleigh crib. I needed to secure it low inside the crib, but I am glad I did because he lays on his tummy & plays with it. Much better for sleep then sitting up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

would be great if it worked!

09/19/2007
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I first used this crib toy, I could not have been happier. It was great: the music, the lights, the projection and even the price was a little lower than some other ones on the market. However, not even a week later, the music started to play like a broken record, so I had to run over to turn the darn thing off, but I discovered that it was not such an easy task...the whole toy refused to cooperate and was stuck on the same 3 notes and would not respond to the OFF button. I had to remove the batteries just to shut it off. So, thinking that it was just this one defective toy, I bought another one, since me and my baby really liked it... not even a week later, the exact same thing happend to the second one. Needless to say, both were returned to the store and I now own a different crib toy which my boy loves just as much, without the technical difficulties.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Poorly designed product

09/29/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this product when my son was born. It worked great for about the first two weeks. Started making horrible grinding noises. Thought the batteries were weak so we changed them and still did not help. The gears that make the parts move grind so badly now that you cannot even hear the music or sounds. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AT ALL!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Stopped working after 2 weeks - no help from VTech

01/07/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We have used VTech toys since the girls were born, and we finally bought this crib soother two weeks ago to soothe the babies in their new beds. Well, last night the projector feature - the reason we got this soother - stopped working. We kept the soother outside their beds so they both could enjoy it, so it is not like the twins broke it, it simply stopped working.
I just got off the phone with VTech customer service, and I am furious. Their customer service agent spoke broken english, and I am not sure how much she understood. Anyways, she had me go through several problem solving steps. For instance, she actually set a timer for x minutes for the batteries to stay out of the compartment, she had me flip the on and off switch 15 times, it was just one silly step after another that in the end fixed nothing. First I was on hold for about 20 minutes, then all the steps - not to mention her "documenting" everything - took a long time too, talk about wasting time.
The projector portion of this crib soother is obviously broken. There could be a blown light bulb in there, I don't know, but the rest still works. After doing everything she asked, I told her I really just want the soother to work, and if her steps can't fix it then please send me a new soother and I will give her my old (a whole 2 weeks!) one. The answer was no. Because I don't have the receipt (which she kept reminding me was a very important document!), the only thing she could offer me was $10 off a new one, but, there would be a $5 shipping fee. I told her that is just awful customer service, we bought the crib soother brand new 2 weeks ago, and it stopped working for no reason, and she reiterated that the only thing she could do was to give a rebate on future new purchase.
We have a house full of VTech toys - which the twins love - but they just lost some very loyal customers over a $25 crib soother. Also, I will make sure to tell anybody considering a VTech product to stay away. This was poor, poor customer service for an obviously poorly made crib soother.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Love it!

07/24/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just Love it, my 5 month old can turn it on by him self and can keep him entertain for a while.
I Highly recommend it....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Works for us

12/23/2009
By ,
Auburndale Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I decided to buy this product in place of a regular mobile, because they cost the same, and you can only keep a mobile in until the baby starts sitting up. I also thought this was more interesting for the baby. My daughter is 5 weeks now, so we haven't been using it that long. The batteries are still working fine, and obviously she hasn't been pulling on the straps yet, but we pulled on it ourselves when we hung it up, and it was on pretty sturdy. The only thing that I really hate about this product is the lady's voice. It sounds so creepy, and each setting has her singing, and can't turn her off. Luckily she doesnt sing the whole time, but when its on the 10 minute setting, she comes on in the middle, so when the baby is almost asleep, all of the sudden it chimes, and she says it's lullaby time, and sings... waking the baby up. I would have made it to where you can turn the vocals off. But I really do like it overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Worked in the store

01/05/2008
By ,
wisconsin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I tired this product in the store and thought it was great, especially the auto turn on option for the baby if they wake up. I never noticed that option working.
We got the machine for Christmas and by January 1 it stopped working. The lights ran for over 12 hours, made terrible grinding noises and even when put on the off switch would not turn off. The lights flash on and off and it makes moaning & grinding noises. I contacted Vtech, they said to reset it by removing the batteries, but I cant even get it to turn off in the off position. They said it would take about 4 weeks to get a replacement model. We'll see how the next one works.
Hopefully the next one will work better because the week it did work my daughter loved it, there are many choices of songs, sounds, light options etc so you can keep it changing. Id recommend it if it worked properly, but as I read Im not the only one who has had a similar problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Great

01/11/2011
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read other reviews before buying this product on this website and they said that it was a good product but it didn't last long. We seem to have gotten a good one. baby braiden loves looking at the bright colors and loves the music. We were hesitant on buying it because of the other reviews but when we got it it does come with a one year warranty and ours is okay works just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Best crib toy I have ever bought

02/10/2009
By ,
SE Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After many many trips to the store we decided on this crib unit. We wanted one that would project onto the ceiling above the crib and show up really well. Well we found it this product is the best thing we have purchased for our daughter. We bought it in Nov. 08 and she uses it every night and loves it. I love the fact we havent had to replace the batteries yet. Before we got this our daughter would fuss in her crib the mobile just wasnt enough to entertain her but this toy worked like a charm. The only thing I can think of that I would change is the timer length I would like it to stay on a little bit longer like 15-20 minutes. But most of the time shes asleep within the 10 minutes anyway so we love it. It projects onto the wall or ceiling really well the picture is very clear. I would recommend this product over and over again. We love it, and so does our daughter who is now almost 4 mths and still enjoying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Puts Him Back to Sleep

12/01/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This toy has saved me a lot of getting up in the middle of the night. My son would wake up and cry, the soother would turn on, automatically and either play music or those "soothing nature sounds". Now, when he is older, he loves looking at the moving picture projected on the ceiling just plays with knobs and buttons when he wakes up in the morning instead of crying (unless he is hungry, of course). The mechanism could be more quiet. It is not horrible but the waves and crickets sound better than the mechanical movement. I guess both noises could be soothing. If you use the projection a lot, you would have to replace the four D batteries, frequently. I kept it turned off for almost a year and just went with music. Love the timer you can set to 3, 5 or 10 mintues, love small lights and the fact that you can turn them off for the night and just have the sound turn on automatically (without the projector, even if you used it, initially). I am buing one of these for my cousin who is expecting her second boy in two weeks. She will need that sound-detecting sensor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Aweful Straps!

03/21/2013
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
To be honest I NEVER write reviews on products but I just can't let this one slide. I really like this product except for the straps that hold it onto the crib. First of all, they are flimsy foam material. Second I have wide sides on my crib and no matter how I try to secure the straps over the tops of the crib side these straps won't fit. Originally I had to add an extra hole on the bottom of the straps just so it can be held in place. Well of course I had to change the batteries in it and while trying to re-attach this to the crib it won't stay in place. I dreaded changing the batteries because of these straps and now I will throw them away and get some string to attach this toy to the crib! Seriously? I can't believe they can't make the straps longer for the more modern cribs. Step it up VTech!
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Stopped working

01/22/2011
By ,
Montrose, Mi
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Received this as a gift and after 2 weeks the projector stopped working. I am able to have the lights and music play without the projector. I wish that I could return it. Also beware if you have a new style crib as it will not fit on the upper rail.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Don't Buy It!

11/09/2010
By ,
Apollo Beach, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product for my son and loved it at first and so did he!! Especially since he learned how to push the button to make it come on himself. HOWEVER, after about 2 months, it stopped working.... would not shut off, light wouldn't come on and the gears were grinding ike crazy and music was repeating. So I returned it and exchanged it for the exact same thing. This time it only took 2 weeks for the same thing to happen. So yet again, I exchanged it for another one, two weeks later, same problem. Now on the 4th one, the same thing has happened again after only one week. I will be returning it for something else this time. What a shame too, becuase my son really did like it. Don't buy this product it is made very poorly and will break within the first month you own it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

The kids love it

11/14/2008
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive owned this product for over two years. My daughter used it up till our son was born and for the past 7 months he has had it. I love it because if he cries it goes off, he can watch it on the celing, he can turn it on himself, etc.. Not to mention i had bought one myself (this one was a shower gift) and the other one has a seperate battery section that my daughter loved to pull it off then it wouldnt work so with this one its all one piece and they can not do that. I read about the woman saying how it would make noise and not shut off. This is true. however it means your battery is dead and all you need to do it change it an your good to go. It tends to flicker and sometimes make noise when its dead so just take out the batteries and when you buy more put them in and no more issue. Its not really a big issue. The product has been so great for me that i got one for my friends baby shower
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

Breaks Easily

08/03/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter last year for Christmas. We had wanted to get her a music activated crib toy and thought this was just perfect with the "bee" on it (matches her bed set) and the light show that it provides on the ceiling at night. The music wasnt the best but she didnt seem to mind it. It only took a few weeks (if that!) for the music to start messing up, becomming so low that we could barely hear it. We checked and changed the batteries but it didnt help. So we took it back and although we were going to get a different brand I saw another one of these and tested it- Perfect!- It worked! So I brought it home and didnt even get a chance to put it on her crib. My 4 year old neice was staying all night at my house and loved listening to the music so she kept pushing the button to hear it. She must have pushed it "too much" because it stopped working all together. We couldnt get anything to turn on-not the music or the lights. Again we checked and changed the batteries and it still wouldn't turn on.
Although this product is very cute it is not worth the time or the money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VTech Nighty Nite Nature Light Smart Response System

One of the best crib toys

11/14/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is heavan sent! After having purchased 2 mobiles (1 standard wind up mobile and the Fisher Price Rain Forest mobile) as well as the very unsatisfactory Play Skool Made for Me crib toy; I was blessed with the Vtech Nighty Night crib toy.
My daughter is entertained with the ceiling projected scenes, the quiet music, and the cute scenery inside the toy.
This product gives you three choices for the length of time the music plays as well as several combinations of music, ceiling projection, and night light. There is a volume control button and automatically turns on when the baby cries for over 7 seconds.
My only problem is that you can sort of hear the gears turning in the product, but it is mostly drowned out by the music and nature sounds. Most importantly my daughter doesn't seem to notice.
Other than that I really like the product and so does my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next